Beautiful diary of a beautiful day, the morning starts with the rays of the sunrise

in Urdu Community2 years ago (edited)

السلام علیکم ! Asala mu Alakum

Motivational words

Every person wants to succeed in life but to achieve success it is also necessary to strive in the right direction.

when we fail after some struggle we stop working hard and think that we can never succeed.

But dear brothers, always remember that failure is a prerequisite for success and failure is also said to be the guarantee of permanent success.

When we fail again and again, failure serves to make us stronger and then success brings us to our destination.

I start my diary today with the same motivational words that may Allah give us success after failure.

Morning & Breakfast

IMG_20220928_085203.jpg

Tea cup

In the morning I like to drink ginger tea but today instead of ginger tea I had a sweet tea with milk which I enjoyed a lot.

Everyone drinks tea in the morning to get refreshed.

Partha and Omelet tea are essential foods in the morning breakfast and without them the morning breakfast is incomplete.


paratha omlet

Morning sunrise brings many messages to humans and this message can be heard and understood only by those who wake up early in the morning.

I wake up early in the morning and try to pray Fajr first thing every day.

I and my entire family, wife, children and mother, wake up early in the morning to prepare breakfast for the children after offering the Fajr prayer on time.

Because of winter, the children are late in getting up in the morning, but the children who do get up all pray daily before breakfast.

That morning too, the children woke up early and everyone prayed and then we all had breakfast together.

After breakfast, the children went to the mosque to read the Holy Quran and then I read the posts on steemit for some time and upvoted them۔

I have a habit that I read posts randomly in Urdu community and other communities every day and try.

That I curate as many posts as possible to encourage steemit users.

I had breakfast with paratha egg and omelette, drank tea and yogurt and changed my clothes, after changing I took my medicine and then left for school at Sahikal.

I covered about six kilometers on foot and three kilometers on foot.

I reached school and taught my respective subjects to the students and returned home after vacation.


IMG_20220928_085223.jpg

paratha

صبح کے وقت میری خواہش ہوتی ہے کہ میں ادرک کی چائے پیو لیکن آج ادرک کی چائے کی بجائے میں دودھ والی مزے دار چائے پی جس نے بہت پی لطف دیا۔ صبح کے وقت ہر شخص چائے پیتا ہے تاکہ تازہ دم ہوجائے۔ صبح کے ناشتے میں پرٹھا اور آملیٹ چائے ضروری کھانے ہیں اور انکے بغیر صبح کا ناشتہ ادھورا کہلاتا ہے۔


Design Art dada darbar masjid


When I came back home from school, I saw these beautiful pictures on the computer, these pictures are of Data Darbar mosque. The windows of the mosque are beautifully carved and the dominant color is blue.

The carvings are so beautiful that the viewer is stunned. But they are one of the masterpieces of Islamic art.

The windows and doors of the mosque of Data Darbar are decorated with beautiful colors and carvings.

By looking at the beautiful pictures of the windows, you can judge their beauty yourself.


IMG_20220927_171454.jpg

IMG_20220927_171458.jpg

IMG_20220927_171503.jpg

میں جب سکول سے واپس گھر آیا تو میں نے کمپیوٹر میں یہ خوبصورت آڑٹ کی تصاویر دیکھی ، یہ تصاویر داتا دربار کی مسجد کی ہیں۔ مسجد کی کھڑکیوں پر خوبصورت نقش نگاری کی گئی ہے اور نمایان رنگ نیلا ہے۔ نقش نگاری اتنی خوبصورت ہے کہ دیکھنے والا دنگ رہے جاتا ہے۔لیکن یہ اسلامی فنوب لطیفہ کا شاہکار میں سے ایک ہی ہیں۔ داتا دربار کی مسجد کی کھڑکیاں دروازے بہت ہی خوبصورت رنگوں اور نقش نگار سے مزین ہیں۔ کھڑکیوں کی خوبصورت تصاویر دیکھ کر آپ خود انکی خوبصورتی کا اندازہ لگاسکتے ہیں۔

Hazrat Sheik usman

This is the grave of Hazrat Sheikh Usman. This grave is in the courtyard of Data Darbar and it is said that Sheikh Usman was the patron of Data Darbar.

I was looking at these pictures and the evening azaan sounded

and I again started preparing for the prayer, after the evening prayer۔

I had food and then wrote an application for steemit curator for december and newcomer team and so on.

It's night. After writing the post I prayed Isha and now I am writing my diary.

After I write diary , I will read some more post on steemit and then go to sleep.

This was my beautiful day today, friends, we can make our every day beautiful, we just need to perform every routine regularly.

IMG_20220927_173637.jpg

یہ حضرت شیخ عثمان کی قبر ہے۔یہ داتا دربار کے صحن میں قبر موجود ہے اور کہا جاتا ہے کہ شیخ عثمان داتا دربار کے سجادہ نشین تھے۔ میں ان تصاویر کو دیکھ رہا تھا تو شام کی آزان کی آواز آئی اور میں نے پھر نماز کی تیاری شروع کی ، میں نے شام کی نماز پڑھنے کے بعد ، کھانا کھایا اور پھر steemit curator for december اور newcommer team کے لیے درخواست لکھی اور اسطرح رات ہوگئی۔ میں نے پوسٹ لکھنے کے بعد نماز عشاء پڑھی اور اب اپنی Diary لکھ رہا ہوں۔ میں ڈاہری لکھنے کے بعد ، کچھ وقت مزید steemit پر پوسٹ پڑھوگا اور پھر سو جاو گا۔ یہ تھا میرا آج کا خوبصورت دن ، دوستو ہم اپنے ہر دن کو خوبصورت بنا سکتے ہیں بس ہمیں باقاعدگی سے ہر معمولات کو احسن طریقہ سے سرانجام دینا چاہے۔


Regards:
@yousafharoonkhan
Dated 24-11-2022

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Aur adrak ki chaey bht achi lgti h waqai aur art ki jou tsveren ap ny bnai h vout tu bht hi ala h

 2 years ago 

ap ka bhut bhut shukriay as tarif ka, marbani

usman sheik ka mazar ki ap nay zariat kra di yeah bhut acha luga, thank sir

 2 years ago 

ap ku acha luga ap ka shukria dear

 2 years ago 

My day starts with a cup of coffee and a biscuit every day. You had a wonderful day. May such days pass in your life constantly. This prayer is left to the creator.

 2 years ago 

tea is one of the traditional cup that we love to have in morning, evening afternoon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71