[Urdu/Eng] #Marketreview || Friday and my shopping in Friday cheap market || the diary game ,December 2,2022

in Urdu Community2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20221202_072718-01.jpeg

Morning view 02-12-2022

Assalam-o-Alaikum !السلام عليكم


آج جمعہ کا بابرکت دن ہے۔ جمعہ کا دن مسلمانوں کے لیے بہت ہی اہمیت کا حامل دن ہے۔ دنیا کے تمام مسلمان کوشش کرتے ہیں کہ وہ جمعہ کی نماز

باجماعت مسجد میں ادا کریں کیونکہ جمعہ کا دن اتحاد ، اتفاق اور برکتوں کے حصول کا دن ہوتا ہے۔

پاکستان میں جمعہ کے دن سرکاری طور پر ہاف ڈے ہوتا ہے۔ تمام سرکاری اور پرہویٹ ادارے جمعہ کی نماز سے پہلے بند ہوجاتے ہیں تاکہ تمام مسلمان وقت پر گھر پہنچ کر جمعہ کی نماز کی تیاری کریں۔ میرے شہر میں جمعہ کے دن سستے بازار کا بھی اہتمام کیا جاتا ہے اور میرے شہر کے متوسط طبقہ کے لوگ اور اردگرد کی تمام آبادیوں کے لوگ آکر سستے بازار سے خرید فروخت کرتے ہیں۔

جمعہ کے روز جب میرے شہر کے لوگ نماز پڑھ کر فارغ ہوتے ہیں تو متوسط طبقے کے لوگ خریدوفروخت کے لیے جمعہ سستے بازار کا رخ کرتے ہیں۔ آج میں جب صبح اٹھا تو مجھے میری بیوی نے کہا کہ جب میں سکول سے واپس آو تو میں پھل ، سبزیاں اور موم پھلی لازمی لیتا آو ۔ لیکن میں جب سکول سے واپس آیا تو مجھے سامان خریدنا یاد نہیں رہا۔

میں جب گھر پہنچا تو نماز جمعہ کا وقت قریب تھا اور میں نے جلدی جلدی غسل کیا اور چار رکعات نماز پڑھ کر مسجد کی طرف اپنے بیٹا کے ساتھ گیا۔ میں نے مسجد میں امام صاحب کا خطاب سنا اور پھر نماز جمعہ پڑھ کر گھر واپس آگیا ۔ گھر جیسے ہی پہنچا تو میں نے چائے پی

IMG_20221202_142027-01.jpeg

Used tool 02-12-2022

چائے ختم کی تو میں سستے بازار چلا گیا۔ جمعہ بازار جسکو ہم میلہ بھی کہتے ہیں پر لوگوں کا بہت ہجوم تھا اور کچھ اشیاء کی قیمتین بہت ہی زیادہ کم تھیں اور کچھ اشیاء مارکیٹ ریٹ سے مہنگی تھیں جس سے یہ واضح دیکھائی دے رہا تھا کہ دوکاندار ناجاہز منافع کمانے میں مصروف تھے اور غریب افراد کو لوٹنے میں مصروف تھے۔

میں جیسے ہی جمعہ مارکیٹ پہنچا تو میں نے مختلف اشیاء کے دام معلوم کیے۔ میں نے سب سے پہلے آلو ، ٹماٹر ، پیاز ، گوبھی ، پالک اور مولیوں کے دام معلوم کیے۔ پھر میں فروٹ خریدنے کے لیے فروٹ والی دوکانوں پر گیا۔ میں نے سیب اور آمرود کے دام معلوم کیے۔

اسکے بعد میں استعمال شدہ اشیاء کی طرف گیا اور جب میں وہان پہنچا تو زمیں استعمال شدہ اشیاء کے سٹال لگے ہوئے تھے۔ میں کپڑے دیکھنے کے لیے مختلف دوکانوں پر گیا اور استعمال شدہ اور نئے کپڑوں کے زمیں پر ڈھیر لگے ہوئے تھے۔

لیکن میں مجھے مالٹوں اور سنگترے کاٹنے والی قینچی خریدنی تھی۔ میں جب استعمال شدہ اشیاء دیکھ رہا تھا تو میری نظر سنگترے کاٹنے والی قینچی پر پڑی اور میں نے جب قینچی کی کوالٹی چیک کی تو وہ بہت معیاری تھی لیکن جب میں نے دام پوچھے تو میں حیران رہ گیا کہ دام تو بہت ہی کم ہیں۔

میں قینچی کے پاکستانی دو سو پچاس روپے ادا کیے جبکہ اسی کوالٹی کی نئی قینچی مارکیٹ میں تیرہ سو کے قریب فروخت ہوتی ہے۔ میں نے بہت خوشی خوشی قینچی خریدی۔


IMG_20221202_142101.jpg

پھر میں استعمال شدہ کپڑوں والی دوکان کی طرف گیا ، پھر میں نئے کپڑوں والی دوکان کی طرف گیا۔ زمیں پر نئے اور پرانے کپڑوں کے سٹال لگے ہوئے تھے۔ ایک بچہ استعمال شدہ کپڑے بیچ رہا تھا تو میں نے اس سے جب ریٹ معلوم کیا تو مجھے قیمتیں مناسب لگیں لیکن مجھے کپڑے خریدنے نہیں تھے تو میں اگلے سٹال پر مزید کپڑے دیکھنے چلا گیا۔

میں اسطرح جمعہ بازار میں گھومتا رہا اور مختلف چیزوں کی قیمتین معلوم کرتا رہا۔ جب میں نے تمام بازار کا معاہنہ کرلیا تو میں اپنی ضروریات کی باقی چیزین خریدنے کے لیے سبزی اور فروٹ والے کارنر کی طرف چلا گیا کیونکہ شام سے پہلے میں گھر پہنچنا چاہتا تھا۔

IMG_20221202_142107.jpg

IMG_20221202_142108.jpg

IMG_20221202_142059.jpg

میں نے پیاز خریدے ، ٹماٹر ، آلو ، مولیاں ، گوبھی ، پالک خرید کر موٹر ساہیکل کے ساتھ باندھ دہیے۔ پھر میں نے آمرود ، سیب اور کیلے خریدے۔ ان تمام اشیاء کے قیمتین مارکیٹ کے مقابلے میں کم تھیں۔

میں روزانہ ادرک کی چائے لازمی پیتا ہوں اور میں نے تازہ ادرک خریدی اور پھر بادام اور موم پھلی خرید کر میں گھر واپس آگیا۔ میں جب گھر پہنچا تو مغرب کا وقت تھا اور میں نے سٹیمٹ پر پوسٹ چیک کیں اور پڑھ کر ویریفائی کیں۔

میں اب اپنی آج کی پوسٹ لکھ رہا ہوں۔ آپ سب کا بہت بہت شکریہ کہ آپ کو میری پوسٹ اچھی لگی ، اگر آپ کو میری پوسٹ اچھی لگی ہے تو کمنٹس میں لازمی مجھے بتاہیں کیونکہ آپ سب کی حوصلہ آفزائی میری طاقت ہے اور آپ کی راہنمائی اور حوصلہ آفزائی میری ہمت میں آضافہ کرتی ہے ۔

IMG_20221202_072718-01.jpeg

Morning view 02-12-2022

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Today is the blessed day of Friday. Friday is a very important day for Muslims. All Muslims in the world try to perform Friday prayers

Pay in congregation in the mosque because Friday is a day of unity, harmony and seeking blessings.

Friday is officially half day in Pakistan. All government and private institutions close before Friday prayers so that all Muslims reach home on time and prepare for Friday prayers. A bazaar is also organized in my city on Fridays and the middle class people of my city and people from all surrounding communities come to buy and sell in the bazaar.

On Fridays, when the people of my town finish their prayers, the middle class people go to the Friday market to buy and sell. Today, when I woke up in the morning, my wife told me that when I come back from school, I must bring fruits, vegetables and beans. But when I came back from school, I didn't remember to buy stuff.

When I reached home, it was near the time of Friday prayer and I quickly took a bath and prayed four rakats and went to the mosque with my son. I listened to Imam Sahib's address in the mosque and then returned home after offering Friday prayers. As soon as I reached home, I drank tea

IMG_20221202_142027-01.jpeg

Used tool 02-12-2022

After finishing the tea, I went to the cheap market. Juma bazaar, which we also call fair, was very crowded and the prices of some items were very low and some items were more expensive than the market rate. They were busy robbing people.

As soon as I reached the Friday market, I checked the prices of various items. I first found out the prices of potatoes, tomatoes, onions, cabbage, spinach and radishes. Then I went to fruit shops to buy fruit. I found out the prices of apples and guavas.

After that I went to the used goods and when I got there, the ground was lined with used goods stalls. I went to different shops to look at clothes and there were piles of used and new clothes on the floor.

But I had to buy mallets and scissors for cutting oranges. When I was looking at the used items I came across orange cutting scissors and when I checked the quality of the scissors it was very good but when I asked the price I was surprised that the price was very low.

I paid two hundred and fifty Pakistani rupees for the scissors, whereas new scissors of the same quality are sold for around thirteen hundred in the market. I happily bought the scissors.


IMG_20221202_142101.jpg

Then I went to a used clothing store, then I went to a new clothing store. There were new and old clothes stalls on the ground. A kid was selling used clothes so when I asked him the rates I found the prices reasonable but I didn't want to buy clothes so I went to the next stall to look for more clothes.

I wandered around the Jumma Bazar like this and found out the value of different things. After I checked all the market, I went to the vegetable and fruit corner to buy the rest of my needs as I wanted to reach home before evening.

IMG_20221202_142107.jpg

IMG_20221202_142108.jpg

IMG_20221202_142059.jpg

I bought onions, tomatoes, potatoes, radishes, cabbage, spinach and tied them to the motorcycle. Then I bought guavas, apples and bananas. The prices of all these items were lower than the market.

I must drink ginger tea daily and I bought fresh ginger and then bought almonds and beeswax and returned home. When I got home it was evening time and I checked and read and verified the post on Steemit.

I am now writing my post today. Thank you all so much for liking my post, if you like my post then please let me know in the comments because your encouragement is my strength and your guidance and encouragement adds to my courage.


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On


break .png

Support @Bangla.Witness by Casting your witness vote

VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy**

witness_proxy_vote.png

image.png

image.png

break .png

Support @Bangla.Witness by Casting your witness vote

VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy**

witness_proxy_vote.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wao vry nice bht achy photography ki h ap ny bht
Hi tafseel sy dairy likhy aur bht achi photography ki h

 2 years ago 

thank you so much

@yousafharoonkhan is it compulsory to write in both English and Urdu language in a post? Can i write only in English?

 2 years ago 

urdu is our national language, and urdu community is oldest pakistani community,,, if you can write in both, it is best , so in urdu community what app group, we decided that both language are good, and urdu is our own native language but it is not necessary, but you will it will be step to promote urdu in all over the world. own language is own, we should feel proud to write in urdu , urdu is sweet and one one of the best language ,,,

Alright I got your point. I'll try to write in urdu language off and on. Hope you will be fine with that:)
Also kindly, verify me account.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

inti jalsu fotografía ukat qhathu uñakipañax wali askiwa, sapa markanx kunayman kasta qhathunakaw utji ukax ayllunkirinakaruw yanapt’i , markajanx aka kasta qhathux sapa urux wali uñt’atawa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29