گرمیوں میں تربوز کے فوائد

in Urdu Community2 years ago

اردو برادری کے تمام دوستوں اور بھائیوں کو میری طرف سے سلام۔ میں بالکل ٹھیک ہوں اور امید کرتا ہوں کہ اردو برادری کے تمام دوست بھی خیریت سے ہوں گے۔ آج منگل اور مئی کا 14 جون ہے۔ چنانچہ جب میں بیدار ہوا تو تین بج رہے تھے اور نماز جماعت کے وقت میں ایک گھنٹہ تیس منٹ باقی تھے۔ میں نے اٹھ کر وضو کیا اور نفل نماز فجر کی نماز پڑھ کر بستر پر چلا گیا میں نے نماز پڑھی اور پھر سو گیا۔ میں نو بجے اٹھا، شاور لیا، نہا دھویا اور اپنے دوستوں کے پاس گپ شپ کے لیے چلا گیا۔ پھر جب میں گھر واپس آیا تو خربوزہ خریدا۔ میں کچھ دیر بیٹھا، یوٹیوب پر مختلف پروگرام دیکھتا رہا، عصر کی نماز پڑھی، اپنے گھر واپس چلا گیا اور اپنے دوستوں سے گپ شپ کرنے لگا۔ اور پھر خربوزہ کاٹنے لگا۔ میں نے تربوز کاٹا تو اندر اتنا پکا نہیں تھا۔ یہ صرف نمک کے ساتھ تربوز کھا رہا تھا۔ میں نے لائٹ آن کی اور تربوز کھایا۔ بجلی آئی تو آج کی پوسٹ لکھی۔

IMG20220425192735.jpg

گرمیوں میں تربوز کے فوائد

گرمیوں میں تربوز کے فوائد

  • تربوز جسم کی گرمی کو کم کرنے میں مدد کرتا ہے۔

  • تربوز ہمارے خون کو صاف کرتا ہے، ہمیں تازہ دم کرتا ہے۔

  • تربوز میں 90 فیصد پانی موجود ہوتا ہے، گرمیوں میں پانی ہمارے جسم کو ہیٹ سٹروک سے بچانے کے لیے بہت مفید ہے۔
    ہمیں تربوز کو نمک کے ساتھ کھانا چاہیے، اگر ہمارا معدہ تربوز کو قبول نہ کرے تو نمک بری بیماریوں سے بچاتا ہے۔

  • تربوز ہمیشہ ٹھنڈا کھائیں جو صحت کے لیے نقصان دہ نہ ہو اگر تربوز ٹھنڈا نہ ہو تو حیزا لگنے کے امکانات ہوتے ہیں۔ ہیزا زندگی کے لیے بہت خطرناک ہے۔

  • تربوز خون میں کولیسٹرول کو کم کرنے میں مدد کرتا ہے۔

  • میں نے انٹرنیٹ پر پڑھا ہے کہ خربوزہ خون میں کولیسٹرول کو کم کرتا ہے اور جسم کا وزن کم کرنے میں مدد کرتا ہے۔ لیکن اس کی تصدیق نہیں ہے، مریض اگر وزن کم کرنا چاہتے ہیں تو ڈاکٹر سے تعاون حاصل کر سکتے ہیں۔

تربوز کھانے کے ہزار فائدے ہیں۔

مجھے تربوز بہت پسند ہے۔ میں روزانہ شام کے وقت آدھا تربوز کھاتا ہوں۔ مجھے تربوز کا پانی بھی پسند ہے۔

IMG20220425192730.jpg

IMG20220425192338.jpg

IMG20220425192254.jpg

IMG20220425184021.jpg

IMG20220425183954.jpg

Greetings from me to all the friends and brothers of the Urdu community. I am fine and I hope that all the friends of the Urdu community will be fine too. Today is tuesday and the 14june of may. So when I woke up, it was three o'clock and there was one hour and thirty minutes left till the time of namaz jamat. I got up and performed Wudhu and after performing nafal namaz fajar namaz, I went to bed I prayed and then fell asleep. I got up at nine o'clock, took a shower, washed myself and went to my friends for gossip. Then when I came back home, I bought watermelon. I sat down for some time, watched various programs on YouTube, prayed Asr prayers, went back to my home and started chatting with my friends. And then he started cutting melon. When I cut the watermelon, it was not so much cooked inside. it was just eating watermelon with salt. I turned on the light and ate watermelon. When the electricity came, I wrote today's post

The benefits of summer watermelon

  • Watermelon helps reduce body heat.

  • Watermelon cleanses our blood, refreshes us.

  • Watermelon contains 90% water, water in summer is very useful to protect our body from heatstroke.
    We should eat watermelon with salt, if our stomach does not accept watermelon then salt protects against bad diseases.

  • Always eat watermelon cold which is not harmful to health. If watermelon is not cold then there is a possibility of hemorrhoids. Hiza is very dangerous for life.

  • Watermelon helps lower blood cholesterol.

  • I read on the internet that melon lowers blood cholesterol and helps in weight loss. But this is not confirmed, patients can seek help from a doctor if they want to lose weight.

There are thousands of benefits to eating watermelon.

I like watermelon very much I eat half a watermelon every evening. I also like watermelon water.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67