The Diary Game || Sunrise photography in which the sun is peeking through the canopy of trees.

in Urdu Communitylast year

IMG_20230706_054417.jpg

آج میں آپ سب کو خوبصورت طلوع آفتاب کی فوٹوگرافی دیکھاونگا۔ آج جب میں صبح کے وقت اٹھا تو اسوقت بیس منٹ نماز فجر میں سے رہتی تھے۔

میں جلدی جلدی اٹھا اور وضو کرکے نماز فجر کی نماز ادا کی۔ نماز جیسے ہی مکمل کی اور دعا مانگ کر میں چہل قدمی کرنے کے لیے باہر چلا گیا۔صبح کے وقت چہل قدمی کرنا میرا روز کا معمول ہے

کیونکہ میں زیادہ تر وقت مصروف رہتا ہوں اور پھر مصروفیت میں چہل قدمی کا موقع نہیں ملتا ہے تو صبح کے وقت چہل قدمی سب سے بہترین کام ہے۔

آج صبح کے وقت طلوع آفتاب کا منظر بہت ہی خوبصورت تھا۔ آسمان بلکل صاف تھا لیکن سورج میں وہ تپش نہ تھی جو اکثر گرمیوں کے موسم میں سورج میں ہوتی ہے۔ میں نے سورج کی مختلف جگہوں سے طلوع آفتاب کے وقت کی تصاویر بنائی ہیں۔

میں نے یہ طلوع آفتاب کی تصاویر مختلف جگہوں سے بنائی ہیں۔ میں طلوع آفتاب کی کچھ تصاویر موچھ شہر کی سلیپ کے پاس سے بنائی ہیں اور کچھ تصاویر چوک بھوری اور ساجد مارکیٹ کے قریب سے بنائی ہیں جبکہ کچھ تصاویر میں نے اپنے گھر کی گلی میں سے بنائی ہیں۔

IMG_20230706_054413.jpg

Today I will show you all beautiful sunrise photography. Today, when I woke up in the morning, there were twenty minutes of Fajr prayer at that time. I woke up early and performed ablution and offered the Fajr prayer. As soon as I finished the prayer and prayed, I went out for a walk. Walking in the morning is my daily routine because I am busy most of the time and then I don't get a chance to walk in the busyness. Walking in the morning is the best thing to do. The view of sunrise this morning was very beautiful. The sky was completely clear but the sun did not have the heat that it often has in summer. I have taken pictures of sunrise time from different positions of the sun. I have taken these sunrise photos from different places. I have taken some photos of sunrise from the slip of Mooch city and some photos have been taken near Chowk Bhuri and Sajid Market while some photos have been taken from the street of my house.

IMG_20230706_054404.jpg

IMG_20230706_054242.jpg

IMG_20230706_054208.jpg

IMG_20230706_054009.jpg

IMG_20230706_053703.jpg

IMG_20230706_053628.jpg

سورج گھروں کی چھتوں سے جھانک رہا ہے اور کہیں سورج درختوں کی اوڑ میں سے چھپ کر دیکھتا ہے یہ سب نظارے صبح کے وقت طلوع آفتاب کے دوران دیکھنے کو ملتے ہیں۔

صبح کی چہل قدمی کے بعد میں گھر آیا اور سٹیمیٹ پر بومنگ سپورٹ کے لیے درخواست لکھی اور پھر میں اپنی بیوی کا چیک ایپ کرانے کے لیے ہسپتال گیا اور ڈاکٹر نے کہا کہ جب تکلیف بچے کی ہو تو بیوی کو میانوالی لے جانا۔

ہسپتال سے واپس آیا اور پھر سٹیمیٹ پر کچھ پوسٹ
پڑھی اور پھر کچھ دیر جسیکا سے بات ہوئی اور طارق سے بات ہوئی کہ سٹیمیٹ پر کسطرح کمیوہنٹی کی ایس پی میں آضافہ کرنا ہے۔

The sun is peeking through the roofs of the houses and somewhere the sun is peeking through the canopy of trees. All these views are seen during sunrise in the morning. After a morning walk I came home and wrote a request for booming support on steemit and then I went to the hospital to get my wife checked up and the doctor said to take the wife to Mianwali when the pain is from the baby. Came back from hospital and then read some posts on steemit and then talked to Jessica for a while and talked to Tariq about how to add SP to community to on steemit.

آج میں سارا دن گھر پر ہی رہا اور اسوقت بھی گھر پر ہی ہوں لیکن میری لیپ ٹاپ کی سسٹم ونڈو خراب ہوگئی پے اور میں کل صبح لیپ ٹاپ کی نیو ونڈو انسٹال کرونگا۔ آپ سب کو شب بخیر۔

Today I stayed at home all day and I am still at home now but my laptop system window got damaged and I will install new laptop window tomorrow morning. Good night to you all.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year (edited)

congratualtion
your post has been selected for booming reward by @jessica56

سورج کی بہت پیاری تصاویر بنائی ہیں۔بہت خوبصورت منظر کشی ہے۔

 last year 

ap ka bhut he marbani ka ap ku achi lagi

hay buenos clics profesionales del amanecer, que son una vista realmente increíble, se ve muy bien la vista del amanecer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64