[KISSTEEMKR] 23rd June 1st Week Financial Report💕

in KissteemKR11 months ago

키스팀대문.jpg

Hi there. We're @kissteemkr sharing the love~^^.
Sharing a little late financial report.

image.png

This week's post rewards are 18.338 Steems, 48.939 SteemPower, and about 4.5 Steems for upvotes.

image.png

As always, we're grateful for the generosity of our supporters. We will use your precious steam meaningfully. ^^ Thank you!

This month, we withdrew 435 steams to fund the regular donations for 'Sharing the Fool' and 'Myungjin's Flower Love'. Every time I recheck @kissteemkr, I check the steem price, but I don't know when I lost so much...My heart hurts. Still, I am deeply grateful that I can continue to make regular donations. ^^

image.png

Thank you from the bottom of my heart for sticking with @kissteemkr today. We love you. Blessings. ❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98