[Eng/Urdu] The Dairy game || Delicious Karchi baryani food point || 22-06-2023

in Urdu Communitylast year

image.png

Assalam-o-Alaikum !السلام عليكم

سب سے پہلے آپ سب کو میں اپنے سٹیمٹ بلاگ میں خوش آمدید کہتا ہوں۔ جیسا کہ پچھلے دنوں میں اپنے بچوں کے ساتھ دریائے سندھ کی سیر کرنے کے لیے گیا تھا۔لیکن جیسے ہی ہم دریا سندھ کے کنارے پہنچے تو بے انتہا گرمی تھی اور گرمی کی شدت کی وجہ سے دریائے کے کنارے پر جو ریت تھی وہ آگ کی طرح تپ رہی تھی

۔اس ریت پر چلنا تو درکنار اس جگہ پر ٹھہرانا مشکل تھا تو ہم سب دریائے سے گھر واپس آگئے۔ آج کی کہانی میری گزشتہ جمعرات کی ہے ۔ جمعرات کا دن میرے لیے بہت مصروف دن تھا۔ میں معمول کے مطابق صبح چار بجے اٹھا اور اٹھ کر میں نہایا کیونکہ صبح سے گرمی کی شدت میں آضافہ شروع ہوجاتا ہے۔

میں نے صبح کی نماز پڑھی اور پھر ٹھنڈی ہوا دینے والے پنکھے کے نیچے بیٹھ گیا۔ لیکن جیسے ہی میں پنکھا چلایا تو بجلی چلی گئی ۔گرمیوں میں بجلی کی لوڈ شیڈنگ عروج پر ہے اور سولر کی مدد سے پنکھے چلائے جارہے ہیں۔ میں سارا دن گھر رہا اور سٹیمٹ پر اردو کمیوہنٹی کے اکاونٹ سے مختلف سٹیمٹ یوزر کی پوسٹ پڑھی اور انکو curate کیا تاکہ سٹیمٹ یوزر کی حوصلہ آفزائی ہو۔

دن کے ایک بجے ہونگے کہ میں اپنے ماموں کے گھر گیا کیونکہ انکا بیٹا لاہور کالج میں داخلہ لے رہا ہے اور میں نے اسکو داخلہ کے متعلق معلومات دینا تھی۔ میں جب گھر آیا تو میں نہانے کے لیے چلا گیا۔ نہا کر میں نے کھانا کھایا اور کچھ آم کھائے۔ میں نے ظہر کی نماز پڑھی اور پھر کچھ دیر کے لیے میں نے splinterlands game کھیلی کیونکہ splinterlanda game میں میری روزانہ کوشش ہوتی ہے کہ Daily focus chest reward لازمی win کرو تاکہ اپنے گیم کی collections میں آضافہ کرسکوں۔

First of all I welcome you all to my steemit blog. As in the previous days I went to visit the Indus River with my children. But as soon as we reached the banks of the Indus River, it was extremely hot and due to the intense heat, the sand on the river bank was on fire. It was very hot. It was difficult to walk on this sand and stay at this place, so we all returned home from the river.

Today's story is from my last Thursday. Thursday was a very busy day for me. I woke up at four in the morning as usual and got up and took a bath because the heat starts increasing in the morning. I prayed the morning prayer and then sat under the fan blowing cool air.

image.png

But as soon as I started the fan, the electricity went off. In summer, electricity load shedding is at its peak and the fans are being run with the help of solar. I stayed home all day and read and curated posts of different steemit users from urdu community account on steemit to encourage steemit users. It must have been one o'clock in the day that I went to my maternal uncle's house because his son is taking admission in Lahore College and I had to give him the information regarding the admission.

When I came home, I went to take a bath. After taking bath I had food and ate some mangoes. I prayed Zuhr and then for some time I played splinterlands game because in splinterlanda game I try daily to win daily focus chest reward so that I can add to my game collections.

image.png

image.png

عصر کے وقت میں نے نماز عصر پڑھنے کی تیاری کی اور پھر اپنے گھر میں لگے ہوئے اورنج کے پودوں کو پانی دیا۔ میں نے پودوں کو پانی پلانے کے بعد میں پھر نہایا کیونکہ ان دنوں گرمی کی شدت بہت زیادہ ہے اور گرمی کی وجہ سے پورے پاکستان میں ہیٹ سٹڑوک کی وجہ سے بچے بڑے بیمار ہورہے ہیں۔ میں جیسے ہی نہا کر آیا تو مجھے ایک دوست نے بتایا کہ ہم آج شام کے وقت بریانی کھانے کے لیے کراچی بریانی فوڈ پواہنٹ جاہینگے ، کراچی فوڈ پواہنٹ کی بریانی پورے ضلع میں بہت زیادہ مشہور ہے۔

میں نے دوست کو کہا کہ میں شام کی نماز پڑھ کر آپ سب کا انتظار کرونگا۔ میں نے اپنی مرغیوں کو پنجرے میں بند کیا کیونکہ رات کو جنگلی بلی مرغیوں کو نقصان پہنچاتی ہے اور اس وجہ سے شام کے وقت میں اپنی مرغیوں کو پنجرے میں بند کردیتا ہوں تاکہ جنگلی بلی کے حملے سے محفوظ رہیں۔ جب میں نے مرغیوں کو پنجرے میں بند کردیا تو شام کی آذان ہونے لگی اور میں نے شام کی نماز ادا کی۔

میں نے جیسے ہی شام کی نماز پڑھی تو میرا بڑا بیٹا جو معذور ہے اسکو نہلایا اور پھر اپنی معذور بیٹی کو نہلانے میں مدد کی کیونکہ گرمی کی وجہ سے بچے گرم سے بیمار ہوررہے ہیں۔جب میں نے اپنے دونوں بچوں کو نہلا لیا تو میرے دوست میرے گھر پہنچ گئے اور میں نے انکو پانی پلایا اور پھر ہم کراچی فوڈ شاپ کی طرف روانہ ہوگئے۔

At Asr time, I prepared for Asr prayer and then watered the orange plants planted in my house. After watering the plants, I took a bath again because it is very hot these days and because of the heat, children are getting very sick due to heat stroke all over Pakistan.

As soon as I came from my bath, a friend told me that we will go to Karachi Biryani Food Pauhant to eat biryani this evening. I told my friend that I will wait for all of you after praying the evening prayer. I caged my chickens because the wild cat harms the chickens at night and that's why I caged my chickens in the evening to protect them from the wild cat attack.

After I locked the chickens in the cage, the evening call to prayer began and I offered the evening prayer. As soon as I prayed the evening prayer, I bathed my elder son who is disabled and then helped my disabled daughter to bathe because the children are getting sick due to the heat. After I bathed my two children, my Friends reached my house and I gave them water and then we left for Karachi Food Shop.

image.png

ہم نے کراچی فوڈ شاپ پر بریانی کا آرڈر دیا تو کچھ ہی دیر میں ہماری گرم گرم بریانی آ گئی اور ہم سب دوستوں نے رہتہ کے ساتھ گرم گرم مصالحے دار بریانی کھائی۔ بریانی بہت ہی مزے دار بنی ہوئی تھی۔ بریانی کھانے کے بعد ہم سب دوست کچھ دیر کے لیے تھل کنال کی طرف گئے اور تھل کنال کے پانی میں پاوں ڈال کر کچھ دیر کھلے آسمان کے نیچے بیٹھے رہے۔ نہر کے پانی سے ٹھنڈی ہوا آرہی تھی جو جسم پر بہت اچھی محسوس ہورہی تھی۔

پھر ہم سب دوست نے پروگرام بنایا کہ عشاء کی نماز میانوالی ریلوے اسٹیشن میں پڑھینگے تو ہم سب نے ریلوے اسٹیشن کی مسجد پہنچ کر نماز پڑھی لیکن جماعت ہوچکی تھی اور ہم سب نے علحیدہ علیحدہ نماز پڑھی۔ نماز ادا کرنے کے بعد ہم دوست سوڈا واٹر پینے کے لیے گئے اور لیمن ملا سوڈا واٹر پیا۔ سوڈا ڈرنک پینے کے بعد ہم گھر لوٹ آئے۔

گھر جیسے ہی میں پہنچا تو میرا بڑا بیٹا ماں کو تنگ کررہا تھا تو میں نے اسکو اپنی گود میں بیٹھایا اور جب وہ سو گیا تو میں نہانے چلا گیا اور پھر نہا کر آیا تو سٹیمٹ پر پوسٹ پڑھی اور curate کیا اسطرح رات گیارا بجے میں اپنا موباہل فون بند کرکے سوگیا۔ آج جمعہ کا دن ہے اور میں دن کے دس بجے اپنی سٹیمٹ ڈاہیری لکھ رہا ہوں۔ میں آپ سب دوستوں کا شکریہ ادا کرتا ہوں کہ آپ سب نے وقت نکال کر میری پوسٹ پڑھی ہے۔

We ordered Biryani at Karachi Food Shop and in no time our hot biryani arrived and all our friends ate hot spicy biryani with Rahta. Biryani was very tasty. After eating Biryani, all of us friends went to Thal Kanal for some time and sat under the open sky for some time by putting our feet in the water of Thal Kanal. There was a cool breeze coming from the water of the canal which felt very good on the body.

Then all of us friends made a program that we will offer Isha prayer at Mianwali railway station, so we all reached the mosque of the railway station and prayed, but the congregation had already finished and we all prayed separately.

After praying, we friends went to drink soda water and got lemon and drank soda water. After drinking soda we returned home. As soon as I reached home, my elder son was teasing my mother, so I sat him on my lap and when he fell asleep,

I went to take a bath and after taking a bath, I read the post on Steemit and curated it like this at eleven o'clock at night. Turned off his mobile phone and slept.

It's Friday and I'm writing my Steemit blog at ten o'clock. I thank you all friends for taking the time to read my post.

best wishes

yousaf Haroon Khan

image.png

image.png

image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Congratulations...!!! Your Post Selected Got Upvote %
By: Urdu Community cruated by @yousafharoonkhan


Join our steemit Facebook page steemit community to promote the steemit all over the world, and keep continue your quality writing content on steemit


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On

Join our steemit Facebook page steemit community

jou genoemde resep lyk so goed,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64