♥️The diary game♥️ 🌅 🌅 🌅 🌅 🌅 🌅 || 02/07/2023 ||

in Urdu Communitylast year (edited)

Peace be upon you
Assalam Alaikum, how are you all? Hope you all are doing well. And you guys must be having a good day. I am also having a good day thanks to Allah.♥️

In the morning
♥️ As usual, I got up early in the morning and offered namaz and after offering namaz came back home took bath and after having breakfast I went outside for some time to walk in the fresh air from there. When I got back I took my chickens out and fed and watered them and then took the little chicks out and fed and watered them♥️

Some beautiful picture ♥️

image.png

image.png

image.png

♥️There was a strong wind in our direction at night due to which there was no electricity at night and due to the lack of electricity, the signal also goes away due to which we cannot remain active. Around evening the power came on for a while and then it went off again and now the power came on, so I thought that while there is power, I should make a quick post because as soon as the power goes off, the signal will be gone. Will leave and I won't even be able to write my post. Yesterday I came to irrigate my lands for cotton crop, so today me and my friend went to my lands again to see if the land is waterlogged or not, if the land is waterlogged, I will call the tractor man but When we reached there, we saw that the ground was still wet and the ground had not yet sunk. Make pictures It was a very cute and beautiful scene which I will share with you guys I hope you guys will like it May Allah grant us all to do good deeds and protect us from bad deeds Amen♥️

image.png

End
♥️ So this was my activity , I would like to ask permission from you guys, I will take care of you and remember you in prayers. May Allah Hafiz always be happy and prosperous.♥️

Sort:  

آپ کی پوسٹ بہت اچھی ہے، اگر آپ اردو ورژن بھی اپ لوڈ کرنے کی کوشش کریں تو اس کے لیے آپ گوگل ٹرانسلیٹر استعمال کر سکتے ہیں۔ اردو پڑھنے والا بھی اچھا پڑھ سکتا ہے، آپ پہلے اپنی پوسٹ اردو یا انگلش میں لکھیں پھر گوگل میں موجود ٹیکسٹ کا اردو یا انگریزی میں ترجمہ کریں۔Your post is very good, if you try to upload urdu version also you can use google translator for that. An Urdu reader can also read well, first write your post in Urdu or English then translate the text in Google to Urdu or English.

ma urdu ma lakhta hoon as dafa mara transltor urdu khrab kr raha tha, ma lakhta urdu ma

increíble paisaje, lo estoy disfrutando

thank you bhut marbani

آپ نے خوبصورت تصاویر بنائیں اور مجھے جھیل کا نظارہ پسند آیا، جھیل بہت اندھیری لگ رہی ہے، آپ کی تصاویر تھوڑی مدھم ہیں

lake hai he acha lug rahi hai as ku as lia tu chuna hai

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64249.62
ETH 3184.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48