Betterlife the diary game steem challenge @zubairkhan422 24.08.2021

in Urdu Community3 years ago

IMG_20210819_145249.jpg

بسم اللہ الرحمن الرحیم۔

صبح کا وقت

اسلام علیکم میرے پیارے دوستو میں خیریت سے ہوں اور آپ کی خیریت کے لیے خداوند کریم سے دعا گو ہوں۔

روز کی طرح میں آج بھی صبح جلدی اٹھا اٹھ کر وضو کیا پھر نماز ادا کی نماز ادا کرنے کے بعد قرآن پاک کی تلاوت کی اور تلاوت کرنے کے بعد میں باہر چہل قدمی کرنے کے لئے نکل گیا۔

چہل قدمی کرنے کے بعد میں اپنے آبائی قبرستان میں آگیا وہاں اپنے آباؤ اجداد کے لیے دعا کی دعا کرنےکے بعد میں گھر واپس آ گیا گھر آکر میں پہلے نہایا پھر ناشتہ کیا اور ناشتہ کرنے کے بعد میں نے اپنے کبوتروں کو تازہ پانی اور دانے ڈالے پھر اس کے بعد میں سکول جانے کی تیاری میں مصروف ہوگیا۔

تقریبا 20 منٹ بعد میں مکمل تیار ہو کر بچوں کو اسکول لے جانے کے لئے گھر سے نکل پڑا گھر سے نکلنے کی تقریبا ایک گھنٹہ بعد میں سب بچوں کو اکٹھا کرکے سکول کے گیٹ پر پہنچ گیا جب میں اسکول پہنچا تو سکول لگنے میں صرف پانچ منٹ رہتے تھے میں نے بچوں کو سکول کے گیٹ پر اتارا اور پھر گھر واپس آ گیا۔

گھر آنے کے بعد میں نے پہلے ٹھنڈا پانی پیا اور پھر پھر پانچ منٹ آرام کرنے کے بعد مجھے ایک جنازہ میں شریک ہونے کے لیے لئے میانوالی جانا پڑا میرے ایک دوست کی رشتہ دار فوت ہو گئی تھی اس لئے میں جنازہ میں شریک ہونے کے لیے لیے میانوالی گیا جنازہ کا ٹائم صبح دس بجے کا تھا۔

میں تقریبا میانوالی ساڑھے نو بجے کے قریب پہنچ گیا تھا اور دس بجے نماز جنازہ ادا کرنے کے بعد میں اپنے دوست سے اجازت لے کر وہاں سے روانہ ہوا کیونکہ مجھے سکول کے بچے بھی اٹھانے تھے اس لئے جنازہ کے فورا بعد وہاں ںسے واپس آنے کا فیصلہ کیا جب میں میانوالی سے واپس اپنے گھر پہنچا تو گیارہ بج چکے تھے۔

دو پہر کا وقت

تقریبا ساڑھے گیارہ بجے کے قریب میں بچوں کو سکول سے واپس لے آنے کے لئے گھر سے نکل پڑا جب سکول پہنچا تو بچوں کی چھٹی ہوگئی تھی میں نے سب بچوں کو اپنے لوڈر پر بٹھایا اور واپس گھر کیلئے روانہ ہوا چھٹی کے تقریبا پچاس منٹ بعد میں سب بچوں کو اپنے اپنے گھر چھوڑ کر واپس اپنے گھر آگیا۔

گھر آکر میں پہلے نہایا اور پھر دوپہر کا کھانا کھایا کھانا کھانے کے بعد میں نے اپنے کمرے میں جا کر ایئر کولر چلایا اور سونے کے لئے لیٹ گیا کچھ ہی دیر بعد مجھے نیند آگئی گی آور میں سو گیا۔

شام کا وقت

جب سو کر اٹھا تو چار بج رہے تھے اٹھ کر میں پہلے نہایا پھر ایک کپ چائے پی چائے پینے کہ تھوڑی دیر بعد میں نے ٹی وی آن کیا اور پھر خبریں سننے لگ گیا میں نے تقریبا آدھا گھنٹہ خبریں سنیں اور اس کے بعد ٹی وی بند کر دیا۔

تقریبا چھ بجے کے قریب میں گھاس کاٹنے کے لئے نکل گیا وہاں پہنچنے کے پندرہ منٹ بعد میں نے اپنا گھاس کاٹ لیا اور پھر اسے اپنے لوڈر پر لوڈ کر کے گھر لے آیا۔

گھر آ کر میں نے اپنی ڈائری لکھنا شروع کر دی جو کہ آپ کے ساتھ شئیر کر رہا ہوں اور اسی طرح آج کا میرا یہ دن اختتام پذیر ہوا اور اس کے ساتھ ہی آپ سے اجازت چاہوں گا اپنی دعاؤں میں یاد رکھنا یہ تھی میری آج کی ڈائری مجھے امید ہے آپ تمام لوگوں کو پسند آئے گی۔

خدا حافظ۔

IMG_20210820_091011.jpg

IMG_20210824_123743.jpg

IMG_20210824_123816.jpg

IMG_20210814_093507.jpg

IMG_20210814_093520.jpg

IMG_20210824_181932.jpg

IMG_20210824_181813.jpg

IMG_20210824_182819.jpg

IMG_20210824_180744.jpg

In the name of God, Most Gracious, Most Merciful.

Morning time

Hello my dear friends, I am well and I pray to God for your well-being.

Like every day, I got up early in the morning and performed Wudhu, then after performing the prayers, recited the Holy Quran and after reciting, I went out for a walk.

After a walk, I came to my ancestral graveyard. After praying for my ancestors, I returned home. Then after that I got busy preparing to go to school.

About 20 minutes later I got ready and left the house to take the children to school. About an hour after leaving the house, I gathered all the children and reached the school gate. When I reached the school, it was only five o'clock Minutes later I dropped the kids off at the school gate and then returned home.

When I got home I first drank cold water and then after resting for five minutes I had to go to Mianwali to attend a funeral. A relative of a friend of mine had died so I had to attend the funeral. The funeral time for Mianwali was ten o'clock in the morning.

I reached Mianwali around 9.30 am and after the funeral prayers at 10 am I left with the permission of my friend as I also had to pick up the school children so I had to come back from there immediately after the funeral. Decided it was eleven o'clock when I got back home from Mianwali.

Two o'clock

At about half past eleven I had to leave the house to pick up the children from school. When I got to school the children were off. I put all the children on my loader and left for home about fifty minutes after the holiday. I left all the children at home and returned home.

When I got home, I took a shower first and then ate lunch. After eating, I went to my room, turned on the air cooler and went to bed. Shortly after, I fell asleep and fell asleep.

Evening time

When I woke up, it was four o'clock. I woke up, first I took a bath, then I drank a cup of tea. After a while I turned on the TV and then I started listening to the news. I listened to the news for about half an hour and then the TV. locked up.

About six o'clock I went out to mow the lawn. Fifteen minutes after I got there, I cut my lawn and then loaded it on my loader and brought it home.

When I got home I started writing my diary which I am sharing with you and this is how my day ended today and at the same time I would like your permission to remember in my prayers that this was my day. Diary I hope you all like it.

Goodbye.

special thanks
@yousafharoonkhan
@r2cornell and @haseeb-asif-khan
Regards
@zubairkhan422

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Walekum salam
Dear brother your every post is so amazing I appreciate your dailyactivities posting continue it

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear brother

Very nice post

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Aapny bhut mehnat Sy diary tiar ki hy

 3 years ago 

God willing, you have prepared a very good diary report. You work very hard

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Hey brother, you have shared a wonderful diary and you have also made excellent pictures. May God bless you.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Well done dear nice photography and you are doing very hard work on this platform I really appreciate your work

Stay blessed

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear brother

Zubair well nice photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60065.47
ETH 2420.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46