Sort:  

"I don't like sand. It's coarse and rough and irritating, and it gets everywhere."

"Are you an angel." Anakin Skywalker as a boy. Good times. I would always construct sand castles at the beach around Seaside, Oregon, USA. I was born in 1985. So, mostly in the 1990's almost each summer, around July 4th, generally. Gotta love the sand. Sorry, mini Darth Vader lol.

Yeah Anni doesn't knwo what he's talking about - sand rules

Not much water on Tatoine.

Do, or do not. There is no try.

love it

I know ... (Han Solo)

"That's not how the force works." Old Han Solo from an alternative universe devoid if George Lucas canon lol.

I Love Democracy ....

I love Democracy.png

Make your own Palpatine Meme ....

https://imgflip.com/memegenerator/136841261/Palpatine-Star-Wars---I-Love-Democracy

I love those awesome Star Wars Meme Generators........

  • "I love you."
  • "I know."

"You must unlearn, what you have learned." - Yoda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64278.20
ETH 3493.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55