#club75 || Culture day Photography and enjoyment || 14 march thediarygame

in Urdu Community2 years ago

IMG_20220314_092453.jpg

Aslam-mu-alakum!

There are also diseases in life. I have been very sick for the last five days. still i am not full active like healthy but soon well be ok But on March 14, I celebrated Culture Day with my students. When I woke up on March 14th, I had a body ache and a fever. But when I woke up, I prayed and then began to rest. Then I took medicine and my uncle Dr. Akhtar came and checked me.

I ate a couple of biscuits. I changed clothes after eating biscuits and then I had to go to school for Culture Day. I got to school on time despite my bad temper and when I got to school I went to the assembly and asked the students of all classes to maintain discipline on Culture Day.

When the assembly started, the assembly started with recitation of Qur'an and then Naat Rasool was recited, dua and national anthem were recited.

We prayed to God to give us the strength to do good deeds for good people and society. When the assembly was over, students from all the schools participated in various activities on the occasion of Culture Day and I also took some pictures with my students.

|>زندگی میں بیماریاں بھی ہیں۔ میں پچھلے پانچ دنوں سے بہت بیمار ہوں۔ لیکن 14 مارچ کو میں نے اپنے طلباء کے ساتھ ثقافت کا دن منایا۔ جب میں 14 مارچ کو بیدار ہوا تو مجھے جسم میں درد اور بخار تھا۔ لیکن جب میں بیدار ہوا تو میں نے نماز پڑھی اور پھر آرام کرنے لگا۔ پھر میں نے دوائی لی اور میرے چچا ڈاکٹر اختر نے آکر مجھے چیک کیا۔ میں نے ایک دو بسکٹ کھائے۔ میں نے بسکٹ کھانے کے بعد کپڑے بدلے اور پھر مجھے کلچر ڈے کے لیے اسکول جانا پڑا۔ میں اپنے خراب مزاج کے باوجود وقت پر اسکول پہنچا اور جب میں اسکول پہنچا تو میں اسمبلی میں گیا اور تمام کلاسوں کے طلباء سے کہا کہ وہ کلچر ڈے پر نظم و ضبط برقرار رکھیں۔ اسمبلی کا آغاز ہوا تو اسمبلی کا آغاز تلاوت قرآن پاک سے ہوا اور پھر نعت رسول مقبول، دعا اور قومی ترانہ پڑھا گیا۔ ہم نے اللہ سے دعا کی کہ وہ ہمیں اچھے لوگوں اور معاشرے کے لیے اچھے کام کرنے کی توفیق عطا فرمائے۔ جب اسمبلی ختم ہوئی تو تمام سکولوں کے طلباء نے کلچر ڈے کے موقع پر مختلف سرگرمیوں میں حصہ لیا اور میں نے اپنے طلباء کے ساتھ کچھ تصاویر بھی بنوائیں۔

IMG_20220314_092500.jpg

IMG_20220314_092517.jpg

my all students were very much excited and they wanted to take selfie with me. i gave my mobile phone to my one student and i said to him, he could use my mobile phone for taking picture.

i spent some time with my students, then i said my student that i will inform you today about steemit, then my students said to me that after enjoying the day, . so i did promise with my students that i will introduce about steemit today.

so i also introduced steemit with my students, i told every things about steemit. so my students got very much excited.. i went to staff room, i did little rest, then i offered my zohar pray . after offering my zohar pray , i went to my students and i informed about steemit, and then i was very much tired. after school time, i came back to home.

میرے تمام طلباء بہت پرجوش تھے اور وہ میرے ساتھ سیلفی لینا چاہتی تھیں۔ میں نے اپنا موبائل فون اپنے ایک طالب علم کو دیا اور میں نے اس سے کہا کہ وہ تصویر لینے کے لیے میرا موبائل استعمال کر سکتا ہے۔ میں نے اپنے طلباء کے ساتھ کچھ وقت گزارا، پھر میں نے اپنے طالب علم سے کہا کہ میں آج آپ کو سٹیمیٹ کے بارے میں بتاؤں گا، پھر میرے طلباء نے مجھ سے کہا کہ دن کا لطف اٹھانے کے بعد، اس لیے میں نے اپنے طلباء سے وعدہ کیا تھا کہ میں آج سٹیمٹ کے بارے میں متعارف کرواؤں گا۔ اس لیے میں نے اپنے طلباء سے سٹیمٹ کا تعارف بھی کروایا، میں نے سٹیمٹ کے بارے میں ہر چیز کو بتایا۔ تو میرے طلباء بہت پرجوش ہو گئے.. میں سٹاف روم گیا، تھوڑا آرام کیا، پھر ظہر کی نماز ادا کی۔ ظہر کی نماز ادا کرنے کے بعد میں اپنے طلباء کے پاس گیا اور میں نے سٹیمٹ کے بارے میں بتایا تو میں بہت تھک گیا تھا۔ اسکول کے وقت کے بعد، میں گھر واپس آیا.


My culture day photography with students


IMG_20220314_092525.jpg

IMG_20220314_092529.jpg

IMG_20220314_092534.jpg

IMG_20220314_092539.jpg

IMG_20220314_092545.jpg

IMG_20220314_092554.jpg

IMG_20220314_092600.jpg

IMG_20220314_092602.jpg

IMG_20220314_092606.jpg

IMG_20220314_092608.jpg

IMG_20220314_092621.jpg

IMG_20220314_092625.jpg

IMG_20220314_092641.jpg

IMG_20220314_092642.jpg

IMG_20220314_092644.jpg

IMG_20220314_092742.jpg

IMG_20220314_092752.jpg

After coming home from school, i did rest, and i got up evening, and ate some food, but i did rest all and my health was not good, so i went to sleep early. so now i am feeling little well, and i am very much thankful to all my steemit family and friends who prayed for me. it felt really good when i got call from my steemit friends, so hope in next few days i will be ok. thank you very much for reading my this post.

اسکول سے گھر آکر میں نے آرام کیا، اور شام کو اٹھ کر کچھ کھانا کھایا، لیکن میں نے سارا آرام کیا اور میری طبیعت ٹھیک نہیں تھی، اس لیے میں جلدی سو گیا۔ اس لیے اب میں تھوڑا ٹھیک محسوس کر رہا ہوں، اور میں اپنے تمام اہل خانہ اور دوستوں کا بے حد مشکور ہوں جنہوں نے میرے لیے دعا کی۔ بہت اچھا لگا جب مجھے اپنے سٹیمیٹ دوستوں کا فون آیا، تو امید ہے کہ اگلے چند دنوں میں میں ٹھیک ہو جاؤں گا۔ میری اس پوسٹ کو پڑھنے کے لیے آپ کا بہت شکریہ۔

best wish
yousafharoonkhan
cr pakistan

Sort:  

I am glad you are recovering from your sickness. Stay strong man. I hope you recover fully soonest.

 2 years ago 

thank you very much dear for good pray,, yes i will recover, i am strong,,, thank thank again and again

Gracias por tu trabajo.

Ha recibido un voto de apoyo de @fjjrg
Saludos

Banner Buen trabajo.jpg

 2 years ago 

thank for vote

Loading...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated By - @saracampero
Curation Team - Life and Humanity

اللّٰہ پاک آپ کو اچھی صحت دے بہت کمزوری آ گئی آپ کے چہرے میں
بیماری کے باوجود آپ نے بچوں کو بہت زیادہ ٹائم دیا اور ثقافتی دن منایا اور بہت قابل تعریف پوسٹ شیئر کی ماشاءاللہ
سدا سلامت رہو بھائی جان

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42