You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful sunset photography with my activity report || by @amirhayat

in Urdu Community2 years ago

your photography is superb and you are doing good work
there are few news rules that are necessary to follow them to gain good vote/reward

follow these point

  • you did not reply still to comments that are under your post
  • try to visit other user post ,and write at least two line comments under the members post
  • try to visit at least 8 post and comments

this will increase your connection with community

thank
@yousafharoonkhan
cr pakistan

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I will abide by all the rules and these are wonderful rules but I am very busy till the day of Eid-ul-Fitr. Which is why I can't visit more posts But I will try my best to visit the posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65