Betterlife//the diary game steem challenge//@ZyShan 14-06-2021

in Urdu Community3 years ago (edited)

Asslam o alaikum

IMG-20210614-WA0008.jpg

Happy Monday to whole community . Today I'm writing my 1st diary in steemit and I hope you will like it . My daily routine is to get up early in the morning because I like to do exercise . As we know that It is old saying
"Early to bed and early to rise make a man healthy and wealthy" we all are aware about that . so after exercise I take bath and I offered my prayer and recite Qur'an . After doing my breakfast . I took a Book which is written by a Famous Greek Philosopher Named Aristotle. I hope you all will be aware about this name already . Aristotle was The Pupil of Plato and Plato was pupil of Socrates . One thing was common between them . Thay all Proved wrong to there teachers . As we can see Plato proved wrong to his teacher Socrates . Aristotle proved Wrong to his teacher Plato and interesting this is that Alexander The Great Prove wrong to His Teacher Aristotle .
Aristotle did a great work in Greek Literature he was Born is Greek in 384 BC and died in 322 BC . and most Famous book which he wrote was "Poetic" which was written in 330BC.

IMG_20210614_123552_729.jpg

Today morning I read this book . In that book Aristotle seeks to address the different kinds of poetry, the structure of a good poem, and the division of a poem into its component parts. He defines poetry as a medium of imitation that geets to represent life through character, emotion, or action and in this book he give the concept of Tragic hero and Tragedy and still People of Literature following his concept of tragedy and concept of tragic hero which he give Thousand years ago. I think that was the greatest work which he did during his Time and still it is accepted and Whole literature following his work as a Role module.

A Famous line

IMG_20210614_102407_528.jpg

"Patience is bitter but it's fruit is sweet"
Was also given by him.

That was my first diary I hope you will like it .
Thanks ! And

JazzakAllah.

@Yousafharoonkhan
@cryptokannon
@haseeb-asif-khan

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice and informative post you shared here I liked your working.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52