The Diary Game || Enjoyed Sunday and Special food tal-chikki which was made by mom.

in Shine with Steem20 days ago
THE DIARY GAME

Hello #steemit team,

This is @alfazmalek from #India,

enjoyed beautiful sunday.jpg

Made by canva.com

Friends, hope you all are happy and healthy. Friends, today was Sunday and today was a day of enjoyment for us. Because it was Sunday, I woke up late in the morning. It seemed as if the fatigue of the entire week had been fulfilled today. Right now there is a lot of sunlight and it can rain any time, so for this reason I had not made plans to go anywhere far.

1000308940.png

20240531 (3).jpg20240531 (2).jpg

I brushed my teeth as soon as I woke up in the morning and took a bath with hot water. Then I had tea and breakfast. After having tea and breakfast, the first thing I did was water the plants in my house. I had sown some plants outside the house a few months ago and I do not water these plants every day but sometimes I do. Every day my mother waters the plants in my house, but sometimes I also water them because these plants are mine too.

1000308940.png

20240607 (3).jpg20240607 (2).jpg
20240607 (4).jpg20240607.jpg

It was about to be afternoon so I had apple and sweet lemon at home. I like to eat fruits because fruits contain vitamins which maintain the integrity of the skin and are also very beneficial for the muscles.

1000308940.png

20240610 (2).jpg20240610.jpg

I had to go out of the house for some work, so my mother had prepared sweets since it was Sunday. Although the name of this sweet is Tal-Chikki and it is eaten by children, but the youth also likes it very much. Even today I like to say Tal-Chikki.

1000308940.png

20240603 (2).jpg20240603.jpg

After eating Tal-Chikki, I went to my aunt's son's house. I had fun with her child for some time. It was fun playing with aunty's child. My friend, he has just turned 8 months old but his growth and weight is very good.

1000308940.png

20240531 (4).jpg20240531.jpg

It was evening time and my friend had called, so I had gone out for a walk in the village with him. It was already evening but still it was feeling very hot. I enjoyed myself for a long time with my friends and then came home at night. So this is how I enjoyed today.

1000308940.png

All Images clicked by @alfazmalek

THANK YOU


Peach Welcome Email Header.jpg

Sort:  

Copy_of_Curation_Guidelines_20240529_204831_0000.png

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

 17 days ago 

Thanks @mesola for your support.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 20 days ago 

@alfazmalek
سلام محترم !۔
آپکا اتوار اچھا گزارا مجھے بہت خوشی ہوئی ۔
اور اسکے علاؤہ آپ نے دن اچھا گزارا ۔
یار آپکی پوسٹ پری زینٹیشن بہت ہی خوبصورت ہے ۔
آپ کی تصاویر بھی عمدہ ہیں ۔
اور لکھاوٹ اور لفظوں کو اچھا پرویا ہے ۔
سب سے پہلے تو اپ نے اپنی صحت کا اچھا خاص خیال رکھا۔
دانتوں کو برش کیا ۔
اسکے بعد آپ نے اپنی صحت کیلئے پھلوں کو استعمال کیا ۔
یہ بہت اچھی بات ہے اور جسم کیلئے بہت ضروری بھی ہے ۔

آخر پر ایک مٹھاس کیساتھ آپ کے الوادعی پوسٹ کے لفظوں کو پیوست کیا ۔
اسکے ساتھ اپ موسم اجکل بہت گرم ہے ہمارے ہاں ۔
آپ بتائیں کیا صورت حال ہے ۔
اور کیسے دن گزر رہے ہیں ۔

 17 days ago 

Thank you so much for sharing your valuable time with my post, I would like to appreciate your way of comment. Here is weather is cold 2-4 hours because of monsoon starting phase but before 3 days weather is too hot and many people suffered from heat stroke.

 17 days ago 

سلامت رہیں جند جانم بہت شکریہ آپ بہت نیک اور مخلص انسان ہو ۔
بہت آگے جائیں گے
میری پوسٹ وزٹ کریں اور مجھ پر تنقید اور نصحیت کریں

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44