Sunset photography||CLUB5050 💖||Contest ||25% Payout to @urdu-community ||BY @ubongudofot

in Urdu Community3 years ago

IMG-20211012-WA0000.jpg

ہیلو سٹیمینز!

آپ جہاں بھی ہیں وہاں کیسے ہیں؟ میں یہاں اچھا کر رہا ہوں۔ اس کمیونٹی میں یہ میری پہلی شرکت ہے اور مجھے خوشی ہے۔
میں @haseeb.asif.khan کا شکریہ ادا کرنا چاہتا ہوں کہ انہوں نے سن سیٹ فوٹوگرافی کے عنوان سے یہ مقابلہ منعقد کیا۔ میں @ اردو کمیونٹی کا بھی شکریہ ادا کرنا چاہتا ہوں کہ انہوں نے مجھے اس گروپ میں شامل ہونے کا موقع دیا۔
ذیل میں ایک تصویر ہے جو میں نے کل اپنے دریاؤں کی ریاست، نائیجیریا میں Egbeme کے دورے کے دوران لی تھی، یہ دراصل ایک خوبصورت شام تھی۔ اس سے پتہ چلتا ہے کہ کائنات کا خالق کتنا خوبصورت ہے۔ مجھے غروب آفتاب کی اس تصویر کو شیئر کرتے ہوئے خوشی ہوئی، میں نے اسے 18:00 GMT پر لی۔ میں نے یہ تصویر کیوں لی اس کی وجہ یہ تھی کہ غروب آفتاب اس درخت کے بیچ میں سے اپنا راستہ کیسے تلاش کرنے میں کامیاب رہا۔ یہ ایک خوبصورت تصویر ہے اور مجھے یقین ہے کہ آپ کو یہ پسند آئے گی۔ اب کچھ مہینوں سے، میں پیشہ ورانہ طریقے سے فوٹو گرافی کرنا سیکھ رہا ہوں حالانکہ میرے پاس پروفیشنل کیمرہ نہیں ہے، لیکن فی الحال، میں اسے پورا کرنے کے لیے اپنا فون استعمال کر رہا ہوں اور کیمرہ اچھا ہے۔ یہ مقابلہ مجھے فطرت اور فطرت سے محبت کے بارے میں بہت کچھ یاد دلاتا ہے۔ میں اس موقع کو استعمال کرنے کے لیے اپنے چند دوستوں جیسے @iddy، @eliany، اور @chiomzy810 کو اس مقابلے میں شامل ہونے کے لیے مدعو کرنا چاہتا ہوں۔
میں #club5050 کو سپورٹ کرتا ہوں اور مجھے پاور اپ کرنا پسند ہے اور مجھے سٹیمٹ پسند ہے۔ میری پوسٹ پڑھنے کا شکریہ۔


En.

Hello Steemians!

How are you all doing over there wherever you are? I am doing well here. It is my first participation in this community and I am glad.
I want to thank @haseeb.asif.khan for organizing this contest entitle Sunset photography. I also want to thank @Urdu-Community for also giving me this opportunity to join this group.
Below Is a picture I took yesterday during my visit to Egbeme in Rivers state, Nigeria, it was actually a beautiful evening. It shows how beautiful the creator of the Universe is. I am glad to share this Sunset photo, I took it at 18:00 GMT. Why I took this picture was because of how Sunset was able to find its way through the center of that tree. It’s a beautiful picture and I’m sure you will like it. For some months now, I have been learning how to do photography in a professional way even though I don’t have a professional camera, but for now, I am using my phone to accomplish this and the camera is good. This contest reminds me a lot about nature and the love of nature. I want to use this opportunity to invite a few of my friends like @iddy, @eliany, and @chiomzy810 to join this contest.
I support #club5050 and I like to power up and I love steemit. Thanks for reading my post.


Device Information


CategoryPhotography
DeviceTecno Spark 4
Photo EditorSnapseed
LensDefault Lens
LocationNigeria
Photographer@ubongudofot

About Me

Sort:  

Thank you for the invite

You are welcome..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.34
ETH 2607.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66