Grow up steemit Crypto Bussiness || Today I made an investment of $550 on buying $steem

in Urdu Communitylast year

Assalam-o-Alaikum !السلام عليكم

Hello my steemit friends, i am back today with one of the investment post

Today I made an investment of $550 on buying steem coin. I sold my other coin and bought steem coin today on March 21, 2023. I think that the price of steem coin is down and if you want to buy steem coin for long term, investing in steem is very profitable. Can be proven.

But this is crypto market and you should invest in crypto market by researching carefully. Today I bought $550 worth of steem. Many friends have been asking me which crypto they should buy, so today I have shown you my trade.

You can also invest your own in this steem. I tell you how to buy steem which is very easy. If you have an account in any exchange, then first of all you have to login in that exchange and then you go to trade option and search for steem coin, then the steem select your favorite pair for trade, i love to steem/usdt pair

image.png

exchange

it is my order detail that i place at the time of buying steem dollar, but before buying steem, i transfered usdt to my exchange for buying steem,

i transferred 555 dollar to my exchange and then i placed my order for buying steem, i placed order according to currenct market price,because i bought steem for long term , not for short trade,

image.png

my order screenshot

after placed the order, my order filled in few second , there is screenshot of my filled order , so i am very much satisfied after investment in the steem, here i want to repeat again that steem is first crytp currency that i bought first time on bittrex exchange, so i love trade in steem, so i want that if you want to buy crypto then it is best option and time to invest , hope we will see bull of 2023 in crypto but it is market

image.png

my order fullfilled

there are many people who do not know about Steem Markets , so i want to give you coingecko link here you can find Steem Markets easily so i also want to show you screenshot of the Steem Markets, there are many exchange , that listed the steem coin

hope you will find my this post easy and you will find it informative

image.png

hope you will like my today investment and i am very much happy, so thank you very much for reading and visiting my steem blog

Thank you for reading my post.

image.png

image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On


break .png

Support @Bangla.Witness by Casting your witness vote

VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy**

witness_proxy_vote.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

کرپٹو مارکیٹ اس بار قابل اعتماد نہیں ہے۔ آپ نے بہت پیسہ لگایا۔ امید ہے آپ کو فائدہ ہوگا۔
The crypto market is not reliable this time. You invested a lot of money. Hope you get benefit.

 last year 

only invest money that you have extra in your pocket that will be good idea of investment into crypto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45