Steemit Proposal || Steemit Travel Story Episode #1 for newcomer (Experience of success on steemit )(Steemit user)

in Urdu Community8 months ago (edited)

IMG_20200605_054258.jpg

Assalam-o-Alaikum !السلام عليكم

First of all I welcome you all to my steemit blog and pray that you are well and living a healthy life. I joined steemit platform in 2017 and when I joined steemit So I only knew that any user can earn cryptocurrency by writing content on Steemit. I also wrote my introductory post on Steemit, but in the beginning I was afraid of writing content on social media because what I write on Steemit, maybe no one likes my written content.

But it is also true that when a person does not understand how to use a platform, many mistakes are made in the beginning. I remember when I first started writing on Steemit, I didn't get any good reward for a year and it is human nature that man makes many mistakes in greed and mistake is always in ignorance but if someone If he commits a mistake knowingly, it is not called a mistake but a crime.

I have learned a lot of life lessons from my mistakes. When I was trying to improve my blog on Steemit, I met many Steemit legends who introduced me to the art of writing and inspired me.But once I wrote an article on Data Hajwiri, the content was liked a lot, but after two or three weeks I wrote another article on Data Hajwiri, so I added a paragraph from my previous article. To add to the information, but when my article went viral, I got a huge Down Vote, which dropped my reputation from 65 to 56, and I was told by the Steemit team that the paragraph you added from the previous article should be removed. Source and reference should have been given even if it was your own writing.

I was very sad that my reputation of 65 was now down to 56 but this down vote changed my life and style of writing and one down vote played an important role in making me a successful steemit.

When my reputation fell down, I was very sorry and I decided that I will not repeat this mistake in the future because human beings are prone to mistakes, but remember one thing, punishment makes a person successful. But if punishment is given to make you realize your mistakes,

then it brings success to man. But we should consider punishment as a means of correction and not as a means of hatred. But if any individual repeatedly breaks the rules and regulations of a community, network or society and abuses the system of the community in a deliberate plan, then such persons are punished for their good and to bring them to the right path. Forgiveness is very important and if any person commits a mistake despite the punishment, then no tolerance should be shown in such situations.

Because for the survival and development of the society and the nation, following the defined rules and regulations of any society is a proof of honesty with the society and this is the reason that I learned the journey of success from Down vote and tried to I can make my steemit blog better.

Then time passed and my steemit blog grew and I got coins and self-confidence and when I saw that I was getting motivated rewards for each of my articles, I started writing three, three and four articles a day. But when I started writing three or three blogs, I used to get votes on three and two articles, but one day I started getting down votes again,

but when I found out the reason, steemit legend told me that i should write one or two articles because more than two article are considered vote farming , so I tried to follow all the rules of Steemit and learned from my mistakes. I also wrote an apology letter on Steemit but it was all for my correction and today I can be proud of myself that I learned from mistakes and I didn't make mistakes a habit and that's why I love friends on both blockchains. Available.

The purpose of my writing this piece is that we should never use any platform to achieve our wrong goals because when the secret is revealed, man gets trapped in his own words. I have performed my duties as a curator on Steemit and on other blockchains in a very good manner, but I have tried to perform my duties fairly according to the rules defined by the system and the team.

Then, when a person works honestly within a system, there are some black sheep within this system, so when I worked as a curator and caught plagiarism, I exposed many of my close friends to plagiarism and Caught and corrected in multi account and vote farming but when you work honestly and have no greed then you also face a lot of difficulties. It is true that many people who are involved in cheating, content theft, multi account, vote farming sometimes become your opponents or enemies. But despite going through all these stages, I have never developed a tolerance for black-sheep.

During all these responsibilities, I caught dozens of steemit with evidence of plagiarism, running multi accounts and doing vote farming during the booming of the steemit team by creating a community and during this time I also faced criticism and opposition and hatred. But I never showed tolerance for those who had become a habit of doing wrong.

Always remember

Always remember that if you make a habit of doing something over and over again, you will always suffer near success. Make it a habit to do good deeds and present your talents in a positive manner.

There is no doubt that people who spend their energies in wrong activities can earn respect and enviable respect if they focus on the positive side instead of the same negative activities. What I have achieved on Steemit since 2017 and the respect and love I have received I believe is the result of the hard work and attention of those people who punished me for my mistakes and warned me and they guided me to do better.

When I became a country representative on Steemit, I made a plan on how I would work as a country representative and my financial situation was not good at that time, but I tried to become a better guider for the people of my country on Steemit as a country representative.I started the steem promotion and by adding the members of the community we started the area promotion but there is no doubt that financial resources and economic issues become obstacles but as a steem representative I caught fake communities and then every The responsibility was carried out in a good manner, but opponents were also born.

But I am proud of the fact that all the friends I made on Steemit from 2017 till now, if those friends were original work, our friendship is still strong today and none of my friends will say that I demanded a reward from them? Many of my friends on steemit and other blockchain used to curate huge whale accounts but never asked any friend for reward but always guided and learned from them. But if a friend of mine was found to be involved in plagiarism, multiaccounts, vote farming on Steemit, then as a curator or community admin, he was guided, but if he was involved in it habitually, then no tolerance was shown against him.

I think that if any platform is giving you a responsibility, then you should fulfill this responsibility in a good way. Every person wants to support the people of his country and region, so I had a desire then and still today to support my Pakistani user on my Steemit or wherever I go. So, I saw that the national language of my country is Urdu and when my Pakistanis write posts in English, 50% of the post content is wrong, so I created a community called Urdu Community to promote the language of my country.

But as you move towards improvement, there are dozens of roadblocks standing in your way. My purpose of sharing all this information is that we should do justice to our work and should not see that you are alone, whenever you are faithful to justice and your work, you will have opponents and your supporters too but It is to be seen how you bear the obstacles in the pursuit of your noble goals.


Suggestions or Proposal

I was very fond of speaking and I was a good speaker but I had no experience of speaking on social media. I learned to vlog from Steemit and from Steemit I became the best vlogger by joining three speak blochchain which continues till date. I credit my success to all the curators who encouraged me to become a blogger on Steemit and develop a vlog because encouragement boosts human energy and i always credit to @appreciator @upmewhale and steemcurator01 There are many more names .

Always remember one thing that fake life is very short and original work life is long. I have seen that many users did vote farming from dozens of accounts, but all their hard work was lost when detectives caught them and they created accounts again with a new name.

There is no doubt that such users are still there but we need to work together against such users who do vote farming. I think if you are a student, teacher, house wife, laborer. If you are related to tailoring sector or any other sector of life then Steemit is the best platform for you to earn money. We should give steemit access to such people but how will it all happen and how can we promote steemit to every walk of life.

  • I have briefly highlighted this topic many times, but in this post I will also make some suggestions about what we should do as a Steemit representative and what facilities should be provided from the Steemit team in this regard so that all people can work as a Steemit representative for getting the result of increasing the boarding the new people .

some practical on ground should be given responsibilities and then they should also provide facilities to fulfill these responsibilities and when the steemit team provides the facility, then the steemit team should also take the results from the steem representative.

  • I think that steem representative should be given the responsibility of promoting steem on the ground, organizing seminars, awareness campaigns and then writing weekly, half-yearly and monthly reports about all of given task and positive results should come.

  • I have a request to the Steemit team that at present, a different team curator is formed every month and thus there is a booming series, so the purpose of all these programs is to guide and encourage the users who are on Steemit. The performance of the team for the whole week or the whole month is being written and a report should be written and the steem team rewards the user for it, but I have seen that the steem representative also writes such a report that how many new users have SR guided or post checked. How much plagiarism was caught while the same report is done by other teams and community mods and admins,

so we feel uniformity in work and duties, so I request that the Steemit representative be given the responsibility to promote Steemit at the ground level so that they To hold a seminar and so on, but for this I think that economic and financial costs are required and the solution is that the steemit team should make the steem representative an account of the steem representative and the steemit representative should be given a posting key.

The steem representative should write a report on it and the steem representative should spend the reward of this report on the promotion of steem, thus we can get very great results. If a representative does not work properly, then the account can be withdrawn from him and given to someone else.

I do not know how correct this opinion is, but I thought I would submit these proposals .

More Steemit travel stories in the next episode.

Thanks a lot

break .png


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

image.png

image.png

Cc:
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69