Achieved a milestone "19,000" Steemit Power and steemit future roadmap || Only 1000 steem away from the fourth dolphin.

in Urdu Community2 years ago

image.png


###Assalam-o-Alaikum !السلام عليكم‎ !

Everyone wants to act as a role model for their peers, I feel very happy that today my steam power has crossed nineteen thousand and I have joined #Club100 since its inception. doing .

Many community members ask me that I don't write many posts but I am actively working on a daily basis on steemit in all respect. I am speaking my heart out here why I don't post daily but I am regularly guiding people on Steemit and promoting Steemit regularly.

There are some reasons for this and today I am writing here because of the members of the Urdu community.

  • The first reason is that I am an admin of an Urdu community and I always write my post in Urdu community and when I write a post, the team selects my post for booming and I want that if in a week I If I post less, I won't be tempted by booming votes and I will give more priority to other members. One of the reasons is that there should not be greed in my heart. But I can write a daily post if I want. My heart is that I and my team prioritize as many community members as possible to encourage them and I am very happy to guide the Urdu community members in this matter as much as I can.

  • Second reason is that ,since last one month I was very busy and due to some engagements I could write only one post in a week but I have been regularly curating from my account everyday. It was these revelations, due to which I have been writing less posts.

But now I was thinking that I have to write daily on all kinds of topics so that Urdu speaking and writing people can be fully aware about the post theme and I have consulted with my team that we will organize a course on computer program in Urdu community,will start which will be of Benadi level and the content of this program will be taken from the curriculum of Punjab Education which is from Class VI to VIII.

The objective of this syllabus is if any student should read the content of this courses on internet then they can benefit from it.

Today, my total steam power is above nineteen thousand and I have never power down my steem power and my target is twenty thousand eighty months. And God willing, I will cross the target of twenty thousand by the end of this month or next month.

I will be able to to achieve this goal with the support of great steemit team @steemcurator01 and i promise , i will keep continue my steemit promotion campaign according to my ability.

i nvested my money from my own pocket for buying promotion flyer for steemit, i also gave order for banners that i will use for steemit promotion, so i did my best effort as country representaive of pakistan in past, and i will keep it till now, as admin of urud community, i also applied for cr pakistan again, that will be great support if i get again chance for this rule.

i am veyr much happy that i got 19000 steem power target. now my next target is 20,000 steem power , that i will get soon with great support of @steemcurator01 team. that i always been supported by steemit team.



Assalam-o-Alaikum !السلام عليكم‎

ہر کوئی اپنے ساتھیوں کے لیے رول ماڈل کے طور پر کام کرنا چاہتا ہے، مجھے بہت خوشی محسوس ہوتی ہے کہ آج میری سٹیم پاور انیس ہزار سے تجاوز کر گئی ہے اور میں نے #Club100 کے آغاز سے ہی اس میں شمولیت اختیار کی ہے۔ کر رہا ہے
بہت سے کمیونٹی ممبران مجھ سے پوچھتے ہیں کہ میں زیادہ پوسٹس نہیں لکھتا لیکن میں ہر لحاظ سے سٹیمیٹ پر روزانہ کی بنیاد پر سرگرمی سے کام کر رہا ہوں۔ میں یہاں اپنے دل کی بات کہہ رہا ہوں کہ میں روزانہ پوسٹ کیوں نہیں کرتا لیکن میں باقاعدگی سے Steemit پر لوگوں کی رہنمائی کر رہا ہوں اور Steemit کو باقاعدگی سے فروغ دے رہا ہوں
اس کی کچھ وجوہات ہیں اور آج میں یہاں اردو برادری کے افراد کی وجہ سے لکھ رہا ہوں۔

  • پہلی وجہ یہ ہے کہ میں ایک اردو کمیونٹی کا ایڈمن ہوں اور میں ہمیشہ اپنی پوسٹ اردو کمیونٹی میں لکھتا ہوں اور جب میں کوئی پوسٹ لکھتا ہوں تو ٹیم میری پوسٹ کو عروج کے لیے منتخب کرتی ہے اور میں چاہتا ہوں کہ اگر ایک ہفتے میں اگر میں کم پوسٹ کرتا ہوں۔ میں بڑھتے ہوئے ووٹوں کے لالچ میں نہیں آؤں گا اور دوسرے ممبران کو زیادہ ترجیح دوں گا۔ اس کی ایک وجہ یہ ہے کہ میرے دل میں لالچ نہ ہو۔ لیکن اگر میں چاہوں تو روزانہ پوسٹ لکھ سکتا ہوں۔ میرا دل چاہتا ہے کہ میں اور میری ٹیم زیادہ سے زیادہ کمیونٹی ممبران کو ترجیح دیں تاکہ ان کی حوصلہ افزائی ہو سکے اور مجھے اس معاملے میں اردو کمیونٹی کے ممبران کی زیادہ سے زیادہ رہنمائی کرنے میں بہت خوشی ہے۔

دوسری وجہ یہ ہے کہ پچھلے ایک ماہ سے میں بہت مصروف تھا اور کچھ مصروفیات کی وجہ سے ہفتے میں صرف ایک ہی پوسٹ لکھ سکتا تھا لیکن میں روزانہ اپنے اکاؤنٹ سے باقاعدگی سے کیوریٹ کرتا رہا ہوں۔ یہ وہ انکشافات تھے جن کی وجہ سے میں کم پوسٹس لکھ رہا ہوں۔

لیکن اب میں سوچ رہا تھا کہ مجھے ہر قسم کے موضوعات پر روزانہ لکھنا ہے تاکہ اردو بولنے اور لکھنے والے افراد پوسٹ کے موضوع سے پوری طرح آگاہ ہو سکیں اور میں نے اپنی ٹیم سے مشورہ کیا کہ ہم اردو کمیونٹی میں کمپیوٹر پروگرام پر ایک کورس کا اہتمام کریں گے۔ ،شروع کریں گے جو کہ بینادی سطح کا ہوگا اور اس پروگرام کا مواد پنجاب ایجوکیشن کے نصاب سے لیا جائے گا جو کہ کلاس VI تا VIII تک ہے۔

اس نصاب کا مقصد یہ ہے کہ اگر کوئی طالب علم اس کورس کا مواد انٹرنیٹ پر پڑھے تو وہ اس سے فائدہ اٹھا سکتا ہے۔

آج میری کل سٹیم پاور انیس ہزار سے اوپر ہے اور میں نے کبھی اپنی سٹیم پاور کو کم نہیں کیا اور میرا ہدف بیس ہزار اسی مہینے ہے۔ اور انشاء اللہ میں اس مہینے کے آخر یا اگلے مہینے تک بیس ہزار کا ہدف عبور کرلوں گا۔

میں عظیم سٹیمٹ ٹیم @steemcurator01 کے تعاون سے اس مقصد کو حاصل کرنے میں کامیاب ہو جاؤں گا اور میں وعدہ کرتا ہوں کہ میں اپنی صلاحیت کے مطابق سٹیمٹ کی پروموشن مہم جاری رکھوں گا۔

میں نے اپنی جیب سے پیسے سٹیمٹ کے لیے پروموشن فلائر خریدنے کے لیے لگائے، میں نے بینرز کا آرڈر بھی دیا جو میں سٹیمٹ کے پروموشن کے لیے استعمال کروں گا، اس لیے میں نے ماضی میں پاکستان کے نمائندے کی حیثیت سے اپنی پوری کوشش کی، اور اب تک رکھوں گا۔ اردو کمیونٹی کے ایڈمن کے طور پر، میں نے بھی دوبارہ cr پاکستان کے لیے درخواست دی، اگر مجھے اس اصول کے لیے دوبارہ موقع ملا تو یہ بہت اچھا تعاون ہوگا۔

میں بہت خوش ہوں کہ مجھے 19000 سٹیم پاور کا ہدف ملا۔ اب میرا اگلا ہدف 20,000 سٹیم پاور ہے، جو مجھے @steemcurator01 ٹیم کے زبردست تعاون سے جلد ہی مل جائے گا۔ کہ مجھے ہمیشہ سٹیمٹ ٹیم نے سپورٹ کیا ہے۔

image.png


Join Discord Group Urdu-Community
Join Whatapps Group :Urdu Community
Join our Facebook Group Facebook Urdu community


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On


Regard

@yousafharoonkhan
Admin: urdu community

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Ap waqai bht mehnat krty hn aur bht sary loug aj ap
Ki vja sy iss platform sy faida utha rhy hn

 2 years ago 

thank you dear for this appreciation,, hmm

 2 years ago 

congratulation on this success, best of luck sir

 2 years ago 

thank you dear for this appreciation

شاباش جناب آپ نے بڑی کامیابیاں حاصل کیں، یہ آپ کی بڑی محنت اور محنت ہے۔

 2 years ago 

thank you dear @sagar0

 2 years ago 

آپ کو بہت بہت مبارک ہو یوسف ہارون خان بھائی اور آپ اس سے زیادہ کے مستحق ہیں...... ہم امید کرتے ہیں کہ آپ ہمیں اردو کمیونٹی میں سٹیمیٹ کے بارے میں اچھی رہنمائی دیں گے۔

 2 years ago 

thank you dear for this appreciaiton

 2 years ago 

Keep it up sit

 2 years ago 

inshah Allah

Congratulations for reaching another milestone. I can't wait to see you reach 20k power.
Cheers buddy.

 2 years ago 

thank you respected

Good to see you so close to 4xdolphin.

I was checking the community just now and had to scroll down 34 pinned posts. Aren't these too many?

 2 years ago 

thank you very much for respected sister for visiting my blog yes , i am near to 4 dolphin, hope september will be 4 ,every post has information, so we did not unpin them,,,

Loading...
 2 years ago 

wow sir ap nay bhut acha sucess li hai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32