Contest Sunset photography by @zoyabhatti06

Hello everyone greetings to all members! How's it going?
My name is zoya. I'm Pakistan.
I saw that a very good contest has started in this community and I felt like I wanted to take a part in in. I love photograph that's why I'm here in @urdu-community.
@hasseb.asif.khan first of all I want to thank you because you choose such a good contest. Thanks for giving such a wonderful opportunity.
I have a lot of pictures in my mobile gallery and I'm very glad to share this picture with you all. I remember when I was staying my grandmother's house for a few days. One day in the evening I went for walk. Then I saw this beautiful scene. So I took a picture of this awesome sunset view.

Polish_20211108_224528815.jpg

I would like to invite my friends.
@iffatilyas
@meehu
@mehakbhatti

Hope you like it.

TitleContest
CameraOppoR2807
CaptureSunset
Photography@zoyabhatti06
EditingPolish app

Best regards from
@zoyabhatti06

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.55
ETH 2610.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67