Betterlife the diary game steem challenge @zubairkhan422 16.07.2021

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Polish_20210716_180247226.jpg
بسم اللہ الرحمن الرحیم۔

السلام علیکم میرے پیارے دوستو میں خیریت سے ہوں اور مجھے امید ہے کہ آپ سب دوست بھی ٹھیک ہوں گے۔

روز کی طرح میں آج بھی صبح جلدی اٹھا اٹھ کر وضو کیا وضو کرنے کے بعد نماز ادا کرنے کے لیے مسجد میں چلا گیا۔

نماز ادا کرنے کے بعد میں نے تھوڑی سی قرآن پاک کی تلاوت کی تلاوت کرنے کے بعد میں باہر چہل قدمی کے لئے نکل گیا۔

میں نے تقریبا آدھا گھنٹہ چہل قدمی کی اور اس کے بعد اپنے آبائی قبرستان میں آکر اپنے عزیز و اقارب کے لیے دعا کی۔

دعا کرنے کے بعد میں گھر واپس آگیا گھر پہنچ کر میں نے دس پندرہ منٹ آرام کیا پھر نہانے کے لیے واش روم چلا گیا۔

میرے نہانے کے بعد ناشتہ بھی تیار ہو گیا پھر میں نے ناشتہ کیا آج میں نے ناشتہ چائےاور پراٹھا کے ساتھ کیا۔

ناشتہ کرنے کے بعد میں نے اپنے کبوتروں کو تازہ پانی اور دانے ڈالے اس کے بعد میں سکول کی تیاری میں مصروف ہوگیا۔

تقریبا پچیس منٹ بعد میں مکمل تیار ہو کر بچوں کو اسکول لے جانے کے لئے گھر سے نکل پڑا۔

دس سے پندرہ منٹ بعد میں ان بچوں کے ہاں پہنچ گیا جن کو میں سب سے پہلے اٹھاتا ہوں وہاں پہنچا تو بچے بالکل تیار تھے میں نے ان کو اپنے لوڈر پر بٹھایا اور پھر دوسرے بچوں کو اٹھانے کے لئے روانہ ہوگیا۔

پہلے بچوں کو اٹھانے کے تقریبا آدھا گھنٹہ بعد میں نے سب بچوں کو اکٹھا کر لیا اور پھر سکول کی طرف روانہ ہو گیا۔

جب سکول پہنچا تو تقریبا سات بج رہے تھے میں نے بچوں کو سکول کے گیٹ پر اتارا اور پھر واپسی کے لئے روانہ ہوا۔

ابھی راستے میں ہی تھا کہ ایک جانوروں کے بیوپاری کا فون آگیا کہ میں نے ایک بچھڑا خریدا ہے وہ آپ بھریوں والا میرے گھر پر لے آئیں۔

میں نے اسے کہا میں سکول سے واپس آ رہا ہوں دس منٹ میں آپ سے ملتا ہوں وہ میرےانتظار میں تری خیل اڈہ پر بیٹھ گیا۔

میں پندرہ منٹ بعد بیوپاری کے پاس پہنچ گیا اس نے مجھے بچھڑے کے پیسے دیے جو کہ زمیندار کو دینے تھے جس سے بچھڑا خریدا گیا۔

ٹھیک بیس منٹ بعد میں پیسے لے کر اس زمیندار کے گھر پہنچ گیا تو اس نے مجھے پہلے ٹھنڈا پانی پلایا پھر ہم دونوں نے مل کر بچھڑے کو اپنے لوڈر پر لوڈ کیا۔

بچھڑا لوڈ کرنے کے بعد میں بیوپاری کے گھر کے لئے روانہ ہوگیا ٹھیک ایک گھنٹے بعد میں اس بیوپاری کے گھر پہنچ گیا۔

وہاں پہنچ کر اس نے میرے لوڈر سے بچھڑ اتارا اور پھر مجھے ٹھنڈا پانی پلایا اس کے بعد اس نے میرا شکریہ ادا کیا اور کرایہ بھی دیا۔

ٹھیک بیس منٹ بعد میں تری خیل اڈہ پر پہنچا اور پھر سکول کی طرف روانہ ہو گیا کیونکہ بچوں کی چھٹی کا ٹائم ہو گیا تھا۔

جب اسکول پہنچا تو چھٹی میں صرف پانچ منٹ رہتے تھے۔ٹھیک پانچ منٹ بعد سکول کی چھٹی ہوگی اور بچے سکول کے گیٹ سے باہر آنا شروع ہو گئے۔

پانچ منٹ بعد سب بچے سکول کے گیٹ سے باہر آ گئے اور میں نے ان کو اپنے لوڈر پر بٹھایا اور پھر واپس روانہ ہوا۔

چھٹی کی تقریبا پچاس منٹ بعد سب بچوں کو اپنے اپنے گھر اتار دیا۔

جب گھر پہنچا تو دوپہر کا کھانا تیار تھا ہم سب گھر والوں نے کھانا مل کر کھایا۔

کھانا کھانے کے بعد میں سو گیا جب سو کر اٹھا تو ساڑھے چار بج رہے تھے ۔

اٹھنے کے بعد میں نے ہاتھ منہ دھویا اور ایک کپ چائے پی۔

چائے پینے کے بعد میرے کزن کی کال آگئی کہ میرے بچوں کو لے کر آنا ہے وہ اپنے ماموں کے گھر گئے ہوئے ہیں۔ میں نے کہا ٹھیک ہے میں دس منٹ میں چلا جاتا ہوں۔

ٹھیک دس منٹ بعد میں کزن کے بچوں کو لینے کے لئے چلا گیا تقریبا چالیس منٹ کے بعد کزن کے سسرال پہنچ گیا۔

وہاں پہنچا تو انہوں نے مجھے پہلے ٹھنڈا پانی پلایا پھر چائے پلائی اس کے بعد انہوں نے بچوں کو بلایا پانچ منٹ میں بچے آگئے میں نے بچوں کو اپنے لوڈر پر بٹھایا اور پھر واپسی کیلئے روانہ ہوگئے۔

تقریبا آدھے گھنٹے میں کزن کے گھر پہنچ گئے میں نے بچوں کو اتارا اور پھر اپنے گھر واپس آ گیا اتنے میں شام ہو گئی۔ اور میرا آج کا یہ دن اسی طرح گزر گیا یہ تھی میری آج کی ڈائری امید ہے آپ تمام دوستوں کو پسند آئے گی۔

آخر پر میری اللہ پاک پھر دعا ہے کہ آپ تمام دوستوں کو ہمیشہ خوش و خرم رکھے۔آمین۔

اللہ حافظ۔

IMG_20210716_113519.jpg

IMG_20210716_120151.jpg

IMG_20210716_114756.jpg

IMG_20210716_123204.jpg

IMG_20210716_165715.jpg

IMG_20210716_164535.jpg

IMG_20210716_170024.jpg

IMG_20210716_183530.jpg

In the name of God, Most Gracious, Most Merciful.

Hello my dear friends I am fine and I hope all of you friends will be fine too.

As usual, I got up early this morning and went to the mosque to perform ablutions.

After praying, I recited a little of the Qur'an and went out for a walk.

I walked for about half an hour and then came to my ancestral graveyard and prayed for my loved ones.

After praying, I came back home. When I got home, I rested for ten or fifteen minutes and then went to the washroom to take a shower.

After my bath, breakfast was ready. Then I had breakfast. Today I had breakfast with tea and pratha.

After breakfast I poured fresh water and seeds on my pigeons and then I got busy preparing for school.

About twenty-five minutes later, he was ready and left home to take the children to school.

Ten to fifteen minutes later I reached the children I picked up first. When I got there the children were all ready. I put them on my loader and then left to pick up the other children.

About half an hour after picking up the first children, I gathered all the children and then left for school.

When I got to school, it was about seven o'clock. I dropped the children off at the school gate and then left for home.

Just on the way, an animal trader called to say that I had bought a calf and that you should bring it to my house.

I told him I was coming back from school and I would meet you in ten minutes. He sat at Trikhel base waiting for me.

Fifteen minutes later I reached the merchant and he gave me the calf money which was to be given to the landlord from whom the calf was bought.

Exactly twenty minutes later I reached the landlord's house with the money. He first gave me cold water and then we both loaded the calf on our loader.

After loading the calf, I left for the merchant's house and reached the merchant's house exactly one hour later.

When he got there, he unloaded the calf from my loader and then gave me cold water. After that he thanked me and also paid the rent.

Exactly twenty minutes later, Trikhel reached the base and then left for school as it was time for the children's holiday.

When he arrived at school, he had only five minutes left in the holiday. Exactly five minutes later, the school holiday would be over and the children started coming out of the school gate.

Five minutes later all the children came out of the school gate and I put them on my loader and then left.

About fifty minutes after the holiday, all the children were dropped off at their homes.

When we got home, lunch was ready. We all ate together.

After eating, I fell asleep. When I woke up, it was half past four.

After getting up, I washed my hands and drank a cup of tea.

After drinking tea, my cousin called to fetch my children. They had gone to their uncle's house. I said okay I'll be gone in ten minutes.

Exactly ten minutes later I went to pick up my cousin's children. About forty minutes later my cousin's father-in-law arrived.

When I reached there, they first gave me cold water, then tea. Then they called the children. In five minutes the children came. I put the children on my loader and then left for home.

About half an hour later I reached my cousin's house. I unloaded the children and then returned to my house. It was evening. And that's how my day went. This is my diary. I hope you all like it.

Finally, I pray to God to keep all your friends happy forever. Amen.

Good Bye.

special thanks
@yousafharoonkhan
@r2cornell and @haseeb-asif-khan
Regards
@zubairkhan422

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You work hard and have a very good diary report

 3 years ago 

آپ کی حوصلہ افزائی کا شکریہ

 3 years ago 

Walekum salam
Dear brother your dariy report is excellent i appreciate your dailyactivities posting continue it

 3 years ago 

بہت شکریہ بھائی جان

 3 years ago 

آپ اپنی ڈائیری کو بہت ہی تفصیل کے ساتھ بیان کرتے ہیں

واعلیکم سلام زبیر بھاٸی آپ نے بہت اچھی ڈاٸری لکھی ہے

 3 years ago 

Hello there!
Congratulations your post has been selected in the Top 4 picks of the day, we love people creating quality and original content.
Keep creating quality posts in the community.

image.png

 3 years ago 

sun photo looking very nice and keep continue good work, stay active,

 3 years ago 

thanks brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56