[Eng/Urdu] The Dairy game || J. Shopping tour plus Khalid food || 20-07-2023

in Urdu Communitylast year

IMG_20230704_095620.jpg

image.png

Assalam-o-Alaikum !السلام عليكم

سب سے پہلے آپ سب کو میں اپنے سٹیمٹ بلاگ میں خوش آمدید کہتا ہوں۔ صبح روز کی طرح بہت خوبصورت تھی اور جیسے ہی صبح فجر کی آذان ہوئی ، میں نے اٹھ کر نماز پڑھی ، اللہ کا شکر ادا کیا کہ اس نے رات کو پرسکوں نیند کے بعد خوبصورت صبح کا آغاز نماز فجر کے ساتھ کرنے کی توفیق بخشی۔

میں نے پھر اپنے بیٹا اور بیٹی کو ددوھ فیڈر میں ڈال کر پلایا اور انکے کپڑے تبدیل کیئے اور پھر انکو میڈیسن دی اسطرح خود ناشتہ کیا۔ ناشتہ کرنے کے بعد ، میں نے سٹیمٹ پر پوسٹ پڑھی انکو curate کیا اور کچھ پوسٹ کو Booming ریوارڈ کے لیے منتخب کرکے لسٹ میں شامل کیا۔ موسم بہت ہی پیارا تھا اور بارش ہونے کی وجہ سے گرمی کا زور ختم ہوچکا تھا۔

بازار گیا اور کچھ پھل بچوں کے لیے اور کچھ دیگر سامان خریدا۔ جب گھر واپس آیا تو والدہ نے کہا کہ JJ شاپ سے کچھ شاپنگ کرنی ہے تو میں اپنی والدہ کو Jj شاپنگ پلازہ پر لے گیا۔

جے جے شاپنگ پلازہ ایک مشہور کپڑوں کا برانڈ ہے۔ جب ہم نے شاپنگ کر لی تو میں اور والدہ گھر واپس آ گئے ۔ میں جب گھر واپس آیا تو ہمارے چچا ذاد بھائی آئے ہوئے تھے۔ ہم نے گپ شپ لگائی اور پھر میرے چچا ذاد بھائی نے کہا کہ کڑی پوکورا کھانے کے لیے فیصل چسکا ہوٹل چلتے ہیں۔ فیصل چسکا ہوٹل کھانوں کے لیے مشہور ہوٹل ہے جہاں پر دیسی کھانے بہت لعزیز پکائے جاتے ہیں۔

IMG_20230704_125113.jpg

First of all I welcome you all to my steemit blog. The morning was as beautiful as the day and as soon as the Fajr call was given, I got up and prayed, thanking Allah for allowing me to start the beautiful morning with the Fajr prayer after a good night's sleep. I then fed my son and daughter by putting them in the milk feeder and changed their clothes and then gave them medicine and thus had breakfast myself. After breakfast, I read the posts on Steemit, curated them and selected some posts for Booming reward and added them to the list. The weather was very pleasant and the heat was relieved by the rain. Went to the market and bought some fruits for the kids and some other stuff. When I returned home, my mother said that I have to do some shopping from JJ Shop, so I took my mother to JJ Shopping Plaza. JJ Shopping Plaza is a famous clothing brand. When we finished shopping, mother and I returned home. When I returned home, our cousins ​​had come. We chatted and then my cousin said that Faisal goes to Chiska Hotel to eat Kadi Pokora. Faisal Chaska Hotel is a famous hotel for food where the country food is cooked very deliciously.

IMG_20230704_125116.jpg

IMG_20230704_125120.jpg

کڑی پکوڑا بہت ہی لعزیز اور مزے کی بنی ہوئی تھی۔ فیصل چسکا ہوٹل کی بریانی، بھنڈی ، چکن واہٹ اور دیسی طریقے سے بنائی گئی بیف بہت ہی مشہور کھانے ہیں جو لوگ دور دور سے کھانے کے لیے اس ہوٹل پر آتے ہیں۔ میں اور کزن نے کھانا کھایا اور پھر ہم کچھ دیر کے لیے موباہل کی دوکان پر گئے ، میں نے speaker خریدا اور ایک یو ایس بی خریدی۔ دوپہر کے وقت میری خالہ آئی تو اس نے مجھے کہا کہ میں اسکے ساتھ جے جے شاپنگ پلازہ چلو اور جو کپڑے میری والدہ نے خریدے تھے وہ ڈیزاہن اسکو پسند آئے تو اسکا بھی دل چاہنے لگا کہ وہ بھی خرید لے تو میں خالہ کو بھی جے جے شاپنگ پلازہ لے گیا اور جہاں میری خالہ نے کچھ کپڑے خریدے۔

image.png

IMG_20230704_095613.jpg

IMG_20230704_095611.jpg

image.png

Kadi Pakora was very tasty and fun to make. Faisal Chaska Hotel's Biryani, Bhandi, Chicken Whaat and Beef made in the desi style are very popular dishes that people come from far and wide to eat at this hotel. My cousin and I had dinner and then we went to a mobile shop for a while, I bought a speaker and a USB. In the afternoon my aunt came and she told me to go with her to JJ Shopping Plaza and she liked the clothes that my mother had bought, so she wanted to buy them too, so I took her to JJ Shopping Plaza and where my aunt bought some clothes.

IMG_20230704_093957.jpg

عصر کی نماز کے بعد ، موسم خوشگوار ہوگیا اور میں چہل قدمی کرنے کے لیے مواز والا قبرستان کی طرف گیا ، میں نے تقریبا ایک گھنٹہ چہل قدمی کی اور اسی دوران امجد بھائی اور حارث بھائی سے ملاقات ہوگئ۔ ہم دو ماہ بعد مل رہے تھے تو حارث بھائی نے کہا کہ نیو سموسہ نمکو شاپ کھلی ہے اس شاپ پر جا کر سموسے کھاتے ہیں۔ ہم دوست پیدل چلتے چلتے اس شاپ پر پہنچ گئے۔ میں نے چکن سموسہ اور دوسرے دوستوں بیف سموسہ کا آرڈر دیا ، سموسے بہت ہی مزے کے بنے ہوئے تھے۔

IMG_20230704_094001.jpg

After the Asr prayer, the weather became pleasant and I went for a walk to the Mowawala graveyard, I walked for about an hour and during that time I met Amjad Bhai and Haris Bhai. When we were meeting two months later, Haris Bhai said that the new Samosa Namco shop has opened, go to this shop and eat samosas. We friends reached this shop while walking. I ordered chicken samosa and other friends beef samosa, the samosas were very tasty.


سموسہ شاپ کا نام خالد سوہیر فوڈ ہے۔ یہ دوکان کا اندرونی منظر ہے۔ فوڈ شاپ میں میل اور فی میل کے بیٹھنے کا علیحدہ علیحدہ انتظام ہے اور تقریبا تمام طرح کے فوڈ دستیاب ہیں۔ فوڈ شاپ کا عملہ بہت ہی اخلاقی ہے۔ ایک سموسہ کی قیمت پچاس روپے پاکستانی بنتی ہے اور تقریبا ایک سٹیمٹ بنتی ہے۔ میں نے ایک سموسہ کھایا اور ساتھ میں نے ایک کولڈ ڈرنگ پی ۔ ہم دوست سموسے کھا کر اپنے اپنے گھروں کو روانہ ہوگئے۔


The name of the samosa shop is Khalid Soheer Food. This is the interior view of the shop. The food shop has separate seating arrangements for mail and per mail and almost all types of food are available. Food shop staff is very ethical. The cost of a samosa is fifty Pakistani rupees and about one steemt. I ate a samosa and drank a cold drink with it. We friends ate samosas and left for our respective homes.

گھر پہنچ کر شام کی نماز ادا کی ، سٹیمٹ پر پوسٹ پڑھی ، Splinterlands گیم کھیلی اور guild میں شرکت کی اور اسطرح کچھ sps coin جو مجھے stake سے حاصل ہوئے تھے انکو میں نے reinvestbکرکے stake کیا اور پھر عشاء کی نماز پڑھی اور اپنے معزور بیٹی اور بیٹا کے ساتھ انکو کھانا کھلایا اور جب وہ سو گئے تو میں بھی سو گیا۔ آپ سب کا بہت بہت شکریہ کہ آپ نے میری آج کا یہ آرٹیکل پڑھنے کے لیے وقت نکالا ہے۔ اللہ آپ سب کو ہمیشہ خوش خرم رکھے۔

After reaching home, I offered evening prayers, read post on steem, played Splinterlands game and joined guild and thus reinvested some sps coin that I got from stake and then offered Isha prayer and fed them with my disabled daughter and son and when they went to sleep I also went to sleep. Thank you all so much for taking the time to read my article today. May Allah bless you all always.


Best wishes

yousafharoonkhan

image.png

image.png

image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

the post has been selected for booming vote by @jessica566

 last year 

Thank you.

Loading...

Hiciste un gran viaje con tu mamá y disfrutaste un delicioso almuerzo, cena con amigos, caminar es lo mejor para una vida saludable, así que mantén una vida saludable con una caminata.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64