You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W2/Ojalá que llueva café by ambarve

in Shine with Steem2 months ago

The secret, dear friend @mona01, depends on the mood you have at the time of doing it, sometimes it causes a red, red coffee, just like when we have a problem and we want to drown it in alcohol, and for this you would need four to five tablespoons of coffee for about 200 ml of water, as there are days when a strong one is more than enough, to face the world more when you know that the day is a little busy but, you don't give up and you will always keep moving forward, three of coffee , 200ml of water a tablespoon of sugar.

I know it's a matter of taste, but since I can remember, in my best moments, the sad ones and the ones of failure, I always see myself sitting on the floor with a coffee in hand, and for me the container is not important, because I have had coffee in the countryside in a humble house directly from a tapara, while visiting I have had to drink it in plastic cups or glasses, it is not where, it is the hands, the affection, the dedication and the love that you put when serving a coffee because sometimes it is only We have or just need a coffee to calm all the emotions we have inside.

My favorite would be coffee with three tablespoons, 250ml of water and three and a half of sugar, sugar cures everything, although when you have diabetes it doesn't help much.

I invite you to try and experiment until you find the right way, sometimes what causes it is coffee-flavored water, life looks beautiful when you observe it through the smoke of coffee, and to know which one you like you must know which ones. They are those things that make it special for you, whether it's more milk than coffee, or flavoring it with cinnamon or cloves, try it and you might come up with something surprising.

Thank you, I send you a huge hug.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60