Sort:  

Thanks.... I used to love drawing with ink. Happy to be doing them again.

It’s a lot of fun with the time lapse feature on my iPod. I had to rig up a tripod since my last one broke a while ago, so I made a hole In a box to insert the selfie stick. I should include a photo of my set up eh. It’s crazy trying to draw with all the gadgets in front of me.

I don't know if I could work with all that stuff in front of me, I'd probably bump it every five seconds.

I hold my breath the whole time I’m sketching .....

Yeah... I need to figure out some kind apparatus where the camera is directly above the table. I’m going to have to build something.

I am doing way better sharing these in the new Steemit Star Wars Community. Thanks to the greatest patron in our galaxy.... @steemyoda ...May the Force be with Him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63