My steemit family || The first day of Eid-ul-Adha and my beautiful steemit family || Happy Eid-ul-Adha to all the steemit family.

in Urdu Community2 years ago

IMG_20220710_071002.jpg

Aslam-mu-alakum !

Today has been a wonderful day. Today is the day of Eid-ul-Adha and the tenth day of Hajj. Today, every Muslim sacrifices in the way of Allah and follows the Sunnah of Hazrat Ishmael (as) and Hazrat Ibrahim (as).

Today, every able-bodied Muslim sacrifices a halal animal for the sake of Allah. Eid-ul-Adha is an Islamic festival and is celebrated every year on the tenth day of the month of Zul-Hajj.

Today I have celebrated Eid-ul-Adha with my family and dear relatives with religious fervor.

Happy Eid-ul-Adha to all Urdu community from me.

My day started with the blessed name of Allah. I got up early in the morning and first offered Fajr prayers and then glorified Allah Because only with the remembrance of Allah can the heart and comfort of life come.

I then went to my sacrificial animals and was very happy to see them and thanked Allah that Allah has given me the strength to sacrifice.

I fed my sacrificial animals grass and watered them for the reward, because the service of the sacrificial animal is also a blessing and a reward.

Then I prepared for Eid prayers and went for a bath and then applied perfume on my clothes and left for the mosque, because the time for Eid prayers was 6:30 in the morning.

I arrived at the mosque before the appointed time and listened to the sermon of the imam of the mosque and offered Eid prayers at the appointed time and after listening to the sermon and after the dua I returned home on foot.

Returned home As soon as I came home, I wished everyone a happy Eid and hugged my children and mother.

My children and my brother's children were all very happy. All the children of my brother Jamshed celebrate Eid together on Eid. I took group photos with my children and nephews for the joy of Eid

آج کا دن بہت ہی پیارا اور بابرکت دن تھا۔ آج عید الا ضحی کا دن ہے اور حج کی دس تاریخ ہے۔

آج ہر مسلمان اللہ کی راہ میں قربانی کرتا ہے اور حضرت اسمعیل علیہ السلام اور حضرت ابراہیم علیہ السلام کی سنت پر عمل کرتا ہے۔ آج کے دن ہر صاحب اسطاعت مسلمان حلال جانور اللہ کی راضا کی خاطر اللہ کی راہ میں قربان کرتا ہے۔

عید الا ضحی ایک اسلامی تہوار ہے اور ہر سال ذوالحج کے مہینہ کی دس تاریخ کو منائی جاتی ہے۔ آج میں نے اپنی فیملی کے ساتھ اور عزیز اقارب کے ساتھ عید الا ضحی دینی جوش جزبہ کے ساتھ منائی ہے۔

میری طرف سے تمام اردو کمیوہنٹی کو عید الا ضحی بہت بہت مبارک ہو ، میرا آج کے دن کا آغاز اللہ کے بابرکت نام سے ہوا ،

میں صبح سویرے اٹھا ، اور سب سے پہلے نماز فجر ادا کی اور پھر اللہ کی تسبیح اور زکر اللہ کیا کیونکہ اللہ کے زکر سے ہی تو سکوں قلب اور راحت زندگی میسر آتی ہے۔

میں نے اسکے بعد اپنے قربانی کے جانوروں کے پاس گیا اور انکو دیکھ کر بہت خوش ہوا اور اللہ کا شکر ادا کیا کہ اللہ نے مجھے قربانی کی توفیق عطا فرمائی ہے۔

میں نے اپنے قربانی کے جانوروں کو گھاس کھلایا اور ثواب کی خاطر پانی پلایا کیونکہ قربانی کے جانور کی خدمت بھی بحث برکت اور ثواب ہے۔

پھر میں نے نماز عید کی تیاری کی اور نہانے کے لیے چلا گیا اور پھر کپڑوں پر خوشبو لگائی اور مسجد کی طرف روانہ ہوگیا ، کیونکہ نماز عید کا وقت صبح 6:30 منٹ تھا۔

میں مسجد مقرر وقت سے پہلے پہنچ گیا اور امام مسجد کا واعظ سنا اور مقرر وقت پر نماز عید ادا کی اور خطبہ سن کر اور دعا کے بعد میں گھر پیدل واپس آگیا ،

میں مسجد کی طرف جاتے ہوئے اور آتے ہوئے اللہ کی تسبیح پڑھتا ہوا گھر واپسطآ گیا۔

میں جیسے ہی گھر آیا سب کو عید مبارک کہا اور اپنے بچوں اور ماں کو گلے مل کر عید کی مبارک دی۔ میرے بچے اور میرے بھائی کے بچے سب بہت خوش تھے۔

میرے بھائی جمشید کے سب بچے عید پر اکھٹے ہی ہم عید مناتے ہیں۔ میں نے عید کی خوشی میں اپنے بچوں اور بھاتیجوں کے ساتھ گروپ فوٹو بنوایا۔


IMG_20220710_070823.jpg


My little daughter who is sick and my life. I came and hugged her and took a selfie with her, the smile on her face gave me smile,pleasure .

Because Eid-ul-Adha is the name of sacrifice and self-sacrifice and the philosophy of sacrifice of Hazrat Ibrahim (as) and Hazrat Ishmael (as) which was for the sake of Allah, revolves around children.

I spent some time with the children and then arrived at the butcher's at half past seven.

I showed the butcher the place for the sacrifice and then in the way of Allah we started slaughtering the sacrificial animals.

We had a total of five sacrificial animals. One was mine, my wife's and my mother's, and then two sacrificial animals belonged to Jessica566,

so we both sacrificed together in one place, and four other sacrificial animals belonged to my other two cousins.

There were nine animals that we had to sacrifice. We spent time with the butcher from morning till one o'clock in the morning in various activities

and we distributed all the animals meat to the poor and needy till one o'clock.

میری چھوٹی بیٹی جو بیمار ہے اور میری جاں ہے۔میں نے اسکو آکر گلے لگایا اور اسکے ساتھ سیلفی بنائی ، اسکے چہرے پر مسکراہٹ مجھے روح تک سکوں دے گئی۔

کیونکہ عید الا ضحی قربانی اور ایثار کا نام ہے اور حضرت ابراہیم علیہ السلام اور حضرت اسمعیل علیہ السلام کا فلسفہ قربانی جو اللہ کی راضا کی خاطر تھا ، بچوں کے ہی گرد گھومتا ہے۔

میں نے کچھ دیر بچوں کے ساتھ وقت گزارا اور پھر ساڑھے سات بجے قصائی پہنچ گیا۔ میں نے قصائی کو قربانی کے لیے جگہ دیکھائی اور پھر اللہ کے راہ میں ہم نے قربانی کے جانور ذبح کرنا شروع کر دہیے۔

ہمارے کل پانچ قربانی کے جانور تھے۔ ایک میرا ، میری بیوی کا اور میری والدہ کہ اور پھر دو قربانی کے جانور جاسیکا کے تھے ،

اسطرح ہم دونوں نے مل کر ایک جگہ قربانی کی ، اسکے علاوہ چار قربانی کے جانور میرے دوسرے دو کزن کے تھے۔ اسطرح کل جانور نو تھے جنکی ہم نے قربانی کرنا تھی۔

ہم نے صبح سے دن ایک بجے تک قصائی کے ساتھ مختلف کاموں میں وقت گزارا اور ہم نے تمام جانور ایک بجے تک غریب غربا اور ضرورت مندوں میں تقسیم کردہیے۔

IMG_20220710_125727.jpg

We distributed the meat among the poor and thanked Allah for giving us the strength to sacrifice in the way of Allah. When the meat was distributed among the poor and needy households,

the heart was relieved. When the butcher slaughtered the first goat, we fried its liver and meat so that the workers could eat the meat after cutting it.

This is how I roasted the liver and meat and when the liver was cooked, everyone ate it.

ہم نے گوشت کو غریبوں میں تقسیم کیا اور اللہ کا شکر ادا کیا کہ اللہ نے ہمیں توفیق دی کہ ہم اللہ کی راہ میں قربانی کرسکیں۔

جب غرییوں اور ضرورت مند گھروں میں گوشت تقسیم کیا تو دل کو بہت سکون حاصل ہوا۔

جب قصائی نے پہلا بکرا ذبح کیا تو ہم نے اسکے کلیجی ، گوشت کو فرائی کیا تاکہ کام کرنے والے افراد گوشت کی کٹائی کے بعد گوشت کھا سکیں۔

اسطرح میں نے کلیجی اور گوشت کو بھونا اور جب کلیجی پک گئی تو تمام افراد نے کھائی۔


IMG_20220710_081740.jpg.

We were very tired. We rested for a while and then friends started coming and going.

I went to my uncle's house with my mother and then came back from my uncle's house in the afternoon and when I came back I was writing my diary for today.

After dinner we are all friends, some of whom are also users of Steemit, we all have a barbecue party.

And in this way we will meet the steemit user on Eid and also make some action regarding steemit but three to four days of Eid are very busy.

Because the first day of Eid is spent from morning to noon slaughtering animals and distributing meat and at night there is a barbecue party on the first day.

On the second and third day, the journey continues to different places or to the relatives. I wish the whole steemit family a very happy Eid and I wish you all a very happy and happy Eid.

I am now write a diary and after diary i'll go to my friends and my friends are waiting for me. Thank you very much .

Love to all steemit family

ہم بہت تھک چکے تھے۔ ہم نے کچھ دیر آرام کیا اور پھر دوست احباب کا آنا جانا شروع ہوگیا ، میں پھر اپنی امی کے ساتھ ماموں کے گھر گیا اور پھر عصر کے وقت ماموں کے گھر سے واپس آیا اور واپس آکر میں اپنی آج کا روزنامچہ لکھ رہا ہوں۔کیونکہ شام کے بعد ہم سب دوست جن میں سے کچھ دوست steemit کے یوزر بھی ہیں ، ہم سب کا باربی کیو پارٹی کا انتظام ہے۔

اور اسطرح ہم steemit user عید پر ملاقات بھی کرلینگے اور کچھ steemit کے متعلق لاہحہ عمل بھی بناہینگے لیکن عید کے تین سے چار دن بہت ہی مصروف ہوتے ہیں۔

کیونکہ عید کا پہلا دن صبح سے دوپہر تک جانور ذبح کرنا اور گوشت کی تقسیم میں گزر جاتا ہے اور رات کو پہلے دن باربی کیو پارٹی ہوتی ہے۔ دوسرا اور تیسرا دن مختلف مقامات کی سیر کی طرف یا رشتہ داروں کی آمدرفت جاری رہتی ہے۔

میں پوری steemit family کو بہت بہت عید مبارک کہتا ہوں اور میری دعا ہے کہ آپ سب کی عید بہت ہی خوشگوار اور اچھی گزرے۔ میں روزنامچہ لکھ کر دوستو کے پاس جاو گا اور میرے دوست میرا انتظار کررہے ہیں۔ بہت بہت شکریہ ۔

Regards

Yousafharoonkhan

Sort:  

واعلیکم السلام ماشاءاللہ بہت خوب
آپ کو بھی میری طرف سے عید الاضحی کی خوشیاں مبارک ہوں اللّٰہ پاک آپ سب کو خوش رکھے آمین

 2 years ago 

thank you dear for stopping bye my post and happy eid mumbrak to you also

آپ کو بھی عید مبارک۔اللہ پاک آپ کو خوش رکھے ۔آمین

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by The Team Industrious Seven using @steemcurator06. We are supporting quality posts, so keep creating quality posts to get more support. #thediarygame

SteemexclusiveClubUpvote(%)bot use
Yes#club10050No

Account Used by: @chant

Sir I am posting but the my post is not select for booming support is from Urdu commentary side.please suggest me

Barakallahu lakum

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52