You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W1/La vida es una canción-The life is a song

in Shine with Steem3 months ago

@uzma4882

Farhan Syed is my favorite singer and I like his songs very much and I like his performance very much and especially his song Suno chanda I like it very much and which You have shared the second song Babul ki Duaan Laiti Jae I like it so much and I have heard it so many times that I can't even tell you and it sounds very good and mostly in Pakistan this song is used for weddings. but there are some words in this song which are very heart touching which makes girls cry often I like this song very much and your music test is also very good. I hope you win this contest

BEST REGARDS
@alisha-doll

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31