Betterlife @yasirbilal The diary Game Date 13-07-2021

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Peace be upon you and God's mercy and blessings be upon you

How are you all? I hope you are well. I am also well

السلام علیکم ورحمۃ اللہ وبرکاتہ

کیسے ہیں آپ سب لوگ امید ہے آپ خیریت سے ہونگے میں بھی خیریت سے ہوں

My topic today is Family Selfie

میرا آج کا عنوان ہے فیملی سیلفی

AddText_07-13-01.13.42.jpg

After today, the morning weather is very sweet and very pleasant. Today I came home fifteen days later. I went to Islamabad for work. After a while, I slept well. After waking up, my mother gave me breakfast in the morning. After breakfast I spent more time in one house. Everyone was working in the house. I was lying down comfortably watching them. The children were also playing on the site. Sister has come home and her children with her. The children were playing different kinds of games and making pictures, so I also made a picture of them

آج کے بعد صبح کا موسم بہت ہی پیارا ہے اور بہت ہی خوشگوار ہے آج پندرہ دن بعد میں گھر آیا ہوں کام کے سلسلے میں اسلام آباد گیا ہوا تھا کافی عرصے بعد سکون کی نیند سویا بہت ہی اچھا لگا اٹھا صبح صبح امی نے ناشتہ دیا ناشتہ کرنے کے بعد میں نے ایک گھر پہ ہی زیادہ ٹائم گزارا گھر میں سب لوگ کام کر رہے تھے میں آرام سے لیٹ کر انہیں دیکھ رہا تھا بچے بھی سائٹ پر کھیل رہے تھے سسٹر گھر آئی ہوئی ہے اور ان کے ساتھ ان کے بچے بھی ہیں بچے مختلف قسم کے کھیل رہے تھے تصویریں بنا رہے تھے تو میں نے بھی ان کی ایک تصویر بنا لی

IMG_20210611_181639.jpg

The children began to insist on me, "Uncles, take me out. Then I took them out with me. Why, when I came home after a long time, and I meet the children sometimes after a long time, so I told them." The children who were taken to the park were very happy. They looked very happy. They were very excited to go with me. We walked for a walk from home. I saw a lot of things on the way. Take the thing and then I give the children leased biscuits

بچے مجھ سے ضد کرنے لگ گئے کہ ماموں مجھے باہر لے کر چلو پھر میں ان کو اپنے ساتھ باہر لے گیا کیوں کے کافی دن بعد ایک تو میں گھر آیا تو اور بچوں سے بھی کافی عرصے بعد کبھی کبھی ملاقات ہوتی ہے اس لیے میں انہیں سیر کروانے ساتھ ہی کے پارک میں لے گیا بچّے بہت خوش تھے بہت خوش نظر آ رہے تھے میرے ساتھ جانے کے لئے بہت ایکسائٹڈ تھے ہم گھر سے سیر کے لیے پیدل ہی مجھے راستے میں چیز والوں کی کافی ساری شاپس ائی بچے نے مجھے کہا کہ چیز لے کر دیں پھر میں نے بچوں کو لیز بسکٹ لے کر دہے

IMG_20210608_174617.jpg

After that we went inside the park. There are a lot of people inside the park who have come for a walk with the children and there is also a shop inside the park where there are toys and lots of things. When she gave it to us, they started to insist that they bring us toys. I said to the children, "Okay, you guys like it. I'll give it to you." Then I took a bicycle to the children. I can't take the children home with me. I can't stop the children from getting their bicycles. Sometimes the children are stubborn and come home. I couldn't stop them from meeting us. I am happy for the children, so I Are not running

اس کے بعد ہم لوگ پارک کے اندر چلے گئے پارک کے اندر کافی سارے لوگ بھی بچوں کے ساتھ سیر کے لئے آئے ہوئے ہیں اور پارک کے اندر ایک دکان بھی ہے جہاں پر طرح کے کھلونے اور کافی ساری چیزیں موجود ہیں بچوں نے جب وہ دکان دے گی تو ضد کرنے لگ گئے کہ ہمیں کھلونے چیزیں دلوائے تو میں نے بچوں کو کہا کہ ٹھیک ہے آپ لوگ پسند کر لو میں دلوا دیتا ہوں پھر میں نے بچوں میں سائیکل لے کر دی سائیکل لے کر پارک میں چکر لگائے گے اور واپسی پر اپنے ساتھ لے کر گھر جائیں گے میں بچوں کو منع نہیں کر سکا ان کے سائیکل دلوائی کہ کبھی کبھی بچے ضد کرتے ہیں اور آتے ہیں ہیں گھر ہم لوگوں سے ملنے میں انہیں منع نہیں کر سکا بچوں کی خوشی میں میری خوشی ہے اس لیے میں نے نہیں چلا رہے ہیں

IMG_20210612_180552.jpg

After that we all stayed in the park for a while and came home with the children. The children were very happy that you gave us all the things and we had a very good walk. May Allah have mercy on the children, so the children are not forbidden. The house where there are children for anything can be very pleasant and God's mercy.

اس کے بعد ہم سب لوگ تھوڑی دیر پارک میں رہے اور بچوں کو لے کر گھر آ گیا بچے بہت خوش تھے کے آپ نے ہمیں ساری چیزیں دلوائی ہیں اور ہم نے بہت اچھی سیر کروائی ہے اللہ تعالی کی رحمت ہوتے ہیں بچے اس لیے منع نہیں کر سکتےکسی بھی چیز کے لئے لیے جس گھر میں بچے ہوتے ہیں وہ گھر بہت بہت خوشگوار ہوتا ہے اور اللہ کی رحمت ہوتی ہے

Sort:  

God willing, you have written a very good diary

 3 years ago 

thank you very much for taking participate in this contest , your entry #11 accepted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64561.21
ETH 3418.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57