Application for Steem Representative

in Urdu Communitylast year (edited)

image.png

edit on canva

image.png

Assalam-o-Alaikum !السلام عليكم

First of all I would like to thank the steemit team that they have introduced steem representative instead of country representative because it was my heart wish that instead of country representative we should work as steemit representative and I always find myself Introduced as steem representative instead of country representative and I am very happy now that if I am elected, I will be able to present myself as steem representative.

I think this is a great program and thus every steem representative will proudly present himself as a steem representative. I love steemit very much and I try to continue my passion and my steem representative application is a proof of my love and how eager I am to fulfill my duties as a steem representative if i get chance in this regard.

Because I can be a steem representative and more active and convey the message of steem more effectively to my country and community. My profile details are listed below.

image.png

Active on the platform for at least the past 6 months.

If I have something to say about this question I will say that I joined steemit on November 2017 and I created my steemit account with my real name and since November 2017 I am active on steemit.

I started creating my content and vlog from steemit and till now I am active on steemit. And I always tried to present myself better on steemit when I was country representative and I actively spread steemit in remote area

and I wrote on every topic like food, steemit promotion, travel, vlog motivational ,education , crypto , trade much more and my content was liked. I always putted more effort and dedication.

I keep myself active on steemit and this will continue.

At least 15,000 SP of their own (not delegated)

I often say that my first investment in crypto was in $steem and I added to my SP by buying $steem when the price of $steem was seven dollars, so now my own steem power is above 24,484.82.

image.png

I've always been in #club100 . My goal is to increase my SP so that I can encourage more steemit community with my SP.

A reputation of at least 70

reputation is a GEM number which is a recognition of a steemit user how much quality content this user is writing and this reputation is the reputation of a steemit user but I have built my reputation very hard.

I have not done any such work since November 2017. Due to which I had to change my username on steemit again and again, this is the reason why I have slowly built 74.991 reputation in this journey and this is the result of my hard work.

Currently my reputation is 74.991 This reputation and my username are proof of my real identity and I have never hidden my identity anywhere.

image.png

Apart from Reputation, if you look at my activity, I have made 2,531 posts, 13,718 comments and 14,414 replies. This is a huge amount that will not be in any steemit profile. So this is a proof that I am one of the most active users since November 2017 which has played a significant role in engagement and is doing so.


Have a CSI and voting pattern that clearly demonstrates that they are already supporting other Steemians across the platform.

I have always used my steem power to support the steemit community. I try to support the quality of content and vote for newbie steemit users.

My daily effort is to curate as many steemit community posts as possible and this is the reason that why I regularly use my steemit power to support the steemit community. and that's why my CSI is always above 15 to 20 and that's proof that I use my SP regularly.

Voting CSI 22.5 ( 0.00 % self, 118 upvotes, 104 accounts, last 7d )

image.png


Applicants should also be generally active in the wider community through curation, commenting, organising contests, or other activities.

I try to support the steemit community from my account by going to every community. Currently, I have 30,487 upvoted in different communities, which is a huge number. Also I have written a total of 2,531 posts on steemit. I have made a total of 13,718 comments and 14,414 replies, all this engagement is proof that I am actively continuing my activities on steemit. Apart from this, I have written the content of my choice in almost every community and I also write content on the topics of my choice in steemit engagement challenge. I am also involved in steemit promotion in the past and now with urdu community. I started a steemit charity fund with my own effort and all these activities keep me active on steemit.

Country Reps must also not have recently powered down and they should actively support the #club system.

It's been over a year now since I became a part of #club100, and before that, I am a member of #club100. Since I joined Steemit, I have remained committed to the platform, and have never powered down my Steem Power ,

i love increasing my steem power . I'm proud to share that I have attached a screenshot of my one-year Steem Power in this post. I plan to keep up my participation in #club100, and continue to support the Steemit community in any way that I can.


You should also say, in no more than 200 words, why you think you would make a good Country Representative.

I highly believe that I meet the criteria stated by the steemit team and I consider myself qualified to be a steemit representative because my experience and profile reflect the commitment to steemit in every respect.

Apart from this, as a country representative in past , I always actively participated in the steemit promotion campaign. I am also one of the seniors of steemit and have been associated with the steemit platform since 2017 and there is no complaints or complaints of abuse any agaisnt me in past .

I started a steemit charity fund and distribute 15% of my online earning to poor and needy people and I named this fund as steemit charity fund to promote steemit. my this charity is still continue.

I have always campaigned against abuse, plagrism and vote farming without exception. I have onboarded dozens of new users on steemit and encourage old users to stay active.

I created a community called Urdu Community to encourage Urdu speakers.

I have organized meetup with steemit users and along with urdu community I have run steemit promotion campaign.

I got banners, stickers and steemit flyers pamphlets printed to be distributed to people in public places.

Whenever I have been given any responsibility towards the steemit team, I have fulfilled it with honesty and dedication.

Every steemit user and Pakistani user knows me and I am always guiding new and old users on whatapp and discord.

I have created a whatapp group in which I regularly guide steemit users about their mistakes and all their ways.

I am a motivational writer and I love to write on nature charms, nature and I think my profile meets all the criteria of a steem representative. I strongly hope that the steemit team will give me an opportunity to work as a steemit representative so that I can dedicate myself to steemit in a better way.

Thank you all so much for reading my post.

Best Regards,

@yousafharoonkhan

Sort:  
 last year 

Hola amigo @yousafharoonkhan, eres un usuario muy trabajador, te deseo éxito en esta aplicación.

Saludos y bendiciones

 last year 

Thank you very much my dear steemian your comments have encouraged me and I always try to do my best with full attention when working. Thank you very much for your love.

سر آپ کی سی وی پڑھی ہے۔ آپ کے ساتھ میں سال سے زیادہ ہوگیا کام سیکھ رہا ہے۔میں آپ کے متعلق یہی کہونگا کہ آپ غریبوں کی مدد کرنے والے اور سٹیمیٹ سے جنوں کی حد تک لگاو رکھتے ہیں۔ آپ سٹیمیٹ کے نماہندہ کے بہترین امیدوار میں سے ہیں۔میری دعاہے کہ اللہ آپ کو کامیاب کرے۔ ۔آپ بہترین پاکستانی امیدوار ہیں۔

I wish you all the best, you're dedicated, consistent and hardworking. And I've observed you this few weeks we're working together guiding new ones. Success!

 11 months ago 

i am glad to see your comment , it increased my strength, thank you so much sister

Saludos y bendiciones. Le deseo éxitos.

 11 months ago 

thank you so much for support

I am glad to see your application sir. You did a lot of work for Steemit and I wish you all the best. Steem on.

 11 months ago 

Dear sir, you have done a great job on steemit. I am really proud of you for guiding me to Steemit. I sincerely hope that you will be one of the best choices in this race and I think you are the most experienced and senior steemit user in pakistan.

 11 months ago 

thank you respected anwar khan for your kind words and appreciation, it is my honor

Saya telah melihat cara anda membimbing pendatang baru ketika anda bertugas anda sebagai kurator di tim newcomer, dan saya yakin anda adalah orang yang tepat untuk menjadi perwakilan steem kedepan

Semoga sukses untukmu teman

 11 months ago 

thank you so much dear friend for this great appreciation

 11 months ago 

My best wishes are with you sir

 11 months ago 

thank you so much aysha

I have seen that the way you guided every Pakistani with polite words, also saw that you helped the newcomers whenever they approached you. I believe you are the right person to represent the Pakistani community.

May Allah give you success.

میں نے دیکھا ہے کہ جس طرح آپ نے ہر پاکستانی کی شائستہ الفاظ میں رہنمائی کی، یہ بھی دیکھا کہ جب بھی نئے آنے والے لوگوں نے آپ سے رابطہ کیا تو آپ نے نئے آنے والوں کی مدد کی۔ مجھے یقین ہے کہ آپ پاکستانی کمیونٹی کے نمائندہ بننے کے لیے صحیح شخص ہیں۔

اللہ آپ کو کامیابی دے۔

 11 months ago 

it is my duty to guide you all, and i will keep this effort continue, thank you respected

Ha Sido muy exitoso aquí en steemit de verdad que admiro todo su labor y trabajo dentro de este ecosistema, le deseo la mayor de la suerte!

 11 months ago 

may Allah bless you good reward , thank for supporting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74