May the force be with this great community

in Star Wars4 years ago (edited)

“The Force will be with you. Always.” — Obi-Wan Kenobi

Sort:  

I love you, Yoda. Have my babies.

I loveeeee baby yoda

I Love Yoda. I'm going to make some Art. Great Community here.

I Love Yoda. I'm
Going to make some Art. Great
Community here.

                 - daisyphotography


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

@offgridlife suggested I should introduce myself. Have a good one.

STEEM Yoda! Lol... so this is what I missed during 2019 :’)

Catch up, I must! Be vigilant, I shall...

Hmmmmmm 💖💖💖💖
130sdodb30.gif

How you doiiiiinnnnnnnn yodaaaaaaa

Я проголосовал за вас. А ответа нету. Буду благодарен .

I voted for you. And there is no answer. I will be grateful .

'Star Wars' is fun, its exciting, its inspirational, and people respond to that. It's what they want.

George Lucas

Awesome.... I will be contributing some StarvWars fan art.... pencil drawing, painting and videos.... my kids make deranged Star Wars movies with their Star Wars toys....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53