Announcing Contest Week-02 || Share Your 3 Flower Photography || by @yahnel

in Urdu Community3 years ago
Greetings to all, today I am going to participate in this contest proposed by @hafizullah with flowers from my garden and one that takes a photo of him when he was exercising, during his quarantine.

Scientific name Helianthus annuus, known as sunflower, she is one of those that I have in my garden.

IMG_20210506_125836.jpg

Scientific name Murraya paniculata known as orange blossom jasmine, that is how it is known in my country, its flowers are scented.

IMG_20210512_181810.jpg

It is known as calotropis procera or sodom apple tree, it grows in desert environments, I took this photo when I went for a walk.

IMG_20210503_100718.jpg

I hope you enjoy these beauties that nature provides us, gift of God, all the photos are my authorship taken with my BLU G61 phone.

I invite @menfita, @leigth and @njireh, to participate with their beautiful flowers

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The first and last one very perfect shot, best of luck.

 3 years ago 

Thanks, good day to you

 3 years ago 

Thank you

100% free upvote won in just concluded funny photos contests on Steemit Week XII

FOR MORE INFO CLICK HERE TO SEE ANNOUNCEMENT POST

 3 years ago 

thanks for your vote

You are welcome...

Join us again on Wednesday for funny photos contests on Steemit Week XIII.

 3 years ago 

I will be aware of the next contest
blessings 💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71