Monday diary- Morning to night .March 8,2021 by @yousafharoonkhan

in Urdu Community4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210215_115348.jpg

after many days, i was not able to write my daily diary, but from today i am going to write my daily diary report , and i have great hope i will write my diary daily, life is very much busy, and i have daily a lot of work at home,, and also i have to manage my community also. so in this situation, i am not able to write my daily diary, but i always prefere my community member to guide them, so i do my best effort to facilitate my community member on whatapps, and also i try my best to attend their call to guide them. so i daily get up early in the morning, and then i offered my fajgar namaz,i did not go to for walk for last few days, reason was this i was not able to manage my time table, so from tommorrow i will mange my time table, i will do all my work in line up, hope coming day will be new day in my life. today i got up early in the morning, and i was not able to go to for morning walk, i had breakfast , then i went to school, i attended my classes, and i also checked my students works, so after school , my first wish was to go to mianwali city area, and i went to mianwali city area, i went to muslim comercial bank branch , and then i went to withdraw some cash from Atm machine

IMG_20210215_115355.jpg

بہت دنوں کے بعد ، میں اپنی روزانہ کی ڈائری نہیں لکھ سکا تھا ، لیکن آج سے میں اپنی روزانہ کی ڈائری کی رپورٹ لکھنے جارہا ہوں ، اور مجھے بڑی امید ہے کہ میں روزانہ اپنی ڈائری لکھوں گا ، زندگی بہت مصروف ہے ، اور میں روزانہ ایک گھر میں بہت سارے کام ، اور مجھے اپنی برادری کا بھی انتظام کرنا ہوگا۔ لہذا اس صورتحال میں ، میں اپنی روزانہ کی ڈائری نہیں لکھ سکتا ہوں ، لیکن میں ہمیشہ اپنے کمیونٹی ممبر کو ان کی رہنمائی کرنے کے لئے ترجیح دیتا ہوں ، لہذا میں اپنی کمیونٹی ممبر کو واٹس ایپ پر سہولت فراہم کرنے کی پوری کوشش کرتا ہوں ، اور میں ان کی کال پر حاضر ہونے کی پوری کوشش کرتا ہوں۔ ان کی رہنمائی کرنے کے لئے۔ لہذا میں روزانہ صبح سویرے اٹھتا ہوں ، اور پھر میں نے اپنے فجر نامے کی پیش کش کی ، میں پچھلے کچھ دن سے ٹہلنے نہیں گیا تھا ، اس کی وجہ یہ تھی کہ میں اپنے ٹائم ٹیبل کا انتظام نہیں کر پایا تھا ، لہذا آج کے دن سے ہی میں اپنا انتظام کروں گا۔ ٹائم ٹیبل ، میں اپنے تمام کام قطار میں لگاؤں گا ، امید ہے کہ آنے والا دن میری زندگی کا نیا دن ہوگا آج میں صبح سویرے اٹھی ، اور میں صبح کی سیر کے لئے جانے کے قابل نہیں تھا ، میں نے ناشتہ کیا ، پھر میں اسکول گیا ، میں نے اپنی کلاسوں میں شرکت کی ، اور میں نے اپنے طلباء کے کاموں کی جانچ بھی کی ، لہذا اسکول کے بعد ، میرا پہلا میری خواہش تھی کہ میانوالی شہر کے علاقے میں جائیں ، اور میں میانوالی شہر کے علاقے میں چلا گیا ، میں مسلمان کامرشل بینک برانچ گیا ، اور پھر میں اے ٹی ایم مشین سے کچھ نقد رقم نکالنے گیا۔
IMG_20210227_124911.jpg

after getting withdraw cash from ATM machine, i was very much hungry and then i went to hotel to eat some food, so i ate meat salan and enjoyed it very much, it was katwa salan from haji sab hotel, this hotel is very much famous for this food. then i went to market, i saw there some tennis ball, on street area, so i bought few balls for my son, he love to play cricket with these ball, then i came back home, it was evening time, wheni came back home, at home i met with my mother. i also dissuades some issue with my mother, then i also checked steemit blog post, and i also guided few friends, about steemit and blrt then i ate rice pulao that was very much delicious and tasty. because i liked my day very much today
IMG_20210207_121022.jpg

اے ٹی ایم مشین سے نقد رقم نکالنے کے بعد ، مجھے بہت بھوک لگی تھی اور پھر میں کچھ کھانا کھانے کے لئے ہوٹل گیا تھا ، لہذا میں نے گوشت کا سالان کھایا اور بہت لطف اندوز ہوا ، یہ حاجی سب ہوٹل سے کتوا کا سالان تھا ، یہ ہوٹل بہت مشہور ہے اس کھانے کے لئے. پھر میں بازار گیا ، میں نے وہاں گہری علاقے میں کچھ ٹینس بال دیکھا ، لہذا میں نے اپنے بیٹے کے لئے کچھ گیندیں خریدی تھیں ، وہ ان گیندوں سے کرکٹ کھیلنا پسند کرتا ہے ، پھر میں گھر واپس آیا ، شام کا وقت تھا ، جب واپس گھر آیا تھا۔ ، گھر میں میری ماں سے ملاقات ہوئی۔ میں نے اپنی والدہ کے ساتھ بھی کسی مسئلے کو جھٹلایا ، پھر میں نے اسٹیمیٹ بلاگ پوسٹ کو بھی چیک کیا ، اور میں نے کچھ دوستوں کی رہنمائی بھی کی ، اسٹیمیٹ اور بلوٹ کے بارے میں پھر میں نے چاول پلائو کھایا جو بہت زیادہ لذیذ اور لذیذ تھا۔ کیونکہ آج میرا دن بہت پسند آیا
IMG_20210209_095910.jpg

my son liked these balls very much, but i also brought for him these balls few week ago, dear friends, in the evening, i completed my home task that was pending , so i playd also my splinterlands game, also, then i offered my aysha namaz, and now i am writing my today diary and hope you all will enjoy my today diary, my wish and pray is that you all live very much happy life, and enjoy steemit blockchain, and promote steemit blockchain in your area and society. thank you very much for visiting stopping by my post.

میرے بیٹے نے یہ گیندیں بہت پسند کیں ، لیکن میں ان کے لئے یہ گیندیں کچھ ہفتہ قبل بھی لایا تھا ، عزیز دوستو ، شام کو ، میں نے اپنے گھریلو کام کو جو زیر التوا تھا ، پورا کیا ، اس کے بعد میں نے اپنے سپلینٹرلینڈ کا کھیل بھی کھیلا ، پھر میں نے اپنی پیش کش کی عائشہ نامز ، اور اب میں اپنی آج کی ڈائری لکھ رہا ہوں اور امید کرتا ہوں کہ آپ سب میری آج کی ڈائری سے لطف اندوز ہوں گے ، میری خواہش اور دعا ہے کہ آپ سب خوش گوار زندگی گزاریں ، اور اسٹیمیٹ بلاکچین سے لطف اندوز ہوں ، اور اپنے علاقے اور معاشرے میں اسٹیمیٹ بلاکچین کو فروغ دیں۔ میری پوسٹ کو روکنے کے لئے بہت بہت شکریہ۔


Special Mention 💞💕🙏team @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02🇵🇰🇵🇰💞



Best regards

@yousafharoonkhan


steemit thank you.png

s2 logo.png


image.png

Join STEEM CHALLENGE

STEEM CHALLENGE IS YOUR OWN COMMUNITY

STEEM COMMUNITY WILL BRING CHALLENGE FOR ALL OF YOU

SUBCRIBE STEEM CHALLENGE


zpdcfw.png

21h1ei.gif

Sort:  

Waooo really busy day. Human life is too short need time table for all your activity and manage all work because without management never perform and kind of work

 4 years ago 

Thank you very much for appreciation

 4 years ago 

Hello dear friend @yousafharoonkhan good afternoon
It is true what you say, time is scarce, you have to manage very well to achieve it. I am also organizing my personal life to dedicate more time to the community, today I made a comment in my post.
You will undoubtedly manage your time.
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid afternoon

 4 years ago 

It is great courage to manage all 💕

Your monday diary is very beautiful .i like it very much .and picture of rice is like it very much. Picture of ball is very very nice .

 4 years ago 

Thank dear for your kind words

 4 years ago 

I have a very busy day. I really like the curry and rice of Katwa Hotel

 4 years ago 

Katwa hotel is best for curry and i liked also

 4 years ago 

Very good brother you are doing a great job guiding us in a very good way on WhatsApp and also encouraging us here

 4 years ago 

بھائی جان کٹوا کا سالن دیکھ کر میرے منہ میں پانی آ رہا ہے

 4 years ago 

congratulation : this post has been selected for the best post of the day announcement by the steem challenge community

Sometimes it is not possible to write. Every day chores take all the time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64866.50
ETH 2555.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65