You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemfest4 musings 1, The days 1&2, Flights, meetings, Siam Society & Wat Pathum Wanaram

in Steemfest 45 years ago

helloooooooo

I'm so glad to meet you and Leo during Steem Fest. He was a such a great kid and I'm glad he found his phone the other night. When we were taking the big group photo, he was actually next to me and he enjoyed every minute of it. I hope to meet you both again and take care :)

Sort:  

Hey. :)

Glad to meet you too. I think Leo had a great time, he seemed to make many new friends. I just hope he would make a post here about it. (He's been a bit lazy lately, only looking at his phone all the time. Maybe it'd been better if it had stayed lost. eh...)

We both liked the trip, and now long back. But I think instead of Bangkok, maybe a smaller town would be nice. And yess we both would like to meet you guys again. It was fun! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24