You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I found a match with myself

in onionringslast year

Good post, but full of pain and sadness. I know what you mean. I was in the same situation myself. But think about this. Everyone is social and everyone has a soul mate. Maybe right now somewhere in the world, he is also sad. He also doesn't want to look for anyone, he doesn't want to communicate with anyone. And you both don't notice each other, don't look for each other, don't meet each other. You are both closed to your happiness together. Perhaps you should keep an open mind?
Meetings, walks, vacation trips, plans together, choosing a location for your wedding, and more.
That's what's going on in my life right now. It was the same for my friends. Already made arrangements with the wedding photo company and looking for a suitable venue.
Just need to be open to these events. You can do it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50