I accept my appointment as Crypto Professors at The Steemit Crypto Academy ||Happiest moment of my life

in Urdu Community3 years ago


512934c1-fdec-4dd3-8cc9-a47980752eb9.jpg

Aslam-nu-Alakum

As I write this post, I am very happy that the steemit team has honored me and selected me from Pakistan as a crypto professor at steemitcryptoacadmey. I am very grateful to the steemit team for trusting me and giving me the opportunity to do something better. I have no words to say thank you. All I can say is that I will try to do my best. And I think I will have the opportunity to learn more and inshallah I will try to learn from my senior and we as a team will continue to improve our course. Teaching is both my hobby and my life's asset and I am sure that Allah Almighty will give me the ability to do this important work so that I can satisfy the steemit team. Once again, I am very grateful to all the steemit team for choosing me from Pakistan as a professor. And also thanks to all the steemit family who have given me love and affection. Thanks a lot to all the steemit family too.

Dear @steemitblog

I accept my appointment as Crypto Professors at The Steemit Crypto Academy


Cc.
@steemitblog
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator01

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Brother Yusuf Haroon Khan, we congratulate you from the bottom of our hearts and hope and pray that God bless you and grant you success. Amen. All this has been rewarded by Allah for your service to humanity

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, it will be honored for us. Stay blessed and grow more.

 3 years ago (edited)

Congratulations sir g... Allah pak apko aur taraqi ata farmaye...

 3 years ago (edited)

congoratulations sar allah pak ap ko or ziada atta farmye

Sir good post and photography

 3 years ago 

Wow wonderful picture editing bro and congrats.

 3 years ago 

Felicitaciones por ese nombramiento, seguro tendrá mucho éxito, saludos

 3 years ago 

@yousafharoonkhan conglomeration my dear sr May God bless you. You are our pride, Professor

 3 years ago 

Congratulations Sir @yousafharoonkhan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49