Allah blessed me beautiful daughter || very busy few days and all my busyness was related to Steemit

in Urdu Community10 months ago

IMG_20230828_063159.jpg

First of all I welcome you all to my steemit blog. It's been a very busy few days and all my busyness was related to Steemit because a few days ago I got a controversy on booming vote in urdu community and I checked this case very closely for the last few days. And then I also had a group chat on WhatsApp with all the active members of the Urdu community in a personal capacity and discussed all the issues and situations with the team and members of the Urdu community.

I discussed with all the available members male and female and informed about the objections raised because no community can succeed unless all the issues of the community are resolved with mutual trust.

My whatsapp group had only one agenda of discussion that all those members who have been getting booming vote regularly should increase their steem power as per #club5050 without wasting time and I am very happy wats During the app meeting 100% members announced to join #club100 and for me it is a very happy news for the Urdu community.

I as an admin informed all urdu community members that every user will ensure regular participation in #club5050 at least by 15th of every month and all present members agreed.

As an admin, I also took control of the booming record of three months, which member added and how much SP and which user withdrew how much steemit during the three months. And I will try to make this complete report by Monday. after preparing the final report , i will publish it for public . I am very much proud of Urdu community members and Steemit team.

The members who could not be contacted on whatsapp, I will meet them on Thursday and my meeting has been arranged with @jessica566 , @anwar1976 and prof.zailmustafa . During this whatapp meeting some female users also expressed their problems and I told every Steemit user that joining the club is very important to get booming vote.

Some members said that inflation is very high in Pakistan and the internet package is increasing day by day and thus writing three or four posts will cause an increase in the user's internet expenses. Joining #club5050 is mandatory and the remaining earnings can be withdrawn by each user, so everyone interacted in a very positive manner and expressed their views.

Apart from Steemit related engagements, I spent my time with my beloved Ishmil Hurrin because Ishmil is just 26 days old and giving time to Ishmil Hurrin is very important. I am very grateful to Allah Almighty that Allah has blessed me with a healthy daughter. Ishmal Hourin is also a part of Steemit family and when my daughter Ishmal Hourin grows up, she will definitely join Steemit like her father.

My daughter photos

IMG_20230828_063156.jpg

IMG_20230828_063209.jpg

IMG_20230828_063137.jpg

IMG_20230828_063131.jpg

IMG_20230828_063103.jpg

IMG_20230828_063045.jpg

IMG_20230828_063043.jpg

Another very interesting thing that I want to tell you guys is that my daughter Munahil is joining steemit very soon because my daughter and son love my blogging on steemit but my children's exams are starting around September.

And I have told my kids that after the annual exams I will make them a Steemit account and they can start their own blog on Steemit. I will once through this post ask all the members of the Urdu community to join #club5050 as soon as possible so that the complete report of those who join can be published.

thank you very much for reading my post

Regards

yousafharoonkhan

Sort:  

ماشاءاللہ بہت ہی پیاری بیٹی ہے

 10 months ago 

thank you respected

 10 months ago 

ماشاءاللہ اللّٰہ پاک عمر دراز فرمائے آمین

 10 months ago 

شکریہ محترم

اپ نے بہت ہی پیاری فوٹوگرافی کی ہے

 10 months ago 

شکریہ محترم

 10 months ago 

اللہ پاک نظر بد سے بچائے اپ کی بیٹی بہت ہی پیاری ہے

 10 months ago 

شکریہ

 10 months ago 

Mashallah sir aap ki beti bahot khubsorat hy.......allah us k nsib achy kry

 10 months ago 

شکریہ آپ نے پسند کی۔ہمیشہ آپ کے لیے دعا گو۔😭

 10 months ago 

Mashallah bht piare bety h sir apki bhtpire h allah pk lmbi umer kry ameen

Your daughter looks so lovely. I hope you stay strong to look after her. May Allah help you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45