#club75 || the Diary Game || Cattle market & monday enjoyment - urdu community

in Urdu Community2 years ago

IMG_20220322_090349.jpg

aslam-mu-Alakum !

I spent a few days resting due to illness. I did not go out much after Culture Day because my body was weak and my heart was pounding for reading and writing.

But I missed you all so much. It is true that in life both illness and health come and go but we should try not to give up our goals.

Because the joy of life is striving to achieve goals and then when the goal is achieved, celebrating that moment and rejoicing is the real joy of life.

On Monday, I thought that for Eid-ul-Adha, I should buy a sacrificial animal two or three months in advance,

because when Eid is approaching, the prices of animals are skyrocketing,

so I went to the local market on Monday to find a goat or I can buy Danba for Eid-ul-Adha. But when I reached the market,

I saw that there were very few traders and only locals. Market cattle were scarce and the cost of sacrificial animals was very high.

IMG_20220322_092540.jpg

I used to walk around the cattle market and ask for prices whenever I liked cattle. But cattle were very expensive.

Because I had to buy animals at a reasonable price.

When I got tired, I saw some street food vendors sitting in a corner of the cattle market.

Among the street food vendors, there were vendors selling Kabli Palau, Chhola Chaat, Halwa, Jalaibi, Spices etc.

First chose palao that I should eat palao. So I sat down and ordered half a kilo of rice.

Shortly after, the shopkeeper returned with a plate of rice.

I ate rice and thanked the shopkeeper.


Cattle market photography


IMG_20220322_090344.jpg

IMG_20220322_090335.jpg

Cattle of different breeds come to our area to be sold in the markets. Some cattle are dairy and some are meat.

So for Eid-ul-Adha, most people buy only meat. But I could not buy any cattle on Monday because the prices were too high.

I ate rice and melon at the cattle market and then returned home.

When I returned home, it was time for Zuhr and I offered Zuhr prayers and then ate with my family.

My wife made chicken kadrai. We all ate together. I rested for a while after eating.

IMG_20220322_090255.jpg

After resting, I got up and offered Asr prayers and then steemit login and upvoted. But since my temper was weak, I did not write a post.

Then I turned on the televisions in the evening and people were discussing the issue of rallies and no-confidence.

People of some political parties were saying that non-alignment would succeed against the Prime Minister and some were of the opinion that no-confidence would not succeed at all.

I would say that we should always live in peace and tranquility.

People need not worry, Imran Khan will definitely win because Imran Khan is a true and upright man

I took medicine. And after the evening prayer, I started playing with my children.

I played splinterlands game and both my daughter and son love this game.

We had a lot of laughter and gossip and then we offered Isha prayers.

When all the family members offered Isha prayers, my children went to their rooms to read and I kept reading the post on steemit.

I took night medicine and drank a cup of tea. Everyone watched the movie on television for a
while and the name of the movie was Terminator 2.

I was so tired and I had to go to school early the next morning and I went to bed.

I thank you all very much that you liked my post and you all prayed a lot during my illness. Always be happy and keep smiling.

Best wish

Yousafharoonkhan

Y2iXpRRkNSnseh3NuL6KUBitJTXrc5K3mej9MwJhzdkz2.png

Sort:  
Loading...

You have taken absolutely brilliant photography and very interesting post
I really like your today post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32