Contest / Urdu community /My favorite 3 Landscape photography _ steamit

in Urdu Community3 years ago (edited)

بسم اللہ الرحمن الرحیم۔

شروع کرتا ہوں اللہ کے بابرکت نام سے سے جو بڑا مہربان اور نہایت ہی رحم کرنے والا ہے ہم سب اسی کی عبادت کرتے ہیں اور اسی ہی سے مدد مانگتے ہیں ہیں اور میری اللہ پاک سے دعا ہے کہ اللہ پاک آپ کی جائز خواہشات پوری فرمائے اور بیماروں کو شفا ئے کاملہ عطا فرمائے۔

میرے پیارے دوستو میری طرف سے آپ سب ساتھیوں کو السلام علیکم میں الحمداللہ اللہ پاک کے فضل و کرم سے بلکل ٹھیک ہوں اور مجھے امید ہے کہ آپ سب ساتھی بھی بالکل ٹھیک ہوں گے۔

آج میں پہلی بار اردو کمیونٹی کے کونٹیسٹ میں حصہ لے رہا ہوں ہوں اور میری پوری کوشش ہے کہ میں زمین کی تزئین کی اچھی سے اچھی تصویریں آپ کے سامنے پیش کروں جو تصاویر میں آپ کے سامنے پیش کر رہا ہوں یہ تینوں تصویریں میں نے اپنے علاقے میں بنائی ہیں اور مجھے پوری امید ہے کہ آپ سب کو کو میری یہ تصویریں پسند آئیں گی۔

میں اردو کمیونٹی میں کام کرتا ہوں۔ہمارے پروفیسر یوسف ہارون خان ہیں۔

تصویر نمبر ایک

picture No 1

Polish_20211011_161051721.jpg

تصویر نمبر دو

picture No 2

Polish_20211011_155839193.jpg

تصویر نمبر تین

picture No 3

IMG_20211011_174030.jpg

In the name of God, Most Gracious, Most Merciful

Let me begin with the Blessed Name of Allah Who is the Most Merciful and the Most Compassionate We all worship Him and seek help from Him and I pray to Allah that may Allah bless you Fulfill legitimate desires and give perfect healing to the sick.

My dear friends, on behalf of me, I am all right with the grace of Alhamdulillah and I hope all of you will be well.

Today I am participating in the Urdu Community Contest for the first time and I am trying my best to present to you the best pictures of the landscape that I am presenting to you in these three pictures. The pictures I made in my area and I hope you all like these pictures of me.

I work in Urdu community. Our professor is YousafHaroon Khan.

Here is the link of Urdu community.

urducommunity link

special thanks

@yousafharoonkhan

@r2cornell

@haseeb.asif.khan

Regards

@zubairkhan422

Sort:  

ماشاءاللہ بہت خوب صورت لوکیشن کی فوٹو گرافی کی ھے

 3 years ago 

بہت شکریہ بھائی جی

You have posted beautiful pictures of landscape

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Excellent photography of landscape.may you win contest.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

بہت اچھی پوسٹ تیار کی ہے آپ نے

 3 years ago 

بہت شکریہ

Nice photography

 3 years ago 

آپ بہت اچھی تصاویر بنائی ہیں بہت خوبصورت علاقہ ہے

 3 years ago 

بہت شکریہ بھائی جان

 3 years ago 

entry accepted , new contest is on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59184.02
ETH 2530.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46