#Club75 || My walk with nature & Routine of my daily life- The diary game 27-12-2021 || Urdu community love #club5050

in Urdu Community3 years ago

IMG_20211228_084920.jpg


Aslam-mu-Alakum!

Hello all my friends, you will all be well and I pray that all of you members of Urdu community will always be happy.

Today I will show you the beautiful views of nature that I saw this morning. First of all, I want to tell you that I woke up at six in the morning and I offered the Fajr prayer.

After the Fajr prayers, I had a light breakfast with my family and then I changed my clothes. As you all know I try every day to walk five or six kilometers in the morning, so I changed my clothes and started walking to school.

When I came out of the house in the morning, I saw a very heavy fog in the open fields around the road outside the city limits and the fog was so thick that the line of sight reached zero.

I used to take photographs of beautiful scenery in the morning while walking.

I have taken pictures of the rising sun. I have taken pictures of lush fields during the walk. I have taken pictures of children going to school on the road.

But there was a lot of fog which affected the quality of the pictures. I took these pictures and walked towards the school and when I reached the school I did my duty.

I would like to request all of you friends of Urdu community to make walking a routine of your life. If you want to live a healthy life, walking will keep you healthy.

You can see the beautiful scenery of nature in the morning.


My morning time nature photography

IMG_20211228_084904.jpg

IMG_20211228_082527.jpg

IMG_20211228_082522.jpg

IMG_20211228_082516.jpg

IMG_20211228_082507.jpg

IMG_20211228_082456.jpg

IMG_20211228_082452.jpg

IMG_20211228_082444.jpg

IMG_20211228_082441.jpg

Urdu V

اسلام علیکم میرے سب دوستو ، آپ سب خیریت سے ہونگے اور میری دعا ہے کہ آپ سب اردو کمیوہنٹی کے ممبر ہمیشہ خوش خرم رہیں۔ میں آج آپکو قدرت کے خوبصورت نظارے دیکھاوگا جو آج میں نے صبح کے وقت دیکھے ہیں۔ سب سے پہلے تو میں آپکو بتانا چاہتا ہوں کہ میں صبح چھ بجے بیدار ہوا اور میں نے فجر کی نماز پڑھی۔ نماز فجر پڑھنے کے بعد میں نے اپنی فیملی کے ساتھ مل کر صبح کا ہلکا سا ناشتہ کیا اور پھر میں نے کپڑے تبدیل کیے۔ جیسے کہ آپ سب جانتے ہیں کہ میں روزانہ کوشش کرتا ہوں کہ پانچ چھ کلو میٹر صبح کے وقت چہل قدمی کرو، تو میں نے کپڑے تبدیل کیے اور پیدل سکول جانے کے لیے روانہ ہوا۔ میں نے صبح کے وقت جب گھر سے نکلا تو میں نے شہر کی حدود سے باہر روڈ کے اردگرد کھلے میدانوں میں بہت شدید دھند دیکھی اور دھند اتنی شدید تھی کہ نظر کی حد زیرو تک پہنچ گئ۔ میں نے چہل قدمی کی دوران صبح کے وقت قدرت کے خوبصورت منظر کی فوٹوگرافی کرتا گیا۔ میں سورج کے طلوع ہونے کی تصاویر بنائی ہیں۔ میں نے چہل قدمی کے دوران سرسبز کھیتوں کی تصاویر بنائی ہیں۔ میں روڈ پر سکول جاتے ہوئے بچوں کی تصاویر بنائی ہیں۔ لیکن دھند بہت زیادہ تھی جسکی وجہ سے تصاویر کی کوالٹی پر اثر ہوا ہے۔ میں یہ تصاویر بناتے ہوئے سکول کی طرف چلتا گیا اور سکول پہنچ کر میں نے اپنے فراہض سرانجام دہیے ہیں۔ میں آپ سب اردو کمیوہنٹی کے دوستو سے درخواست کرونگا کہ آپ چہل قدمی کو اپنی زندگی کا معمول بنا لیں۔ اگر آپ صحت مند زندگی گزارنا چاہتے ہیں تو چہل قدمی آپکی صحت کو برقرار رکھے گی۔ آپ صبح کے وقت قدرت کے خوبصورت نظارے دیکھ سکتے ہیں۔

IMG_20211228_082357.jpg

IMG_20211228_082351.jpg

IMG_20211228_082349.jpg

IMG_20211228_080338.jpg

IMG_20211228_080037.jpg

IMG_20211228_075957.jpg

IMG_20211228_075948.jpg

IMG_20211228_075932.jpg

Dear friends, I really enjoyed nature and during this time I made beautiful pictures for all of you. You can see birds flying in these pictures.

In these pictures you can see children and children riding camels. Are going to school If you look at each picture in depth, you will see a complete story in each picture.

When I came home from school in the afternoon, I ate and then, I checked the post on steemit and I spend three to four hours daily on steemit with friends.

I prayed the evening and Isha prayers and fell asleep early.

Dear friends, always be happy and keep smiling and laughing. I ask you all to give thanks to Allah whenever you wake up in the morning. I'mYousaf Haroon Khan your friend.

Urdu V

پیارے دوستو ، میں نے قدرت کو بہت انجوئے کیا اور میں نے اس دوران آپ سب کے لیے خوبصورت تصاویر بنائی ہیں۔آپ تصاویر میں پرندوں کو اڑتا ہوا دیکھ سکتے ہیں۔ان تصاویر میں آپ بچوں کو دیکھ سکتے ہیں اور بچے اونٹ کی سواری کرتے ہوئے سکول جارہے ہیں۔ ہر تصویر کو آپ گہرائی سے دیکھیں تو آپکو ہر تصویر میں ایک مکمل کہانی نظر آئے گی۔ میں سکول سے دوپہر کو گھر واپس آیا تو میں نے کھانا کھایا اور پھر ،steemit پر پوسٹ چیک کی اور steemit پر روزانہ میں تین سے چار گھنٹے دوستو کے ساتھ گزارتا ہوں۔ میں نے شام اور عشاء کی نماز پڑھی اور جلدی سو گیا۔ پیارے دوستو ، آپ سب ہمیشہ خوش رہو اور ہنستے مسکراتے رہو۔ آپ سب کو میں گزارش کہ آپ جب بھی صبح اٹھا کرین تو اللہ کا شکر ادا کیا کرین۔ آپ سب کا دوست میں یوسف ہاروں خان۔

My best wishes

@yousafharoonkhan
Cr pakistan

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Brother @Yousafharoonkhan, you have written a very good post and you have taken good photography in the morning fog. You walk every morning, it's all good for your health. Looking at your post gives us a great experience creating posts

 3 years ago 

So beautiful dairy report dear brother I appreciate your dailyactivities posting

واعلیکم السلام
آپ کی ہر پوسٹ ہمارے لیے ایک سبق اور تجزیے کا باعث بنتی ہے آپ بہت اچھی ڈیری لکھتے ہیں

 3 years ago 

The fog is really covering the whole area, same is the case in our village where people used to come out of their houses after 12 pm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52