Happy Eid to all Steemit Family || May your every day be full of happiness

in Urdu Community3 years ago

IMG_20210506_100443.jpg

Eid is the day of giving thanks to Allah at the end of the blessed month. And on the day of Eid, all Muslims give thanks to their God, who has blessed them with good deeds in the blessed month of fasting. On the day of Eid, dear relatives and friends meet each other and express happiness. On the day of Eid, everyone wears beautiful clothes and hugs each other. Today I started my morning with Fajr prayers and then went to a sweet shop near my house and bought sweets. And I made pictures of sweets. All my friends were very happy today. And I returned home and prepared to go to the mosque and then took a bath and went to the mosque wearing new clothes. I listened to the instructive statement of the Imam of the mosque in the mosque and then returned home after the Eid prayers. I came home and said Eid Mubarak to my mother and the whole family and then went to my grandfather's house and met all the family and friends and dear relatives. I spent the whole day meeting friends and guests.
IMG_20210506_100440.jpg

IMG_20210506_100437.jpg

IMG_20210506_100431.jpg

IMG_20210506_100429.jpg

IMG_20210506_100427.jpg

Today was a very busy day and I spent the whole day meeting the guests. Congratulations to all my steemit family on Eid. May Allah bless you with a lot of happiness and may you always be happy. May Allah make your every day beautiful and may you never suffer in life. Happy Eid to you all from me.

Regards
@yousafharoonkhan

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Bhi @yousafharoonkhan ap ko bi Eid Mubarak ho Allah Pak ap ko asi beshor eidi atta farmy Ameen

today you must be very busy, and today there are definitely many guests who come to the house, and hopefully we all have a blessing, God willing.

 3 years ago 

yes many guest coming

Aid mubarak my friend

 3 years ago 

Happy Eid dear friend @yousafharoonkhan enjoy it very much

 3 years ago 

Many many happy returns of the day Respected Dear @yousafharoonkhan
Eid Mubarak

 3 years ago 

Bhi ap ko bhe hamari tarf sy eid mubark ho sda khush raho

 3 years ago 

EID Mubarak Brother and Congratulations for NEW CR of Pakistan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50