You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Promotion Vision @betterlife||The Diary Game||01/01/2021

in Urdu Community4 years ago

first thank you very much respected steemian @mohammadfaisal for promoting the steemit word in the friends meeting, so in this we can spread the message of steemit to every corner of the pakistan, so if you have difficulty to upload video, you can use youtube for this purpose, first upload your video on youtube then you can share youtube link here, so that is the best way to use video in steemit , and we want to see Adeel Asif here , hope we will make steemit vision 2021 that every good writer will feel proud to join steemit best of luck, so i am happy to read your good content daily , keep continue to write good content for steem challenge community, best of luck new year 2021

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thanks sir @yousafharoonkhan for appreciating my effort to promote steemit. I am trying my best to fetch new people to steemit by my steemit promotion program. I hope all the community will appreciate my this effort.
#onepercent #affable

 4 years ago 

inshahAllah , effort neve in vain,
#onepercent #affable

 4 years ago 

yes you are right sir @yousaharoonkhan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50