#Club100 || My Village Sports Day & My Sunday Diary Game|| urdu community

in Urdu Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220227_161130.jpg

My first greetings to all of you Urdu community and all the steemit family, and I hope you all will be happy. My diary today is about a beautiful Sunday.

Sunday is also known as sports day in my area. Every young person in my area completes all the necessary work on Sunday morning so that they can reach the kabaddi ground on time from 3 pm to evening and enjoy the game of kabaddi and this is what I try to do.

I should complete all my household chores in the morning.

Kabaddi is one of the oldest sports in my city. Every Sunday in December, January, February and March and April,

the people of my area invite the players from different parts of Punjab to play kabaddi in the kabaddi field.

The people of my city get a chance to have healthy fun. I woke up early on Sunday morning and I first offered the Fajr prayer and then went out for a morning walk.

The weather was beautiful because of the spring when I was walking outside.

The beautiful sounds of birds were soothing and the sight of sunset was refreshing.

I took a morning walk and came back home. When I got home, I first logged in to my steemit account and read the post in Urdu community, steemitcryptoacademy and voted for them.

میرا سب سے پہلے آپ سب اردو کمیوہنٹی اور تمام steemit family کو اسلام علیکم ، اور مجھے امید ہے کہ آپ سب خوش خرم ہونگے۔ میری آج کا روزنامچہ اتوار کے خوبصورت دن کے متعلق ہے۔ اتوار کا دن میرے علاقے میں sports day کے طور پر بھی جانا جاتا ہے۔ میرے علاقے کا ہر نوجوان اتوار کے دن تمام ضروری کام صبح کے وقت ہی مکمل کرلیتا ہے تاکہ وہ دوپہر کو تین بجے سے شام تک کبڈی کے میدان وقت پر پہنچ کر کبڈی کے کھیل سے لطف اندوز ہوسکے اور میری بھی یہی کوشش ہوتی ہے کہ میں اپنے تمام گھریلو کام صبح ہی مکمل کر لوں۔

میرے شہر میں کبڈی کا کھیل قدیم کھیلوں میں شمار ہوتا ہے۔ میرے علاقے کے لوگ دسمبر ، جنوری، فروری اور مارچ اور اپریل میں ہر اتوار کو کبڈی کے میدان میں پورے پنجاب کے مختلف علاقوں سے کھلاڑی کو کبڈی کھیلانے کے لیے دعوت دیتے ہیں اور اسطرح چار ماہ میرے علاقے کے کبڈی کے گرونڈ آباد رہتے ہیں اور میرے شہر کے لوگوں کو صحت بخش تفریح کا موقع ملتا ہے۔ میں اتوار کے دن صبح سویرا بیدار ہو ہوں اور میں نے سب سے پہلے نماز فجر ادا کی اور پھر صبح کی چہل قدمی کے لیے باہر چلا گیا۔ جب میں باہر چہل قدمی کررہا تھا تو موسم بہار کی وجہ موسم بہت ہی خوبصورت تھا۔ پرندوں کی خوبصورت آوازین بہت ہی سکون مہیا کررہیں تھیں اور غروب آفتاب کا منظر آنکھوں کو تازگی پہنچا رہا تھا۔ اور میں صبح کی چہل قدمی کرتے ہوئے ، گھر واپس آ گیا۔ جب میں گھر پہنچا تو میں نے سب سے پہلے اپنا steemit account login کیا اور اردو کمیوہنٹی ، steemitcryptoacademy میں پوسٹ کو پڑھا اور انکو vote کیے۔

IMG_20220227_154851.jpg

I tried to do all my necessary work before the kabaddi match started. I tried to complete all my necessary work.

I first went to my sister's house after reading the steemit post, I went to my sister's house and talked to my nieces and then I went to the market, I bought vegetables from the market, I bought chicken meat, onion and garlic I bought it and returned home with all these things.

When I got home I gave my wife all the stuff and then I drank tea made from cow's milk.

My daughter told me that she has to play splinterlands game so I gave her my mobile phone and my daughter started playing the game and meanwhile I checked the papers of school children and then went for bath.

When I returned, my brother told me that one of our neighbors was sick, so we should go to see him, so my brother and I went to the neighbor's house to see him.

میں نے کوشش کی کہ اپنے تمام ضروری کام کبڈی ک>ا شروع ہونے سے پہلے نمٹا لوں۔ میں نے اپنے تمام ضروری کام کو مکمل کرنے کی کوشش کی۔ میں steemit post پڑھنے کے بعد سب سے پہلے اپنی بہں کے گھر گیا ، میں نے اپنی بہں کے گھر جاکر اپنے بھانجوں کے ساتھ بات چیت کی اور پھر میں بازار گیا ، میں نے بازار سے سبزی خریدی ، مرغی کا گوشت خریدا ، پیاز اور لہسن خریدا اور یہ سب سامان لے کر میں گھر واپس آ گیا۔ میں نے گھر پہنچ کر اپنی بیوی کو سارا سامان دیا اور پھر میں نے گائے کے دودھ سے بنی ہوئی چائے پی۔ میری بیٹی نے مجھے کہا کہ اس کو splinterlands game کھیلنی ہے تو میں نے اسکو اپنا موباہل فون دیا اور میری بیٹی گیم کھیلنے لگ گئی اور اس دوران میں نے سکولز کے بچوں کے پیپر چیک کیے اور پھر نہانے کے لیے چلا گیا۔جب میں نہا کر واپس آیا تو میرے بھائی نے مجھے کہا کہ ہمارا ایک پڑوسی بیمار ہے تو ہمیں اسکی عیادت کے لیے جانا چاہیے تو میں اور میرا بھائی ہڑوسی کی عیادت کے پڑوسی کے گھر چلے گئے۔

IMG_20220227_171859.jpg

When we brothers came back from the neighbor's house, I came home and ate and started preparing to go to the kabaddi ground and I reached the kabaddi ground with my son and when we reached the ground there was a crowd of thousands.

ہم بھائی جب پڑوسی کے گھر سے واپس آئے تو میں نے گھر آ کر کھانا کھایا اور کبڈی کے گرونڈ جانے کی تیاری شروع کردی اور میں اپنے بیٹے کے ساتھ کبڈی کے گرونڈ پہنچ گیا اور جب ہم گرونڈ پہنچے تو ہزاروں لوگوں کا ہجوم تھا۔

IMG_20220227_172131.jpg

IMG_20220227_161545.jpg

When I arrived at ground, I bought food first thing, because when the match starts, then it is very nice to eat wax, salted gram and sugarcane stalks during the match.

After we bought some food we entered the ground and before kabaddi started we sat in a place where we could easily watch the game from the world.

As soon as we sat down, after some time, the teams entered the ground and the players started running around the ground. I took pictures of the athletes while they were exercising on the ground.

میں نےگرونڈ میں پہنچ کر سب سے پہلے کھانے کا سامان خریدا ،کیونکہ میچ جب شروع ہوجاتا ہے تو پھر میچ کے دوران موم پھلی ، نمکین چنے اور گنے کی گنڈریاں کھانا بہت ہی اچھی لگتا ہے۔ ہم نے کھانے کی چیزین خریدنے کے بعد ہم گرونڈ میں داخل ہوگئے اور کبڈی شروع ہونے سے پہلے ہم ایک جگہ پر بیٹھ گئے جہان سے کھیل کو اسانی سے دیکھ سکتے تھے۔ جیسے ہی ہم بیٹھے تو کچھ دیر کے بعد ٹیمیں گرونڈ میں داخل ہوگئی اور کھلاڑی گرونڈ میں ادھر ادھر بھاگنے لگے ، یہ کبڈی کی راویت ہے کہ کھلاڑی گرونڈ میں داخل ہوکر خود کو چاک چوبند رکھنے کے لیے ورزش اور جسم کو حرکت دیتے رہتے ہیں۔ جب کھلاڑی گرونڈ میں ورزش میں مصروف تھے تو میں نے ان کھلاڑیوں کی تصاویر بنائی ہیں۔

IMG_20220227_163642.jpg

When kabaddi started, all eyes were on the two best players, one named Aqib Swansi and the other Mustansir Cheema.

Both players are considered to be the best players in Kabaddi. Aqib Swansea, who is a very good kabaddi player at the moment, is also my student.

And I taught Aqib Swansi in the ninth grade. This player has a lot of respect for me as a student.

And I am very proud that my student is a good kabaddi player and I sincerely pray to Allah to make Aqib Swansi a successful player.

All eyes were on the two players and you can see Mustansir Cheema in the picture above. And so I watched kabaddi with my son till evening and we came back home after evening.

I came home and prayed Maghrib prayers and then wrote a post about vote and curation on steemit and after talking to a member of Urdu community in whatapps group I kept watching television and playing games at night to see the situation in Ukraine and Stayed up late at night.

When it was midnight I went to bed. I hope you like my diary today.

کبڈی شروع ہوئی تو تمام شاہقین کی نظر دو بہترین کھلاڑیوں پر تھی ایک کا نام عاقب سوانسی ہے اور دوسرے کا نام مستنصر چیمہ تھا۔ دونوں کھلاڑی کبڈی کے بہترین کھلاڑی سمجھے جاتے ہیں۔ عاقب سوانسی جو اسوقت بہت بہترین کبڈی کا کھلاڑی ہے ، میرا شاگرد بھی ہے۔ اور میں کلاس نہم دہم عاقب سوانسی کو پڑھایا تھا۔ یہ کھلاڑی بطور میرے شاگرد کے میری بہت ہی عزت کرتا ہے۔ اور مجھے بہت ہی فخر محسوس ہوتا ہے کہ میرا شاگرد ایک اچھا کبڈی کا کھلاڑی ہے اور میری دل سے دعا ہے کہ اللہ عاقب سوانسی کو کامیاب کھلاڑی بنائے۔ تمام شاہقین کی نظر ان دو کھلاڑیوں پر تھی اور آپ اوپر کی تصویر میں مستنصر چیمہ کو دیکھ سکتے ہیں۔ اور اسطرح میں نے اپنے بیٹے کے ساتھ مل شام تک کبڈی دیکھی اور ہم شام کے بعد گھر واپس آگئے۔ میں نے گھر آکر نماز مغرب پڑھی اور پھر steemit پر vote اور curation کے متعلق پوسٹ لکھی اور whatapps گروپ میں اردو کمیوہنٹی کے ممبر سے بات چیت کرنے کے بعد میں رات کو یوکرین کے حالات دیکھنے کے لیے ٹیلی ویژن دیکھتا رہا اور گیم کھیلتا رہا اور رات دیر تک جاگتا رہا۔ جب آدھی رات ہوئی تو میں سونے کے لیے چلا گیا۔ مجھے امید ہے آپ کو میری آج کی ڈاہری ضرور پسند آئے گی۔


Best wish

Yousafharoonkhan
Cr pakistan

Sort:  

Hi @yousafharoonkhan,

I enjoyed reading about this sport kabadi. I have seen it in movies but those seem so fake compared to your pictures. Thank you for sharing the real experience. You are going to have less enemies with such student 😄

Steem on! Cheese! ❤️
Curation Team Life and Humanity: @steemcurator08

 3 years ago 

@disconnect first thank you very much for this great appreciation, yes you said to true , i will have less enemies if my student will be strong in good activities and yes kabadi is real sports in my city and province punjab, we feel proud to see this sports, and every sunday is kabadi day,,, and now near my village there is city daud khail, on every friday there now also is held this sports, so i am going to promote steemit in kabadi ground also,, yes it is true in movies this sports show fake view,, but real view of kabadi is totally different,,, thank you very much dear for this great appreciation

 3 years ago 

@Yousafharoonkhan kabadi bhot achi game Hy ya jorat waly larky khty ha jw kabadi khty ha bhot fit hoty ha

 3 years ago 

g balkl kabadi humry aliqa ka aik batreen khail hai

بہت خوب صورت اور جرات مندانہ کھیل ھے کبڈی
آپ نے اپنی پوسٹ میں کبڈی کی تصویریں شئیر کر کے اپنی پوسٹ کو شاندار بنا دیا

 3 years ago 

ap ka bhe marbani ap ku achi lagi photo mari yeah he jeet hai

 3 years ago 

Good sir keep it up ☺️

 3 years ago (edited)

thank respected for appreciation
one question to you
why are you not active on steemit,,,, respected you are educated and try to stay active to gain good reputation , that will be good for your future

 3 years ago 

Yes sir I will be active from today and onward.I was facing some problems.so that's why I did not post .

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated By - @disconnect
Curation Team - Life and Humanity

 3 years ago 

thank team

Loading...
 3 years ago 

I enjoyed your content friend. And I can tell you really had a wonderful day. That kabadi game must be an interesting one. Although we do have a related activity like that here in Nigeria but it's mostly done during festivals. It's fun to watch them.

We keep blogging.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36