#Club100 RS.37,000 steemit charity fund distributed ||my 15% online earning || i love to help needy people || Urdu Community charity fund is in action

in Urdu Communitylast year (edited)

image.png

Assalam-o-Alaikum !السلام عليكم

First of all I welcome you all to my steemit blog and today is a very happy day for me because I made a commitment fourteen months ago that whenever I withdraw my earnings I will Sixteen percent will be spent in the way of Allah for the poor and the needy.

I keep withdrawing from my online earnings for small expenses as needed, so I have distributed all the money that I have withdrawn during three months to the poor people two days ago. I gave a total of 37000 thousand rupees to the poor people.

I distributed all steemit charity fund because the blessed month of Ramadan has started and everyone needs money in this month. Since I started giving this money as charity, I have named this fund as steemit charity fund and I am proud that I am doing this good work according to my ability by the order of Allah. Want to tell how I distributed this steemit charity fund.

This time, I have distributed all the funds, which were around 37000 thousand, so that each person can buy the items they need. In addition, I have given some of this money to needy people as a good loan with the intention that he can return the money to me when he comes, and if he is unable to return the money, I have given it to him. The money has been given in good faith by intending to do so.

IMG_20220904_085159.jpg

Many friends may be wondering why I am telling all this in this post, the reason is that with this action, my other steemit friends will also actively participate in this work, because if we give a part of our income to those around us. If we spend on the poor and needy, Allah will be pleased with us and Allah will bless our sustenance.

I am telling you the truth since I started this charity work, Allah has given me a lot of profit. Allah has given me a lot of coins and helping the poor brings satisfaction to both the heart and soul which cannot be achieved by any other work. I am an unworthy and weak human being and I want to continue to help the poor in this way.

To help the poor people we should help the people who live in our city neighborhood and street if we spend our money on the poor people living in our street and neighborhood then that is our success and if your If there is a poor person living in the neighborhood or in the street, then you must help him.

I am very happy and my heart is also very happy. I have no greed, but I have only one greed that Allah accepts my action and gives me success in this world and the hereafter. I believe that if we spend on Allah's creation, Allah will surely give us a great reward.

what is this steemit charity fund


Many friends must be wondering what is this steemit charity fund and where do I get it from? Guys, I blog on steemit and apart from that I also blog in a couple of places, I also do crypto trade a little bit and thus I have promised myself for more than a year that I will spend 15 from my online earnings. I will distribute % to poor people and whenever I withdraw money from online earnings, I will give 15% of it to poor people, so this fund is named steemit charity fund. I wish that all of you should definitely do such things in life, in this way you will get peace of heart and soul. Thank you all so much for reading my post and encouraging me.

if you all like my this effort then your appreciation is my power and strength , your appreciation words are always my support. i always pay thank to @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02
@steemitblog steemit team for always encouraging me. i am nothing and your encouragement is my power that give me always motivate to do good for the steemit. i love you all steemit family and urdu community .


break .png

Support @Bangla.Witness by Casting your witness vote

VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy**

witness_proxy_vote.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  
 last year 

سر آپ غریبوں کی مدد کرکے بہت زیادہ ثواب کما رہے ہیں اللہ آپکو اسکا اجرے عظیم عطا کرے اللہ آپکو ہمیشہ صحت سلامتی والی زندگی عطا کرے۔

 last year 

thank you so much for this great respect, i love to help needy people. it is my passion
thank

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

jugaste muy buen papel. diste dinero a los pobres, es una gran obra de santidad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66884.03
ETH 3079.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77