Seasonal Photography Contest - by @wendyalexa

in Urdu Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, my name is Wendy Alexandra, I present myself in this contest with a photograph that I love and just seeing it makes me cold hehehe really the winter I spent in Italy I loved it and I enjoyed it a lot, I hope you like it and can be transported to the cold of the time.

Hola amigos, mi nombre es Wendy Alexandra, me presento en este concurso con una fotografía que me encanta y solo verla me da frío jejeje de verdad el invierno que pasé en Italia me encantó y lo disfruté mucho, espero que les guste y se puede transportar al frío de la época.


55559889.jpg
Location: Italy -Gran Sasso. /Date: 2015/ Theme: Snow/ Device: Samsung GT-I9195/@wendyalexa/Photo from my personal archive.


I went on vacation to Italy in the winter time, I had to see the snow very closely in the city of Rome. I loved feeling the cold, even my winter clothes were not very suitable for the snow, it was more to be in the city, I really enjoyed that moment of intense cold that freezes your bones.

Me fui de vacaciones a Italia en invierno, tenía que ver la nieve muy de cerca en la ciudad de Roma y me encantó sentir el frío, incluso mi ropa de invierno no era muy adecuada para la nieve, era más para estar en la ciudad, disfruté mucho ese momento de frío intenso que te congela los huesos.


I thank @janemorane for creating this contest and I hope to see many beautiful photographs about this time that I love. You can participate in the following Link
I invite @abdul-hanan, @asupangat, @ahumadaliliana29 This post is set to give 20% to this wonderful community.

Agradezco a @janemorane por la creación de este concurso y espero ver muchas fotografías hermosas sobre esta época que me encanta. Pueden participar en el sigiente Enlace Invito a
@abdul-hanan @asupangat @ahumadaliliana29 Esta publicación esta configurada para otorgar el 20% a esta maravillosa comunidad.

Sort:  

me dio frioooooo

Que hermosa fotografía amiga @wendyalexa, gracias por compartir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61