Diary Game || 21-10-2022 || Walking and cycling along the Thal Canal

in Urdu Community2 years ago (edited)

Aslam mu Alakum !
My today morning walk

IMG_20221020_074338.jpg

First of all, I would like to thank all the members of the Urdu community for keeping this community alive. Thank you very much for all of you who have delegated your SP to Urdu community.

A beautiful night and the beginning of a beautiful morning at the end of the night keeps one refreshed throughout the day. In the morning, every Muslim wishes to start his day with Zakra alahi and pray. I also want my morning to start with the remembrance of Allah. As the poet says that the morning rays kiss the earth and with this kiss the earth smiles.

In the morning I prayed, had breakfast, got ready and left for school. I have been walking to school for more than a week now. I stopped riding my bike and I walk part of the way to school and drive some, walking is very good for health. Walking keeps a person agile and fit. I wake up at five in the morning and after praying I give some time to Steemit and after breakfast I leave for school on foot.

my cycle pic

I completed the journey to school half walking and half driving cycle , I reached school twenty minutes before my time. I reached the school and shook hands with my staff seminary and said hello and then I went to the sports ground. Students were playing cricket and some running in the playground. I went to the school garden and gardner was busy watering the plants.

It was time for the assembly, after the assembly, regular studies started in the school, I took an exam from the students and this exam is from the complete course taught weekly.

When the school time was over I reached home at on cycle and on reaching I rested for some time and had lunch. I worked on steemit after eating but I was writing a post on steemit for an hour but suddenly the power went out and all my hard work was lost because the post was not saved in draft.


IMG_20221020_074307.jpg

it is my morning walk track that i daily use for morning walk. there is thal canal along the the morning walk track. there is also little forest along the morning track. it is beautiful road and i love walking on this track. i love to hear birds beautiful chirps that i enjoy daily during morning walk on this track. after coming back home, i ate lunch then offered my asar namaz. i watched news on ary news channel. then i went out to my friends. i came back home at night. when i came home , i played splinterlands game. i like very much playing splinterlands nft game.

image.png

my splinterlands nft profile

it is my splinterlands profile, i am playing this game since 2018 , i love this game very much, my all kids also love to play it , i would like to say that splinterland is my family game. after playing it, i curated steemit post and visited at least over 30 post,, then i went to sleep

thank you very much for reading my this post.

Regards
@yousafharoonkhan
Steem on
Dated 22-10-2022

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

bhut achi adat ap ki hai roz cycle ap chalatay hain yeah bhi bhut achi warzish hai kamal diary lakhi hai

 2 years ago 

thank you very much

your diary is good . photography is super. health good is all

 2 years ago 

thank you so much

Your article has been supported by @ubongudofot from Team 2 of the community curator program. We encourage you to keep producing quality content on Steem to enjoy more support from us and a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

20220902_095909_0000.png

Nice meeting you Yousaf Haroon Khan, I always feel pleasure meeting teacher especially those who workout regularly. Thanks for everything. I can speak Urdu but now write it.

 2 years ago 

thank you dear for appreciation, i love teaching, teaching is my passion, and urdu is sweet language, very much sweet

Jee Zanaab, sahi farmaya aapne. Mujhe Urdu bolna aata hai aur me bhi iska bahut bada kdradaan hun. Shukriya.

آپ نے بہت اچھی پوسٹ لکھی ہے، سائیکل استعمال کرنا اچھا ہے۔ اب لوگ میرے ملک پاکستان میں سائیکل پر سوار ہونے سے شرماتے ہیں۔ یہ صحت کے لیے اچھا ہے

It's good to know that you value your health. Cycling is one of the best exercises for good health.

Hello, Men is community men kesy verify hu sktaa hun?

 2 years ago 

ap stay active, participate verify ho jao gay

Oh that's great. Thanks 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43