As admin Account Operations seven days and Curation SP progress in one week

in Urdu Community2 years ago (edited)

Assalam-o-Alaikum !السلام عليكم

I as urdu community admin and as steemians try to use my SP to support steemian, my daily try is to upvote as many steemit user's posts as possible through my SP to encourage them.

Be that as it may and stay happily connected to the steemit platform, it's a fact that motivation instills in a person new hope and abilities to do something good. I try to upvote the posts of members of all communities but as a steemit user I also want to upvote good posts that can earn me some curation reward at a good percentage, I have in the last seven days.

A total of three hundred and two votes have been given and the total number of accounts is around one hundred and fifty. This is a very good number and I think if we all continue to use our SP on steemit like this for steemit users then we all will benefit.

Because if we don't use our SP then our SP is wasted and we are not benefiting ourselves and no one is getting benefit from us. I request all Urdu community to delegate your SP to Urdu community and we will continue to use your SP on daily basis for the betterment of steemit user.

Account Operations 28-nov-2022

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

curation rewards

Every steemit user has a wish that whenever he chooses a post, he should choose a post whose quality is good and if the quality of the post is good, it will be curated by a good curator account,

so I have the same wish. But sometimes we have to encourage some users by forgetting curation to encourage them, s

o overall my average efficiency of curation award is 73% and weighted average is 75% and total value of SP rewards is 28 steem dollars.

Yes, I think this is a great performance and I am very satisfied that I am supporting many steemit users.

image.png

here i would like to invite every urdu speaker all over the world that come and delegate , promote urdu community, we are here to support every pakistani people, who will work with honestly , so urdu community is one of the oldest representative community of pakistani people and all world urdu community that is living not only in pakistan but all over the world. so thank you very much for visited my post and giving me respect.

image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On


break .png

Support @Bangla.Witness by Casting your witness vote

VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy**

witness_proxy_vote.png

image.png

image.png

break .png

Support @Bangla.Witness by Casting your witness vote

VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy**

witness_proxy_vote.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65