never give up long term goals || i am back with new passion after a lot of personal engagements , every day is new day for you just never give up long term goals

in Urdu Communitylast year

IMG_20230501_130703.jpg

Assalam-o-Alaikum !السلام عليكم

After a lot of personal engagements I'm back on steemit today. I haven't been able to write my blog on steemit for almost a month, this period is too long for me, but life is the name of moving on and when a person sets out on the journey of life to achieve something, there are many difficulties on the way.

And then because of themselves and family members, a person refrains from some activities due to the solution of some problems, so that he can solve the problems and go on the long-term path with satisfaction.

From today I will blog on steemit in full and try to give you all the best content to read from my steemit blogging so that my content will be beneficial for you and also become a guiding discussion for you.

By the way, I have started my steemit activities since last day and I spoke to the team of Urdu community and strictly asked everyone to fulfill their responsibilities properly

so that if any of the team members are not active and their If the responsibilities are not fulfilled properly, we will readjust the position of the team member without any exception and this process will continue until the foundation of the best team is established.

IMG_20230501_130655.jpg

I could not find time for steemit blogging for a month due to various commitments, the biggest of these commitments was with my mother, then it was the month of Ramadan and it was difficult to give time to blogging in the state of fasting.

Some other household chores which made it difficult for me to find time for blogging and I wanted to be able to blog comfortably and calmly when I am completely free from my busy schedule because I aim to blog whenever I can. Content writing should be of standard and quality level so that my readers and those who love me like it and it is beneficial for them in every way.

My dear steemit friends, I am very happy to see that when I was not able to blog due to my family engagements, many Urdu community and with whom I have a very old relationship asked me for my well-being and asked the reasons.

i said that everything is fine and I will start blogging as soon as I am done with my busyness and I am very thankful to all these friends. Among the goals that I have now after my return is that I will first start the steemit promotion campaign and the biggest obstacle in the promotion campaign is the capital because at the moment inflation has increased a lot and I have started the steemit promotion campaign.

Stickers, banners and cards are to be made for them so that they can be distributed in public places and then the public should be informed by holding a seminar.

Second most important thing is meetup among steemit team and I will do steemit meetup with urdu community team very soon because meetup with urdu community team is very important to start steemit promotion together and i hope i can I will complete the two targets soon and start the next phase and targets.

I owe you all the love you always give.

Thank you for reading my post.


image.png

image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On


break .png

Support @Bangla.Witness by Casting your witness vote

VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy**

witness_proxy_vote.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

ویلکم بیک سر آپ کی اللہ تمام مساہل پریشانیان ختم فرمائے۔ آپ پ کو خوش آمدید

 last year 

thank you dear for appreciation

Post information پوسٹ کی معلوماتStatus چیزیں
Plagiarism free
Bot free
Club status#club100
#steemexclusive

Very glad to see you here with us bhai Jan... Zindgi challanges sa bhari pari hai ... Allah apko us me kamyad kre and lambi zindgi de

| Voting CSI |1.2 ( 0.00 % self, 35 upvotes, 16 accounts, last 7d ) |

 last year (edited)
Post information پوسٹ کی معلوماتStatus چیزیں
Plagiarism free
Bot free
Club status#club100
#steemexclusive
Voting CSI1.2 ( 0.00 % self, 35 upvotes, 16 accounts, last 7d )

Very glad to see you here with us bhai Jan... Zindgi challanges sa bhari pari hai ... Allah apko us me kamyad kre and lambi zindgi de

 last year 

thank you so much for kind words and rating my post ,
i will do my best to face the life challenges i love to face challenges in life,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64