#club100 || today's diary || Tuesday || 28-06-2022

in Urdu Community2 years ago

IMG_20220629_051542.jpg

Aslam-mu-Alakum!

I am present with today's diary. It was a beautiful start this morning. When I woke up in the morning, I prostrated before Allah, the Lord of Glory, and offered Fajr prayers.

When I prayed Fajr, I woke up my son to pray and then I selected the post for booming because today was my number and we try to appreciate the active member's post on a daily basis. ۔

After that, I went out for a morning walk with my son and we both walked for about forty minutes and then came back home.

When I came back from a walk, I started reading the newspaper on the internet,

and in the meantime I kept talking to my wife and friends online, and after reading the newspaper,

I went to take a bath. When I came back from the shower I had breakfast with my son,

and after breakfast my son went to school tuition academy, and then I started playing splinterlands game for a while,

I played the game. A friend of mine came to see me.
IMG_20220627_202942.jpg

I sat down with my friend and drank tea and we started gossiping and my friend told me to go and see the sacrificial animal for Eid-ul-Adha and I would go with him.

We both took the car and we went to see a trader's cow. The cow was beautiful, but the merchant was demanding a high price.

We called him 130,000 but he was not willing to sell for that amount. We then went to two or three places to see different sacrificial animals but the prices were sky high.

The friend said there were still a few days left of the sacrifice.

We'll buy the animals in a few days and then we stop at the burger shop on the way back and we eat the burgers.

FB_IMG_1656393020163.jpg

friend album source

When I returned home, it was late afternoon. I was very worried about the heat because the temperature was around 35 degrees in the afternoon and there was no electricity due to load shedding.

At present, the duration of load shedding in every small and big city of Pakistan is about 16 to 17 hours.

We have managed the solar power but the solar power is very low voltage after the era and because of this there is a problem.

I went to take a bath to reduce the heat and I took a bath with cold water to reduce the intensity of heat, taking a bath two to three times a day in summer protects a person from the heat wave.

I took a bath and read some posts on steemit and checked their plagrism and then in this whatapps group of steemit urdu community we created new steemit recruitment program,

we decided that we will recruit steemit kids in steemit recruitment program and Saturday I will give booming support to the post of steemit kids for at least two days so that the children can also be informed about steemit.

I prayed the evening prayer and then had dinner with the kids and my niece said she wanted to make a blog on steemit so I said that's great so very soon she looked dynamic on steemit Will come

I prayed at night and played the splinterlands game and then I fell asleep.

Love

@yousafharoonkhan

Sort:  

have a nice day ..

 2 years ago 

Mashalllah sir ap ki daily report kafi achi hy or achi tasverrain banai hy good work sir keep it up may ALLAh bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52