PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES AND GOOD DOCTOR

in onionrings3 years ago

images (77).jpeg

I am a 30 year old young man. If you are like an ordinary person, you are of the age to get a job, get married, and start a family, but I am not yet. Of course, this is just a general theory too, but either way. This is because I'm not normal, not Savant Syndrome, but I have Cerebral Palsy.

images (80).jpeg

I'm no stranger to expressing it differently, but there are limits to putting my thoughts and desires into action. I have been a disabled person for a long time, and now I am somewhat acquainted with him. To be exact, it had happened before. But still, sometimes, regret comes to my mind. Maybe it's not worth the economy of life.

images (81).jpeg

Perhaps because of such regret, I do not watch programs about persons with disabilities in between documentaries and household dramas. The reason was that no matter how 'he stood, only a small part of the broadcast was depicted. besides, only 'Sad Code' set the mood. Actually it is not. I live with this packing more than anyone else.

suasana-di-sanggar-seni-mewarnai-dunia-di-klaten-rabu-332021-1_169.jpeg

Even if I live my life today, I draw myself for tomorrow, who will be better. Me, too. I believe that people I trust will always help. For many reasons. coincidentally, I saw a reruns one day on a weekend, and I couldn't feel the difference I felt in any documentary or drama, and I fell in love with it.

images (83).jpeg

images (82).jpeg

I felt once again how big a stumbling block it is for people's prejudice to join with others. People don't know how dangerous it is judging by appearance. The ability to see the entire human body as well as the eye in general is better than anyone else in this world.

images (84).jpeg

I think the same goes for dirty things. It's not that human excrement is dirty, but because our values ​​are wrong. The author seems to want to know that our true value lies in things we don't see. This is the first reason I saw the Good Doctor.

images (87).jpeg

One of the things I emphasize in other people and my philosophy of life is that being together is great. Humans are rare. The reason I think this is because I believe that God created humans with the meaning of life like that because it is really a great value to meet one another and fill in one's shortcomings.

Especially if you see the scenes in the drama. You can feel the sticky feeling in the performance giving advice in a strong tone. This is a great indicator in one's life not only to be punished and urged, but to say kind things when necessary.

images (86).jpeg

No matter what, we always believe in and support it. In particular, conversation between two people sitting and drinking a drink heals itself. The relationship between the two is an example of an ideal relationship. In addition, the strong trust of the medical family and other patients can allow us to see the strength of these relationships.

images (88).jpeg

The third and last is the pleasure of seeing people turn into good energy. The changes are the same for children. a warm message that one's sincerity and devotion can change anyone in any form.

Surprisingly, such teachings match what I heard from my mother as a child. her mother always treated others better than me and gave before trying to accept them. Even now, I try to bring as much comfort and strength to my church community and my acquaintances as possible, but the effect is insignificant.

This is an admission that you can't be afraid that other people will make fun of you. In fact, even if you don't make fun of them, it is clear that you are not confessing your love for other people, because it is obvious that you are talking to that person.

BUT THE TRUTH ALWAYS SEEMS TO WORK.

For these various reasons, 'Good Doctor' gives me another fullness. It will be the same not only for me, but for everyone else. One concern, however, is regret that this good energy tends to cool off rapidly. well, even if so, what else can I do, right?

images (89).jpeg

Throughout watching 'Good Doctor', I thought that I would like to see a writer who seems to know people with disabilities very well and the cast who show good acting. I don't know if it's possible, but if it does come true, I think I will be able to provide some suggestions to raise the awareness of more people with disabilities in the future, and it will be truly unforgettable memories.

I AM NOW DEDICATING THIS DRAMA AND THIS ARTICLE TO A FRIEND IN HEAVEN.

IMAGE SOURCE FROM GOGGLE


Sort:  

This is great I work with some impared person's and this are good people who are not different from us . It may be difficult to work with them but they're lovely when you're close to them. Let's love one another for love is of GOD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73