Morning thoughts are flying, and they are left in the mountains

in onionrings3 years ago




A barber who can chat

The back of the neck is cool and smooth, I went to comb my hair last night, the hairdresser used magic? Feel more gentle, warm and cold? How to open the tentacles of the soul and realize that the human world is truer and wrong, prosperity and decline, cloudy and sunny, and perfection? Uncle Jian must have some magic too?

So I thought of the hairdresser, an enthusiastic fat man with a short head around his head, and the soft hair on top of his head tied into five or six ties with rubber bands, stacked horizontally and vertically. I saw him several times and imagined a bird flying out of him. Life is very interesting.

"Did you hear something?"

...

"Didn't you hear any sound?" The fat man asked.

"Hah?" I unconsciously shouted, seeing the fat man looking at me with sharp eyes, as if he saw a picture in my heart? I quickly lowered my eyelids, but the mirror in front of me faithfully fulfilled my duty.

"Is there a sound?" I listened with bated breath. The shops along the street and near the school entrance were always noisy. Suddenly I found the man's chat skills to be amazing and managed to catch my eye.

"It was a fire truck outside. There must be a fire somewhere."

"Yes." The fat man put his hand through my hair, and the subject changed his mouth. "It's been a long time since I cut my hair? It's been a long time. Didn't I do it for you the last time?" Without waiting for me to say anything, she said to herself, "At first glance, that's not my hairstyle."

I said to myself, you are very expensive here, just go to town, the boss closes the door for dinner, otherwise he will not come this time.

Thinking of his sharp eyes now, he couldn't help but stop with a guilty conscience, just about to speak, the door opened.

I was hit by a teenager in the waist?

Two little girls entered again, blue denim shirts and white pullovers. The fat man greeted very simply, "I have free time today? How are you going to prepare this time?" He said to the little girl in a light blue denim shirt, who looked very energetic.

Before they could answer, the fat man asked again, "Huh? Is this your sister?"

The girl in the white shirt and denim shirt who walked into the compartment, heard that the two of them turned around, and almost said in unison, "Do you think we look alike?"

"Like—" the fat man stretched his tone and answered without hesitation.

The two girls looked at each other for a moment, and the girl in the denim shirt opened her eyes and asked, "Did you see me?"

"No, you must be three or four years older!" The fat man's answer immediately tormented his heart and lungs.

The girl in the white shirt was already sitting on the round chair, she couldn't help but laugh, "Brother, sister, sit down!"

"Hah!" The denim shirt rolled its eyes at him, then stretched out his hand to cover most of his face and said a little embarrassedly to the fat man, "Actually, I don't have any makeup today." Looks like I won not unpack when I got back into bed.

"Brother," the girl in the white shirt still didn't let go, shouting with a pink and soft face, "I'm three or four years younger, Brother."

"Don't get this one," pushed him in the denim shirt, raised his voice and shouted, then smiled and said to the fat man, "He's definitely three or four years older than me!"

Looks like makeup is important?

In addition, the women in denim shirts are very breathless when they talk, and they are like popping nuts, they are not in a hurry, and they feel very social. The women in white shirts were skinny and white, fat, and whispered like students.

Sure enough, the denim shirt said, "Actually I got a haircut too, but I'm back, so I'm worried, just take it here. I go to the barber shop to shave my hair and charge me 100. Later, I said I didn't. can get it. My hair, damn it, I told you I can't get it. Isn't it, I still can't take it off and come to you? "

The fat man picked up at the perfect moment, "I don't charge for hair removal here."

"Ah-yes, especially I didn't take it from him." The girl in the denim shirt said into the mirror, rubbing her face with her finger.

"You don't follow me, I'll take it for free!" The fat guy picked it up quickly, with a light tone.

The girl in the denim shirt was quite aware of it, and said, "Yes." Her eyes met the girl sitting on the side again, and she touched her eyes clearly.

The fat man was kept busy. The two girls were waiting to wash their hair. They chat like birds and talk non-stop. From time to time, they burst out laughing, laughing wildly, unfettered, and as clear and clean as water ............ A strange and familiar feeling, distant and bloody? Is it like this young man? Am I beaten by youth?

I smile in heaven and earth,

I take photos from ancient to modern.

Sort:  

SUBSCRIBE
#StockPhotos
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-109286
The best place to share your free to use stock photos and earn STEEM, SBD & TRX.
Your post is rewarded and we support every member of the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60784.40
ETH 2633.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61