#club75 || betterlife -My DiaryGame- thursday , my busiest day|| 18-nov-2021|| #club75 #club5050 to club100 |urdu community

in Urdu Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211018_130708.jpg

Aslam-mu-Alakum !

Hello my dear all steemit and urdu community friends, hope you all will be happy and fine, today my diary is very much interesting, my Thursday was very much busy, and i enjoyed also very much

Morning time

i got up early in the morning, and first i prepared my wazo then i offered my fajar namaz, then i went to for morning walk, i did at least 20 mints morning walk, and enjoyed early time of the morning,

when i was coming back to home, i saw the sun rays that was sign that sun is rising and new day is going to start after morning, so i enjoyed very much view of sun but that time i had no mobile phone, so i could not make the photos of the sun rising, that was beautiful moment, after viewing sun,

i came back to home, i did little rest then i changed my dress, and had breakfast then i went to school, now i use to go to school in cycle so i love to ride cycle very much.

i arrived at school in time, i attended school assembly then went to class rooms, i got my first class of maths, then i taught my students about computer basic,

in school i taught on Thursday total 5 class, then i also had rest in break time. in break time, i took tea and made talk with my staff also.

السلام علیکم میرے پیارے تمام سٹیمیٹ اور اردو کمیونٹی کے دوستوں، امید ہے آپ سب خوش و خرم ہوں گے، آج میری ڈائری بہت دلچسپ ہے، میرا جمعرات بہت مصروف تھا، اور میں نے بھی بہت لطف اٹھایا

#صبح کا وقت
میں صبح سویرے اُٹھا، اور سب سے پہلے میں نے اپنی وضو تیار کی، پھر میں نے فجر کی نماز پڑھی، پھر میں صبح کی سیر کے لیے چلا گیا، میں نے کم از کم 20 منٹ کی مارننگ واک کی، اور صبح کے وقت کا لطف اٹھایا، جب میں آرہا تھا۔ گھر واپس آیا تو سورج کی شعاعیں دیکھیں جو اس بات کی علامت تھی کہ سورج طلوع ہو رہا ہے اور صبح کے بعد نیا دن شروع ہونے والا ہے، اس لیے مجھے سورج کے نظارے کا بہت مزہ آیا لیکن اس وقت میرے پاس موبائل فون نہیں تھا، اس لیے میں فوٹو نہیں بنا سکا۔ سورج نکلنے کا، وہ خوبصورت لمحہ تھا، سورج دیکھنے کے بعد، میں گھر واپس آیا، میں نے تھوڑا سا آرام کیا پھر میں نے اپنا لباس تبدیل کیا، اور ناشتہ کیا پھر میں اسکول چلا گیا، اب میں سائیکل پر اسکول جاتا تھا، اس لیے مجھے بہت اچھا لگتا ہے۔ بہت زیادہ سائیکل چلانا.

میں وقت پر اسکول پہنچا، میں نے اسکول اسمبلی میں شرکت کی، پھر کلاس رومز میں گیا، میں نے ریاضی کی پہلی جماعت حاصل کی، پھر میں نے اپنے طلباء کو کمپیوٹر کی بنیادی تعلیم دی، اسکول میں میں نے جمعرات کو کل 5 کلاس پڑھائی، پھر میں نے آرام بھی کیا۔ وقفہ کا وقت. بریک ٹائم میں میں نے چائے پی اور اپنے سٹاف سے بھی بات کی۔
IMG_20211020_092131.jpg

after school off, i came back home on 4pm,i came to know that my cousin daughter is serious and she got accident, so she was at home,

so i went to see her, but she was little ok, but she was injured very much. i met her, and i sat near with her,,and she was very much nervous, but was strong,

so i got sadness after seeing her, because she is just 6 years old, and she was very much in pain. but hope soon she will get recover, she got accident in day time, when she was going to school, so she fallen from motor bike,

after meeting her, i came back home, and did little rest.

اسکول سے چھٹی کے بعد میں شام 4 بجے گھر واپس آیا، مجھے معلوم ہوا کہ میری کزن بیٹی کی حالت تشویشناک ہے اور اس کا ایکسیڈنٹ ہو گیا ہے، اس لیے وہ گھر پر تھی، اس لیے میں اسے دیکھنے گیا، لیکن وہ تھوڑی ٹھیک تھی، لیکن وہ بہت زخمی تھی۔ بہت میں اس سے ملا، اور میں اس کے پاس بیٹھ گیا، اور وہ بہت گھبرائی ہوئی تھی، لیکن مضبوط تھی، اس لیے اسے دیکھ کر مجھے دکھ ہوا، کیونکہ اس کی عمر ابھی 6 سال ہے، اور وہ بہت تکلیف میں تھی۔ لیکن امید ہے کہ وہ جلد صحت یاب ہو جائے گی، اس کا حادثہ دن کے وقت ہوا، جب وہ سکول جا رہی تھی، تو موٹر سائیکل سے گر گئی،

اس سے ملنے کے بعد، میں گھر واپس آیا، اور تھوڑا سا آرام کیا۔

IMG_20211023_153338.jpg

Evening time

after resting little bit, i ate sweet halwa dish, it was very much tasty , after eating halwa, i offered my evening namaz, and then i saw my steemit urdu community post

and i checked them, after reading post, my wife said to me that there are tea leaf are very much short and i have to go to bazaar to buy leaf, so after checking some steemit post, i went to my brother and said to him, that i am very much busy and so if he has time, he can bring some things ,product from market, so he said ok,

شام کا وقت

تھوڑا سا آرام کرنے کے بعد میں نے میٹھا حلوہ کھایا، بہت لذیذ تھا، حلوہ کھانے کے بعد میں نے شام کی نماز پڑھی، پھر میں نے اپنی سٹیمت اردو کمیونٹی کی پوسٹ دیکھی اور میں نے انہیں چیک کیا، پوسٹ پڑھ کر میری بیوی نے مجھ سے کہا۔ کہ چائے کی پتی بہت کم ہے اور مجھے پتی خریدنے کے لیے بازار جانا پڑتا ہے، اس لیے کچھ سٹیمٹ پوسٹ چیک کرنے کے بعد میں اپنے بھائی کے پاس گیا اور اس سے کہا کہ میں بہت مصروف ہوں اس لیے اگر اس کے پاس وقت ہو تو۔ وہ بازار سے کچھ چیزیں، پروڈکٹ لا سکتا ہے، تو اس نے کہا ٹھیک ہے،

IMG_20211013_083856.jpg

night

in night, i went to my uncle home, then i went to my friend home, at friends home i disused some issues with my friend and we talked a lot of different issue, so then i went to my other friends, and after coming back to home, i checked again my steemit urdu community and made vote and also guided some people on what apps

i was very much tired , but at 11pm one my friend came to my home, he said , he is going to multan, and he need some help of dress, so i went with him, to friend shop, he off his shop late night, then i came back home late night.

رات

رات میں، میں اپنے چچا کے گھر گیا، پھر میں اپنے دوست کے گھر گیا، دوستوں کے گھر میں نے اپنے دوست سے کچھ مسائل پر بات کی اور ہم نے بہت مختلف مسائل پر بات کی، اس کے بعد میں اپنے دوسرے دوستوں کے پاس گیا، اور واپس آنے کے بعد گھر جا کر میں نے اپنی سٹیمیٹ اردو کمیونٹی کو دوبارہ چیک کیا اور ووٹ دیا اور کچھ لوگوں کو کن ایپس پر رہنمائی بھی کی۔

میں بہت تھکا ہوا تھا، لیکن رات گیارہ بجے میرا ایک دوست میرے گھر آیا، اس نے کہا، وہ ملتان جا رہا ہے، اور اسے لباس کی ضرورت ہے، اس لیے میں اس کے ساتھ دوست کی دکان پر گیا، وہ رات گئے اپنی دکان سے نکلا۔ پھر میں رات گئے گھر واپس آیا۔

image.png

now at the time of writing my steemit post, diary,, i checked my steemit account, and i got this screenshot, to share with you, on Thursday , i was very much busy, and i also wrote my diary on steemit,

i also guided some people , that how to create account, and one my near relative also register his account, i guided him, on mobile phone that how to write first post, but when i checked ,he did not wrote good way,

but latter on, i guided him
so dear my friends, it is my last day diary, and i am happy to share with you my last day with you all. steemit is my family and i enjoying very much.

if you all like my this post, then never forget to appreciate me, your appreciation is my power.
stay happy and always enjoy your life beauty.

اب اپنی سٹیمیٹ پوسٹ، ڈائری لکھتے وقت، میں نے اپنا سٹیمٹ اکاؤنٹ چیک کیا، اور مجھے یہ سکرین شاٹ ملا، آپ کے ساتھ شیئر کرنے کے لیے، جمعرات کو، میں بہت مصروف تھا، اور میں نے اپنی ڈائری بھی سٹیمیٹ پر لکھی تھی، میں نے بھی کچھ لوگوں کی رہنمائی کی کہ اکاونٹ کیسے بنایا جائے اور میرے ایک قریبی رشتہ دار نے بھی اپنا اکاونٹ رجسٹر کروایا، میں نے موبائل فون پر اس کی رہنمائی کی کہ پہلی پوسٹ کیسے لکھی جائے، لیکن جب میں نے چیک کیا تو اس نے اچھا طریقہ نہیں لکھا، لیکن بعد میں لکھا، میں نے اس کی رہنمائی کی۔
تو میرے پیارے دوستو، یہ میرا آخری دن کی ڈائری ہے، اور مجھے اپنے آخری دن کو آپ سب کے ساتھ شیئر کرتے ہوئے خوشی ہو رہی ہے۔ steemit میرا خاندان ہے اور میں بہت لطف اندوز ہوں.
اگر آپ سب کو میری یہ پوسٹ پسند آئی ہے تو میری تعریف کرنا نہ بھولیں، آپ کی تعریف ہی میری طاقت ہے۔
خوش رہیں اور ہمیشہ اپنی زندگی کی خوبصورتی سے لطف اندوز ہوں۔


Join Discord Group Urdu-Community
Join Whatapps Group :Urdu Community
Join our Facebook Group Facebook Urdu community


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On


regards
yousaf haroon khan

Sort:  

آج اپ کا مصروف دن تھا

 3 years ago 

آپ نے بہت اچھی ڈائری لکھی ہے
اللہ آپکی کزن کو صحت کاملہ عطاء فرماۓآمین۔

اللہ تعالیٰ آپ کی کزن کو صحت کاملہ عطا فرمائے آمین

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63