Sort:  

Which is just fine, means that you are here and it's an exciting time and place to be... What is the community you love, the community you are looking for, the community you dream about? If you had a dream feature to make it better, what would it be?

I like Cervantes and of course PAL, but without giving more names, I like the community that supports and motivates each other, where all the content is welcome, but also works to be the best content, a month ago I wrote Literature (in Spanish), now I'm in photography (as an amateur), and my content is well received by the community, and it's the best, I can't ask for more!

My dream community would be: one in which we are all responsible for our content, where the debate is present without excuses, without trolls, who say they hate steem but do not end up leaving, without needy people who have to publish many times in the day to fill their needs a bit, I understand them, for people with 50 sp is harder to be discovered by a whale, but if I have to say it in a few words would be: I dream in a community without fear, that's all.

I think this is very in tune with what Communities will be able to do; it simply allows for groups of people to curate the viewing and interaction experience in a similar way to the curation of content.... the reward is a cultivating whatever 'feel' it is that inspires the people that post into and consume posts within your community. Your dream belongs here, definitely! Looking forwards to Communities rolling out to a wider group so you can give more in depth feedback~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69