Watto From Star Wars (Ink Drawing)

in Star Wars4 years ago

5hek4f.jpg
Hello Everyone. I hope you're all doing great.
For my last piece of art today, I made this pen drawing of an Watto from Star Wars. He was a junk dealer and human trafficker from the planet, Toydaria. He was once a soldier in the Ossiki Confederacy Army in Toydaria, but left due to an injury he had during his service.

I used a black ball point pen and pelican paper.
Here are my steps;
I began by drawing the outline of Watto's face and body. I also added all his facial features in this stage.
53pddg.jpg

Next, I shaded the dark parts of the his face and body.
s3j7ja.jpg

Finally, I added some tones and details to his face for a realistic appearance. I did this until I got a satisfactory result.
5hek4f.jpg

Thanks for reading and checking out my drawing. I hope you love it. Stay safe and enjoy the rest of your day.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

So unique and really well done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70